lavender set
lavender - yanaya - body butter cream
Natural Looks
Natural Looks
Review Natural Looks by reem
16 Reviews |  9 years ago
انا عني بشتري دائمآ من عندهم لانه عندهم اشياء رائعه جدآ جدآ جدآ اول ما بتدخل ع المحل الروائح المنبعثه من عندهم بتخلي الواحد يحس انه بعالم تاني عندهم صابون بجنن اشكال قطع كيك والعطور شي بيآخد العقل shower gel,body spray,hand cream,whitening cream,perfume,make up,facial cleanser,facial toner,body lotion,candles,boxes,
لهيك بنصح الكل يروح يشتري من عندهم اكيد رح يعجبكم المحل

Amman - Amman Mall

Madina Al Munawwara Street
Get directions
Data Points
  • Accept Credit Cards

Reviews (14)

  • Review Natural Looks by Ran DK
    155 Reviews |  one year ago
    Prices are affordable but the quality is just ok
  • Review Natural Looks by Wadees
    28 Reviews |  two years ago
    i’m always buy peppermint shampoo for oily hair from natural looks,it’s so fresh,with acceptable price.
  • Review Natural Looks by Rose
    3 Reviews |  3 years ago
    فرع سيء والبنت اللي بتشتغل فيه لا تطاق
  • Review Natural Looks by Ghadeer
    67 Reviews |  5 years ago
    Loved the bewitched collection... Doing their best to keep up with the rhythm... Good deal
  • Review Natural Looks by Jee
    2 Reviews |  6 years ago
    PHENOMENAL PLACE TRY IT VERY SOON ...YOU CAN BUY THE RIGHT GIFT FOR THE RIGHT PERSON SO EASY WITH OUT WASTING YOUR TIME.
  • Review Natural Looks by Jee
    2 Reviews |  6 years ago
    AWESOME PLACE TRY IT VERY SOON ...YOU CAN BUY THE RIGHT GIFT FOR THE RIGHT PERSON SO EASY WITH OUT WASTING YOUR TIME.
  • Review Natural Looks by Mvrm
    1 Reviews |  6 years ago
    I live in the USA and i still buying my cosmetics from natural looks cause it really a good quality works with every skin very natural and keep you look fresh and younger no harm to your skin at all.....you can found any thing you want so easy,the employees are very nice YOU will really like this place.
  • Review Natural Looks by lolo
    72 Reviews |  6 years ago
    كتيير ممتاز كاف شعري جاف و شريت كونديشنير بنكهة المسك ممتاز و صار شعري متل الحرير و ناعم كتير بنصحكم تجربوه
  • Review Natural Looks by Hana
    236 Reviews |  8 years ago
    The best place to buy gifts for both men and women, and the prices are very very reasoable... the smell of the soaps, shampoos and perfumes there are very unique and lovely.. the gift wrapping is excellent, and the employees are very nice and polite , they r always ready to help .. their products also are skin friendly
  • Review Natural Looks by Alaa
    5 Reviews |  8 years ago
    the first place to look for a very nice flowery natural things when i want to send gifts to america to kuwait to family members even here in amman its really a place to depend on any time of the year even the decoration of the shop is soo cute i can stand for more than an hour smell the shower gel or the lotions or cant make up my mind on one thing bcz i would like to buy many i mean many love to smell good love to feel good :)
Next