Chocolate waffles
ليمون ونعنع
البرموشن
Nutmeg
Nutmeg
Review Nutmeg by Heba
53 Reviews |  3 years ago
اكتر شي مميز بهاد المحل هو الموظفين وأسلوبهم اللبق مع الزبائن واهتمامهم براحتهم ، الاكل كتير زاكي ونظيف وهو عبارة عن بيرغر وسلطات ومشروبات باردة ، القعدة حلوة بس خارجية يعني ما بتزبط بالبرد والكراسي مش كتير مريحة . المشكلة الوحيدة بس انه مافي كتير خيارات بالمنيو يعني كتير الخيارات محدودة وقليلة .

Reviews (11)

  • Review Nutmeg by Shatha
    5 Reviews |  two years ago
    There place is very nice and there milkshakes are gd but i think that there actual food is not that tasty and i feel its a little bit expensive
  • Review Nutmeg by Emad
    71 Reviews |  3 years ago
    Nice way of serving the burger plate in the wooden box Tasty and juicy but not the best in Amman Very expensive for a burger meal البرغر لذيذ لكنه ليس الافضل مقارنه بالسعر المرتفع للوجبة طريقة التقديم اكثر من رائعه ولذلك اعطيتهم اربع نجوم الخدمة جيدة لكن يمكن ان تكون افضل
  • Review Nutmeg by Hadeel
    107 Reviews |  3 years ago
    They have the best milkshakes I've ever tried in Amman so creative as well their food is good but not as their milkshakes the place is lovely but the price is a bit expensive still it's worth visiting
  • Review Nutmeg by Sultan
    13 Reviews |  3 years ago
    The burgers are something unique and the service is pretty decent, but the prices i think are too much for the experience
  • Review Nutmeg by suhaida
    114 Reviews |  3 years ago
    if u want to try the yummiest chili fries in jordan you must go to nutmeg and it has a tasty burgers but i think the portions are small for the price
  • Review Nutmeg by Heba
    53 Reviews |  3 years ago
    اكتر شي مميز بهاد المحل هو الموظفين وأسلوبهم اللبق مع الزبائن واهتمامهم براحتهم ، الاكل كتير زاكي ونظيف وهو عبارة عن بيرغر وسلطات ومشروبات باردة ، القعدة حلوة بس خارجية يعني ما بتزبط بالبرد والكراسي مش كتير مريحة . المشكلة الوحيدة بس انه مافي كتير خيارات بالمنيو يعني كتير الخيارات محدودة وقليلة .
  • Review Nutmeg by Mohammed Mubarak
    18 Reviews |  3 years ago
    first with the good stuff.. the food is really good and the quality shows itself the place is nice and the setting is out in the open which gives it a fresh atmosphere now the problem with the place was the delay..it took them about 45 minutes to get us a burger!! also the food is really overpriced..chilli cheese fries shouldn't​ cost 7 and half!! i would say that I enjoyed the experience but I don't see myself coming back soon!
  • Review Nutmeg by Aref
    2 Reviews |  4 years ago
    مطعم رائع والخدمه فيه ممتازه والأكل جدا لذيذ والجو خرافي ،، لديه منيو جذاب وفاتح للشهيه ومناسب للأشخاص الذين لديهم برنامج غذائى او رجيم هذا لايعني ان ليس لديهم وجبات ثقيله كأنجوس برغر التقييم العام ينصح بزيارته رايق
  • Review Nutmeg by Fatemah
    1 Reviews |  4 years ago
    i enjoyed it , good experience
  • Review Nutmeg by Rakan
    6 Reviews |  4 years ago
    We were around 7 persons. We ordered a bunch of burgers and wraps. The toasted burger break is the only good thing about the burger. The meat itself sucks and has a bad after taste, the type of meat you would eat if you're quite hungry provided you add a ton of salt, pepper and ketchup. However, the frozen strawberry juice was nice. The waiter who took the order was far from professional. He had no pen no paper to write down the order even and didn't care repeating it to assure he got it right even after one of us asked him if he is sure he memorized it. And of course, he got 2 dishes wrong! The other guy who served the food seemed nice but lacks service training. He did not come to check on us until we ordered the check... Conclusion, I wouldn't eat there again.
Next