VaVaVoom
VaVaVoom
Review VaVaVoom by reem
16 Reviews |  9 years ago
المكان حلو المعامله مو كتير منيحه واجتني عطر black xs (paco rabanne)
وما عجبتني ريحتها ولما حكيت لهم بدي ابدلها بعطر تاني ما قبلوا حكولي روحي عند ابو شقره واحكي انه هاد العطر من عندهم ما تحكي انه من عنا وخليهم يبدلولك اياه:(

Amman - City Mall

City Mall
Get directions
Data Points
  • Accept Credit Cards

Reviews (19)

  • Review VaVaVoom by huh
    64 Reviews |  one year ago
    A glamorous place i love it
  • Review VaVaVoom by Ran DK
    155 Reviews |  one year ago
    Great makeup and perfume variety. The prices are average.
  • Review VaVaVoom by Dania
    38 Reviews |  3 years ago
    wide range of cosmetic brands! the thing that makes it stand out is that they have some make up brands that you only find there.
  • Review VaVaVoom by Morero
    3 Reviews |  3 years ago
    nice place i like it
  • Review VaVaVoom by Rrm Hrn
    11 Reviews |  4 years ago
    المحل فيه تقريبا كل الماركات المعروفة متل لانكوم واستي لودر وغيرها بالتالي الأسعار أغلبها عالية-طبيعي- أما بالنسبة للخدمة فالصبية اللي بتشتغل هناك كانت كتير لطيفة معي وأعطتني المعلومات اللي بحتاجها
  • Review VaVaVoom by Serenity..
    2 Reviews |  5 years ago
    المكان منيح و أغراضه منيحة و الأسعار متفاوتة .. بس المصيبة بالبنات اللي بشتغلو بالمحل..زي اللزقات , بكون الواحد داخل يشوف لون أو ماركة بدبقوا فيه و بكونوا حالفين يبيعوه من الماركة اللي همه مسؤولين عنها .. جد بطفشو الواحد من المحل.. احلى اشي ازا احتجتهم ما بتلاقيهم ههههههه
  • Review VaVaVoom by Ghadeer
    67 Reviews |  7 years ago
    This place is somehow nice like duty free style but the biggest problem is the staff... It is not well trained neither know the products in the store... I went there to buy an air-brush foundation and found it but the girl kept asking me although I explained to her that this is really what I want.. In the end I found that she has absolutely no idea what air-brush is ... She told me to put it on with fingertips ????!!!!! Perfumes section is a disaster... Only large sizes with 100 ml. They attack you like bees and when you tell them thank you they insist ????!!!!
  • Review VaVaVoom by Quraish Rababah
    2 Reviews |  7 years ago
    one of the best make up stores in Jordan. it's big, clean, and well organized. however, it disappointed me in some oocasions..i was looking for a certain shade of L'oreal infallible lipstick and i couldn't find it in the 6 times i visited the store looking for it! another thing is the fact that the workers are not trained make up artists (or at least that's how i felt), so i advice you not to let them give you a make up prova still, it is a really good place, the workers are friendly and you can find almost everything there
  • Review VaVaVoom by Eimloo
    50 Reviews |  8 years ago
    i dont like it at all , place is good but stuff all time making make-up and staring at the mirror girls acting like queens and managers are so bad i hate it all, but as perfumes we cant complaint coz this is the only thing they dont do it or make it thanks god please try to change things
  • Review VaVaVoom by Razan
    27 Reviews |  8 years ago
    مكان جميل لديه عطور رائعة و مميزة و خدمة جيدة و يوجد تنوع في السلع اسعاره غاليا نوعا ما ولكن نوعية ممتازة و مضمونة و العاملين بالمحل بساعدوا كتيير
Next