Subway
Subway
Review Subway by Khaled
3 Reviews |  5 years ago
Subway standards are great. No problem in the delivered sandwich.. The problem only with the "sandwich artist" as the name tag says. He is so stressed and garfan for some reason. Will not mention his name.

Amman - Madina Munawara St

Building 20
Get directions
Sunday
9:00 ص - 3:00 ص
Monday
9:00 ص - 3:00 ص
Tuesday
9:00 ص - 3:00 ص
Wednesday
9:00 ص - 3:00 ص
Thursday
9:00 ص - 3:00 ص
Friday
9:00 ص - 3:00 ص
Saturday
9:00 ص - 3:00 ص
Parking
  • Outdoor Parking
Payment Method
  • Cash
Alcohol
  • Alcohol Free
Meals Served
  • Brunch
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
Reservation/ Appointment
  • No Reservation / Appointment
Seating
  • Indoor Area
  • Tables
Service Type
  • Self Service
  • Take Out
  • Delivery
  • Drive Through
Smoking
  • Smoking Free

Reviews (12)

  • Review Subway by Alhussien
    12 Reviews |  4 years ago
    السندويشات اتقلص حجمها عن اول ايامه اسعار مرتفعه وبنظري حتى الطعم اختلف عن قبل
  • Review Subway by Khaled
    3 Reviews |  5 years ago
    Subway standards are great. No problem in the delivered sandwich.. The problem only with the "sandwich artist" as the name tag says. He is so stressed and garfan for some reason. Will not mention his name.
  • Review Subway by la
    27 Reviews |  6 years ago
    هوه زاكي السوس تاعونه زاكيين و الخبز كمان بس بصراحة غالي بالنسبة انه مجرد خبز مع جبنة مرتديلا و شوية خضار
  • Review Subway by Sania
    1 Reviews |  6 years ago
    I love subway they are awesome most of the time! And very clean always
  • Review Subway by Nayef
    8 Reviews |  6 years ago
    Fresh and very delicious
  • Review Subway by Suzan
    1 Reviews |  7 years ago
    I ordered a steak sandwich with cheese, as a start I couldn't find the steak, then there was no cheese in the sandwich, moreover the mastard was too much may be they need to cover the taste of the steak or something. This is the worst meal I have ever had and I am sure I will never order from there again and when we complained the manager claiomed that may be the workers are overloaded with the orders thats why our order came out with this bad quality!!
  • Review Subway by Ahed
    20 Reviews |  7 years ago
    الاصناف والتشكيلة ممتازة وزاكية بس غالي جداااا يعني سندويشة الصغيرة عندو بتطلع حوالي خمس دنانير مع انو مكوناتها مو كثيرة او مكلفة. ونهائيا ما بتشبع . يعني اشتريلك فروجة اوفر بكثير
  • Review Subway by Ahed
    20 Reviews |  7 years ago
    الاصناف والتشكيلة ممتازة وزاكية بس غالي جداااا يعني سنويشة الصغيرة عندو بتطلع حوالي خمس دنانير مع انو مكوناتها كثيرة او مكلفة . يعني اشتريلك فروجة اوفر بكثير
  • Review Subway by Mohammad
    617 Reviews |  7 years ago
    هاد الفرع انا كتير بحبو واللي ذكرى لا تنسى معو يوم عرسي يوم العرس وانا مروح انا والمدام كنا جعانين طبعا وما بدنا شي تقيل عالمعدة وبدنا شي سريع فقررنا انو ناكل صب واي هههههههه رحت انا والعروس شخصيا عالفرع بسيارة العرس ونزلت انا من السيارة وجبت سندويشات النا وكان تعامل الموظف اكتر من رائع الفرع لو انو صغير شوي لكن بجد خدمتهم وتعاملهم ممتاز جدا الاكل عندو ما عليه كلام ابدا وكمان عمرك ما بتزهق منو من كتر ما هو زاكي المحل نظيف كتير وفي قدامو مصفات و اكلو دايما فرش
  • Review Subway by Reine
    28 Reviews |  8 years ago
    Yesterday I went to Subway to pick up some cookies for my sister. I was surprised that they didnt have fresh ones, and the chocolate chip cookies were not available! I am not sure if they were out of baked ones or cookies were not available at all, because the guy (who was nice and polite), didn't even offer to bake new ones as usual . I ended up buying oatmeal cookies with raisin, and double chocolate chip cookies. Wasn't bad but not that great. One more thing worth mentioning, is that whenever I go to Subway, the food is always fresh and tasty. I guess my experience yesterday was the first one that I'd rate as average.
Next