Yolanda Spa
Yolanda Spa
Review Yolanda Spa by Diana
2 Reviews |  7 years ago
كل ما أروح على يولاندا سبا بحس حالي ببيتي , كتيييير مريح و الديكور و الالوان كتير بناتيه شي بيعقد و فرقت كتير الخدمه بعد ما تغيرت الادارة... الخدمه ممتازه و عالمواعيد تمام و الاسعار كتير منيحه و كل فتره بيعملو اوفر وجد ما بتطلعي الا ليضمنو انك 100% مبسوطه

Amman - Khalda

Khalda Mall - Opposing to English Schools
Get directions
Friday
10:00 ص - 7:00 م
Saturday
10:00 ص - 7:00 م
Sunday
Closed
Monday
10:00 ص - 7:00 م
Tuesday
10:00 ص - 7:00 م
Wednesday
10:00 ص - 7:00 م
Thursday
10:00 ص - 7:00 م
Data Points
  • Accept Credit Cards
Reservation/ Appointment
  • Reservation
Restrictions
  • Females Only

Reviews (18)

  • Review Yolanda Spa by Lana
    7 Reviews |  two years ago
    excellent service! I really do enjoy the comfort there and good treatment
  • Review Yolanda Spa by Maryan
    2 Reviews |  4 years ago
    Moving to the new location has moved Yolanda Spa to a another level of services , with the new steam room , fancy turkish and moroccan bath area , high quality different types of facial with a russian expert and the hair section . Now yolanda Spa is the place where you can pamper your body and rejuvenate your spirit all at once.
  • Review Yolanda Spa by Karma
    1 Reviews |  4 years ago
    يولندا افضل سبا جربته حتى الان , الطاقم العندهم بعمل جهد كبير انك تكون مبسوط و مرتاح و جدا شاطرين , من شعر لاظافر لبشره , جدا بشكر فيهم و بخدمتهم و بنصح كل وحده تجربه شكرا يولندا سبا
  • Review Yolanda Spa by aya
    13 Reviews |  4 years ago
    very slow service, 2 hours just to do a pedicure and nail shaping without colour ! The nails shape is not like what i asked for, i will not return back there :(
  • Review Yolanda Spa by Saja
    6 Reviews |  4 years ago
    For the third time in a row, I take an appointment, confirm it, arrive on time, then wait an hour and a half for my turn and never even got my turn, i have been their customer for three years and it is getting worse and worse every time, horrible appointments.
  • Review Yolanda Spa by Saja
    6 Reviews |  4 years ago
    For the third time in a row i take an appointment, confirm it, and when i go i wait an hour and w half and I don't get my turn. Horrible appointments. I have been their customer for 3 years and it is getting worse and worse every time.
  • Review Yolanda Spa by Dana
    1 Reviews |  4 years ago
    مكان راقي بعد تغيير مكانه بجانب مدارس الدر المنثور كل الفلبينيات الي هناك صحباتي وبحبوني ...المحترم الكل بحترمه وبدللوني من كل النواحي بحس حالي صديقة الكل ...رائعين جدا جدا جدا
  • Review Yolanda Spa by Isra'a
    4 Reviews |  4 years ago
    Over expensive for the service they provide! People working there unprofessional ! They contacted me for a discount and when they calculated the total they did on a higher price! I think it's bad! Not recommended at all!!
  • Review Yolanda Spa by Layal
    2 Reviews |  5 years ago
    من أسوأ المحلات الي عملت أظافري عندها، جرحوني كتير ! وأظافري نشفوا قد ما حتولي فيهم ! حتى المناكير طلع بخزي ومسحته أول ما وصلت البيت !!! اول مرة وآخر مرة
  • Review Yolanda Spa by Aseel
    3 Reviews |  7 years ago
    More than amazing spa i've seen
Next