Yas hotel
Yas hotel
Yas Viceroy Abu Dhabi
Yas Viceroy Abu Dhabi
Review Yas Viceroy Abu Dhabi by Rohit
6 Reviews |  9 years ago
awesome, awesome , awesome, modern, chic, elegant and huge.... one word to sum up Yas Hotel ---- EXTRAORDINARY.
amazing rooms, very elegant, very up to date, very comfortable. choice of awesome restaurants.... one of the best rood top bars over looking the circuit, awesome value for money.... leisure cum business facilities at par to any luxury hotel in this world....

Abu Dhabi - Yas Island

Get directions
Data Points
  • Accept Credit Cards

Reviews (8)

  • Review Yas Viceroy Abu Dhabi by Ayah
    176 Reviews |  3 years ago
    Amazing hotel, amazing interior, and the rooftop lounge is simply great. They offer great sheesha and food.
  • Review Yas Viceroy Abu Dhabi by Bassel
    310 Reviews |  7 years ago
    أوتيل كتير كتير حلو وحلوة كتير الروحة عليه والغرف كتير حلوين ومريحين وتصميم الأوتيل كتير حلو وفؤيد من نوعو هيك تصميم حلو ومميز والجسر يلي فوق الحلبة كتير حلو انارة الفندق من برا كتير حلوة بتغير اللون كل مدة
  • Review Yas Viceroy Abu Dhabi by Deb
    21 Reviews |  9 years ago
    If you love cars, go to Yas Hotel. If you love comfort, go to Yas Hotel. If you love Yachts, go to Yas Hotel. If you love food, go to Yas Hotel. If you love golf, go to Yas Hotel. If you would love to have an amazing experience GO TO YAS HOTEL.
    It is truly a memorable experience. It will be very difficult to compare any other hotel once you have stayed there. The modern design is so unique and no detail has been over looked. Even the staff uniforms are designed to complement the aesthetics of the hotel. I left my phone charger in the room. They called me and notified me that they will hold it until my next return. On my next visit 6 months later they delivered my left charger to my room. amazing service. Staff remembered us from our previous visit and were so friendly. It is a unique hotel that everyone should experience.
  • Review Yas Viceroy Abu Dhabi by Rebby
    5 Reviews |  9 years ago
    The yas hotel a unique design of boat, prestigious and beautiful place to relax. perfect for everybody the ambiance will make you surely amaze! the floating bridge absolutely make us wonderful if we all try it. the restaurants is ellegance of its designed, yas hotel is near to ferrari world and yas marina circuit where the formula one orF1 raced! during night time you will feel that you are in heaven its really awesome,simply magnificent,and like no others. affordable price for everybody the room rates all facilities are clean and hygenic and presented to the highest standard.. what more can i say? is simply amazing!
  • Review Yas Viceroy Abu Dhabi by Gail
    80 Reviews |  9 years ago
    We stayed at this hotel, we pulled up and my daughter was initially frightened by the loud cars roaring past. But inside the roo, you can barely hear them. This is quite an experience, and I can imagine it amazing during the Grand Prix.
    The hotel was pristine everywhere, all modern, and plenty of staff around to help you. I found it very good value for money. Also, during big event i know you can buy a package with hotel stay and tickets, which works out at a brilliant price. Check in was a little slow. But once we got to our room it was worth the wait. Rooms are very spacious, clean, and everything you would need. There is a great pool on the roof, although with the noise of the cars, and low flying aeroplanes makes it hard to relax. There are plenty of restaurants and a bar to relax in. Buffet breakfast was on offer, although not included for us. So we skipped breakfast. Check in and check out are more or less same as most hotels, so had no problem. The location is right next to a theme park, and not too expensive to get a taxi into main Abu Dhabi
  • Review Yas Viceroy Abu Dhabi by Rohit
    6 Reviews |  9 years ago
    awesome, awesome , awesome, modern, chic, elegant and huge.... one word to sum up Yas Hotel ---- EXTRAORDINARY.
    amazing rooms, very elegant, very up to date, very comfortable. choice of awesome restaurants.... one of the best rood top bars over looking the circuit, awesome value for money.... leisure cum business facilities at par to any luxury hotel in this world....
  • Review Yas Viceroy Abu Dhabi by مهند
    28 Reviews |  9 years ago
    The closest thing to startrek is this hotel, the interior is out of this world with very futuristic white theme, the service, rooms and toilets are of extreme comfort and hygiene. The restaurants there are 5 star, i have tried the Thai restaurant that overlooks the F1 circuit so a beautiful dining experience, the hotel has also an extraordinary rooftop where you can sit and chill and ask for you favorite beverages. The hotel is covered with LEDs so it becomes an eye candy with all the flashing animated colors and images that gets displayed. It is the only hotel i believe that has a world known F1 circuit running under it so this adds more of an architectural twist to this hotel which is one of my favorite.
Next