Over rated...
Coconut yogurt with pomegranate
Fruit Parfait
داخل المحل
Fruit toppings
Size selection
Passionfruit & pomegranate
Wooow
in love with
Pinkberry
Pinkberry
Review Pinkberry by Dalia
3 Reviews |  8 years ago
I tried it 3 months ago while I was shopping so i entered to see what they've got .. When I entered I asked the sales man what do they serve and whats the menu .. he told me and gave me a sample to try it out ,, I loved it especially cuz it was cold and it was summer season :P , me and my 3 friends bought different flavors to try them all. we came 2 times since then. The place is clean but few tables were a bit dirty. The sales men are very helpful and friendly. The most thing I loved was the fruit toppings. Prices are reasonable.. :)

Amman - City Mall

City Mall - Ground Floor
Get directions
Parking
  • Valet
Payment Method
  • Cash
  • Visa
Seating
  • Indoor Area
  • Lounges - Couches
Service Type
  • Self Service
Smoking
  • Smoking Free

Reviews (33)

  • Review Pinkberry by Maha
    1 Reviews |  6 years ago
    My favourite place ❤️❤️❤️❤️
  • Review Pinkberry by Sondos
    58 Reviews |  6 years ago
    البوظة عنده زاكية خاصة انه فيها لبن مثلج هو أفضل محل من نوعه أسعاره غالية خاصة أسعار الإضافات الإضافة الواحدة ب 60 قرش و بكونوا برجوا لما يحطوا الإضافات بحطلك 3 حبات توت بري و بدفعك 60 قرش البارفيه عنده زاكي كمان و الموظفين كويسين إلا 2 منهم واحد مصري ما بتفهم علي اشي و التاني بخيل كتير برجف و هو بعبيلك العلبة بنصح الكل يجربوا لأنه كتير زاكي
  • Review Pinkberry by Anoud
    1 Reviews |  6 years ago
    Amazzzinngg place , more than wonderful , the best ice-cream ever ❤️
  • Review Pinkberry by Hala
    4 Reviews |  7 years ago
    It's the best ice cream / frozen yo gentry I have ever tasted You must go there! You have to :)
  • Review Pinkberry by adham enaya
    1 Reviews |  7 years ago
    best thing I have tasted in Amman
  • Review Pinkberry by Eman
    9 Reviews |  7 years ago
    Pinkberry is a place where you can taste the best yoghurt ice cream with the best toppings ( fresh kinds of fruits , chocolates , gummy bears and other tasty things ) you should try to cool yourself this summer .
  • Review Pinkberry by Bella
    25 Reviews |  8 years ago
    محل نظيف و مرتب.. الإضافات من الفاكهة و المكسرات كتير زاكية!!! اللبن المثلج الذ من البوظة العادية.. ما حبيت نكهات البوظة .. ! الخدمة مش بزيادة.. نكدين الي بشتغلو و الإضافات أقل من المعلقة الي بستعملوها
  • Review Pinkberry by Laith
    34 Reviews |  8 years ago
    الشغلة الوحيدة اللي حبيتها عندو تنوع الاضافات اللي بتقدر تحطها عالطلب الرئيسي.. شوي غالي أنا جربت نكهة الرمان ومش كثير حبيتها.. صراحة عادي جدا، ما رح أعيدها إلا إذا كنت مع حدا بدو يروحلو...
  • Review Pinkberry by Dalia
    3 Reviews |  8 years ago
    I tried it 3 months ago while I was shopping so i entered to see what they've got .. When I entered I asked the sales man what do they serve and whats the menu .. he told me and gave me a sample to try it out ,, I loved it especially cuz it was cold and it was summer season :P , me and my 3 friends bought different flavors to try them all. we came 2 times since then. The place is clean but few tables were a bit dirty. The sales men are very helpful and friendly. The most thing I loved was the fruit toppings. Prices are reasonable.. :)
  • Review Pinkberry by h
    46 Reviews |  8 years ago
    I didn’t like All the ice-cream flavors they have except the chocolate and I don’t think the chocolate flavors is fat free But I liked the idea of fresh fruit topping I always go for black berries the service is good and fast
Next