Just YUMMY!
I can eat them all :)
:)
Like a sir
Wall graffiti :)
Staff ;)
Bob Marley  :D
Ginsberg is there too :D
Richard Pryor kman :D "ma b3rfo sara7a ;)"
Out door shot
Wazzup Dog
Wazzup Dog
Review Wazzup Dog by Issa
15 Reviews |  7 years ago
The best hot dog I have had in a while! Fresh ingredients and the hot dog is cooked to perfection. It's very juicy and tasty. Maybe a little expensive at 2 JDs per hot dog, but worth it!

Amman - Seventh Circle

Behind Java you - Near RJ
Get directions
Parking
  • Valet
  • Outdoor Parking
Payment Method
  • Cash
Seating
  • Bar and Stools
Service Type
  • Self Service
  • Delivery
Smoking
  • Smoking Free

Reviews (43)

  • Review Wazzup Dog by Emad
    1 Reviews |  10 months ago
    It is very nice place
  • Review Wazzup Dog by Sarah
    247 Reviews |  3 years ago
    المكان الوحيد اللي باكل من عندو هوت دوغ لانه ازكى اشي وغير هيك نظيف والستاف كتير متعاونين اسعارعم عادية جدا مقارنه مع غيرها
  • Review Wazzup Dog by Eng Hisham
    22 Reviews |  4 years ago
    What a tasty food, for sure will visit again and again...
  • Review Wazzup Dog by Ahmed
    18 Reviews |  5 years ago
    من افضل المطاعم يلي بعملوا هوت دوغ بالاردن مع انه المكونات يلي بحطها بالساندويشة عادية و حاولوا كثير مطاعم يقلدوه بس سبحان الله هو بضل الافضل
  • Review Wazzup Dog by White
    19 Reviews |  5 years ago
    I like this place so much! Delicious hot dogs. We usually take them to go because it's a very small place and always crowded! Recommended
  • Review Wazzup Dog by Hamzah
    2 Reviews |  5 years ago
    انا بطلت أقرب على اللحوم المعالجة نهائيا مهما كان اسمها او نوعها ومصدرها ولأسباب شخصية
  • Review Wazzup Dog by daoud dimae Boulad
    17 Reviews |  5 years ago
    Delicious hotdogs. Must try
  • Review Wazzup Dog by Ghayda
    20 Reviews |  5 years ago
    I LOVE Wazzup dog, I'm already a big fan of hot dog and this is my favourite place to get some. You just need to provide us with gloves, cuz we dive into the sandwich :p !
  • Review Wazzup Dog by Judi
    23 Reviews |  5 years ago
    i only eat hot dog from wazzup it's so delicious
  • Review Wazzup Dog by محمد
    2 Reviews |  5 years ago
    If you want to call for delivery, call like 1,5 hr before :)
Next