كرين موشن
كرين موشن
تصوير مؤتمرات
الشعار
صورة الاستديو
Motion Studio
Motion Studio
Review Motion Studio by Khalid
17 Reviews |  6 years ago
Passion, Professionalism, and Creativity, this is how I describe Motion Studio. I was a looking for a studio for my wedding party so I found Motion Studio through Jeeran and honestly speaking it was the best decision I ever made ! Motion Team are very creative, very flexible and highly committed to what they do. everyone wants their wedding to be perfect and this is exactly what motion offered me, perfect photos, perfect video and perfect memories.I believe that I found my life-time photographer :D

Amman - Macca St

Behind Jaber Complex - Mamdoh Al-Srayrah Street - Building 20
Get directions
Saturday
10:00 ص - 10:00 م
Sunday
10:00 ص - 10:00 م
Monday
10:00 ص - 10:00 م
Tuesday
10:00 ص - 10:00 م
Wednesday
10:00 ص - 10:00 م
Thursday
10:00 ص - 10:00 م
Friday
Closed
Parking
  • Valet
  • Outdoor Parking
Payment Method
  • Cash

Reviews (22)

  • Review Motion Studio by Wafa
    1 Reviews |  4 years ago
    سمعت عن هاد الأستوديو كتير و حبيت اجربو وفعلا ما بندم ابدا شغلهم بجننن وتصويرهم وتعاملهم رائع وما بتصور الا عندهم فعلا موشن وبس استمروا
  • Review Motion Studio by Lama
    1 Reviews |  4 years ago
    انا بنصح اي حد حابب يتصور او يصور عرس او اي مناسبة انو يروح عند الاستوديو لانو عن تجربة هو من افضل الاستوديوهات الي موجودة بالبلد انا صورت عرسي وما بتعامل غير معهم لحد الان ولهلا مابصور ابني غير عندهم لانو حتى معاملتهم بتجنن الي رح يروح مارح يندم و شكرا الكم كتير
  • Review Motion Studio by Maysa
    1 Reviews |  4 years ago
    حسب تجربتي تصويرهم بجنن وتعاملهم رائع خصوصا مصورة الشرعي اسلوبها كان كتير راقي وشغلها بجنن وما بحب اتصور الا عندهم بكل المناسبات
  • Review Motion Studio by Rawan,DDS
    4 Reviews |  5 years ago
    overrated studio.. below normal..photoshop is poor i went there after i saw the reviews here...and i was shocked with the results اذا عندكم مناسبة و حابين الصور تبقى ذكرى لا أنصح بهذا المكان أبداً
  • Review Motion Studio by Noor
    1 Reviews |  6 years ago
    I'v experinced motion studio for my wedding party and it was recommended from a freind of mine there is no comments on their job photos and videos was amazing....... and i recommend anybody want to get engaged or marry to deal with motion studio
  • Review Motion Studio by Rame
    1 Reviews |  6 years ago
    أولا . أتوجه بكل الشكر لستوديو موشن على الخدمه الرائعه التي يقدمها لزبائنه الكرام من طاقم عمل رائع جدا ومصداقيه بالعمل وابداع غير محدود يضع فيه خبرات التصوير بأحدث التكنولوجيا كما اشكر جميع الطاقم على مايقدمه لك من سريه تامه للخصوصيه بالعمل اشكركم جزيل الشكر ثانيا . اوجه نصيحه لكل شخص يريد أن يقوم بتصوير عرس أو اي مناسبه كانت أن يختار ستوديو موشن لهذه المناسبه لانه بالفعل اثبت انه مميز جدا بالتصوير من دقه بالعمل لدقه بالمواعيد ودقه بالفن ثالثا . اود ان اذكر ان اي مناسبه مهمه قد تكون عندك أهم شيء فيها هو التصوير لانه هو الشيء الوحيد الذي تلجأ اليه عندما تنتهي المناسبه لكي تسترجع الذكريات الجميله فحرص كل الحرص ان تختار افضل تصوير لتكون افضل ذكرى لديك كل الاحترام والتوفبق ستوديو موشن
  • Review Motion Studio by Sherry
    17 Reviews |  6 years ago
    My husband and I found Motion Studio through Jeeran when where searching for a photographer for our wedding, the rates were so high so we decided to go check it out. To start with we were very impressed by how amazing the guys at the studio are and all the arrangements were so smooth. Now that the wedding is over and we have already seen the pictures and the video, I must say I'm even more impressed as they managed to exceed my expectations with the excellent quality of the pictures and the wedding video. They also did a pre-wedding clip (instead of the photos slideshow) and it was a huge success as it was very creative and professionally done. I highly recommend this studio as they got it all: professionalism, creativity, talent, service, quality for money, dedication and commitment. No delays, everything on time, everything is perfect. They saved us a lot of stress as we were sure we're in good hands!
  • Review Motion Studio by Khalid
    17 Reviews |  6 years ago
    Passion, Professionalism, and Creativity, this is how I describe Motion Studio. I was a looking for a studio for my wedding party so I found Motion Studio through Jeeran and honestly speaking it was the best decision I ever made ! Motion Team are very creative, very flexible and highly committed to what they do. everyone wants their wedding to be perfect and this is exactly what motion offered me, perfect photos, perfect video and perfect memories.I believe that I found my life-time photographer :D
  • Review Motion Studio by Anas
    1 Reviews |  6 years ago
    فنانين ... ومعاملة متل الدهب
  • Review Motion Studio by Mohammed
    1 Reviews |  6 years ago
    صورت عرسي معهم ب ٣/٨ و الفيديو و الصور طلع من اروع الصور لانه جد معلمين ولكن ليس فقط الفن بالتصوير من يجبرك التعامل معهم بل... انهم من اكثر الناس ادبا و خلقا و محافظة على الناس انا لم اقابل بمثل احترامهم بالتعامل و الالتزام و الابداع نصيحة لكل من يبحث عن ستوديو لتصوير اي مناسبة سواء مختلط او شرعي فطاقم العمل مبدع بكل ما للكلمة من معنى اشكركم على كل الجهود التي فعلتوها و على جعل احلى ذكريات عرسي هو الصور و شريط الفيديو
Next