Just YUMMY!
I can eat them all :)
:)
Like a sir
Wall graffiti :)
Staff ;)
Bob Marley  :D
Ginsberg is there too :D
Richard Pryor kman :D "ma b3rfo sara7a ;)"
Out door shot
Wazzup Dog
Wazzup Dog
Review Wazzup Dog by R
50 Reviews |  8 years ago
I don't usually give 5 stars, but Wazzup Dog deserves it! The best hot dog restaurant in Amman and one of my favorite places in town, their sandwiches are amazing and tasty, you can add whatever you want to your sandwich, Ketchup, mayonnaise, mustard, chips, pickles, corn and onion. Service is really great and I loved the decor, especially the drawings on the wall. Prices are good, 1.85 per sandwich. Highly recommended :)

Amman - Seventh Circle

Behind Java you - Near RJ
Get directions
Parking
  • Valet
  • Outdoor Parking
Payment Method
  • Cash
Seating
  • Bar and Stools
Service Type
  • Self Service
  • Delivery
Smoking
  • Smoking Free

Reviews (43)

  • Review Wazzup Dog by Emad
    1 Reviews |  12 months ago
    It is very nice place
  • Review Wazzup Dog by Sarah
    244 Reviews |  3 years ago
    المكان الوحيد اللي باكل من عندو هوت دوغ لانه ازكى اشي وغير هيك نظيف والستاف كتير متعاونين اسعارعم عادية جدا مقارنه مع غيرها
  • Review Wazzup Dog by Eng Hisham
    22 Reviews |  4 years ago
    What a tasty food, for sure will visit again and again...
  • Review Wazzup Dog by Ahmed
    17 Reviews |  5 years ago
    من افضل المطاعم يلي بعملوا هوت دوغ بالاردن مع انه المكونات يلي بحطها بالساندويشة عادية و حاولوا كثير مطاعم يقلدوه بس سبحان الله هو بضل الافضل
  • Review Wazzup Dog by White
    19 Reviews |  5 years ago
    I like this place so much! Delicious hot dogs. We usually take them to go because it's a very small place and always crowded! Recommended
  • Review Wazzup Dog by Hamzah
    2 Reviews |  5 years ago
    انا بطلت أقرب على اللحوم المعالجة نهائيا مهما كان اسمها او نوعها ومصدرها ولأسباب شخصية
  • Review Wazzup Dog by daoud dimae Boulad
    17 Reviews |  5 years ago
    Delicious hotdogs. Must try
  • Review Wazzup Dog by Ghayda
    20 Reviews |  5 years ago
    I LOVE Wazzup dog, I'm already a big fan of hot dog and this is my favourite place to get some. You just need to provide us with gloves, cuz we dive into the sandwich :p !
  • Review Wazzup Dog by Judi
    22 Reviews |  5 years ago
    i only eat hot dog from wazzup it's so delicious
  • Review Wazzup Dog by محمد
    2 Reviews |  5 years ago
    If you want to call for delivery, call like 1,5 hr before :)
Next