Frequently asked questions

How do I sign up for Jeeran?

Welcome to Jeeran. We are happy you’re joining us! You can sign up to Jeeran using your Facebook or twitter account. Just press the join for free link in the top right corner of the screen.

 

To connect using Facebook Click the Facebook button. Sign in to your accounts by adding the username and password for your Facebook account then press Log in. From the box appearing press the Log in with Facebook button.

 

To connect using your twitter account, click the Twitter button. Sign in to your accounts by adding the username and password for your Twitter account and press Sign in, then from the box that appears press the Sign in button again.  

How to edit my profile information in Jeeran?

 

To edit your profile information in Jeeran, Open the arrow next to your name in the top right corner of the main page and choose Account settings. In the next page fill in the fields you wish to adjust ( Make sure to fill the required fields). When you are done click the Save button.

How to Edit picture on my profile?

 

For your profile to be more credible and trust worthy use your own personal picture in your account.

 

To edit your profile picture, Open the arrow next to your name in the top right corner of the main page and choose Account settings. In the next page and under the profile picture press the Choose file button. Choose the picture you want to upload and press Open. When you are done click the Save button.

How to edit my password in Jeeran?

 

You can edit your password from your profile page by pressing the arrow on the right of gear icon. then choose change password. In the next page write your present password in the Old password box, write your new password in the password box, and verify your new password in the verify password box. When your done press Save.

الأسئلة الأكثر شيوعا

كيف أنشئ حساب على جيران؟

مرحبا بك في جيران، نحن سعداء لانضمامك لنا! يمكنك التسجيل في مدن جيران عن طريق حسابك الخاص سواء على الفيسبوك او تويتر، فقط اضغط على اشترك مجاناً الموجودة في اعلى اليسار من الصفحة الرئيسية.

 

للتسجيل باستخدامك حسابك على الفيسبوك، اضغط على زر الفيسبوك الظاهر. سجل حسابك عن طريق كتابة اسم المستخدم وكلمة السر لحسابك على الفيسبوك ومن ثم اضغط على تسجيل الدخول. اضغط على Log in with Facebook لاستكمال التسجيل.

 

للتسجيل باستخدامك حسابك على التويتر، اضغط على زر التويتر الظاهر. سجل حسابك عن طريق كتابة اسم المستخدم وكلمة السر لحسابك على التويتر، ومن ثم اضغط على Sign in. اضغط على Sign in لاستكمال التسجيل.

كيف أعدل معلومات حسابي على جيران؟

 

لتعديل معلومات حسابك على جيران، قم بفتح اللائحة في أعلى اليسار من الصفحة الرئيسية التي تقع يسار اسمك، واختر اعدادات الحساب. في الصفحة التالية قم بتعديل المعلومات التي تريدها مع مراعات تعبئة الخانات الالزامية.
عند الانتهاء، اضغط على زر احفظ في أسفل الصفحة.

كيف اعدل صورة حسابي على جيران؟

 


حتى يكون حسابك على جيران موثوق اكثر وتحصل على تفاعل من قبل جيرانك استخدم صورتك الشخصية على جيران

 

لتعديل صورة حسابك على جيران، قم بفتح اللائحة في أعلى اليسار من الصفحة الرئيسية واختر اعدادات الحساب. في الصفحة التالية قم بالضغط على زر Choose file الموجود اسفل صورة الحساب، ومن ثم اختر الصورة التي تريد تحميلها. عند الانتهاء، اضغط على زر احفظ في أسفل الصفحة.

 

كيف اغير كلمة السر لحسابي على جيران؟

يمكنك تعديل كلمة السر من صفحة حسابك على جيران ومن فتح اللائحة على  يسار شعار  المسنن في صفحة الحساب .واختيار تعديل كلمة السر. في صفحة كلمة السر، كتابة كلمة السر الحالية في خانة كلمة السرالقديمة. كتابة كلمة السر الجديدة في خانة كلمة السر. تأكيد كلمة السر الجديدة في خانة تأكيد كلمة السر.

حمّل تطبيقات جيران على هاتفك المتنقل الان!