ice caputionno & turkish coffee with moon mood chocolate
inside cafe
our table
Moon Mood
Moon Mood
Review Moon Mood by Fathi
8 Reviews |  6 years ago
اجواء رائعة وارجيلة مميزة والطعام ممتاز والاهم النظافة والتعامل اللطيف

Amman - Abdoun

Saad Shammout street - Above KFC
Get directions
Friday
10:00 ص - 1:00 ص
Saturday
10:00 ص - 1:00 ص
Sunday
10:00 ص - 1:00 ص
Monday
10:00 ص - 1:00 ص
Tuesday
10:00 ص - 1:00 ص
Wednesday
10:00 ص - 1:00 ص
Thursday
10:00 ص - 1:00 ص
Parking
  • Valet
  • Indoor Parking
  • Outdoor Parking
Payment Method
  • Cash
  • Visa
  • MasterCard
Alcohol
  • Alcohol Free
General Features
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • Child Seat
Internet Connection
  • Free Wifi
Meals Served
  • Breakfast
  • Brunch
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
Music
  • Background Music
Reservation/ Appointment
  • Reservation
Seating
  • Outdoor Area
  • Indoor Area
  • Lounges - Couches
  • Bar and Stools
  • Tables
Service Type
  • Waiter
Smoking
  • Smoking Area
  • Non Smoking Area
  • Hubbly Bubbly

Reviews (62)

  • Review Moon Mood by Issa_Abuzer
    5 Reviews |  4 years ago
    Nice view - and taste meals
  • Review Moon Mood by Batoul
    10 Reviews |  4 years ago
    This was absolutely ghastly and disgusting. First of not only did they confuse my bill and made me pay 5 extra JDs for this thing they called food. But their lasagna was swimming in sauce.. it tasted like it's been made 3 days prior with cheese reapplied and recooked and it was clearly burnt. I would give this to my dog honestly.
  • Review Moon Mood by Firas
    78 Reviews |  5 years ago
    كتير اعجبت بهالكافيه مكانه مميز و الطلة ساحرة و الموظفين و النظافة فوق الممتاز في شاشات عرض كبيرة و بشتركوا بالقنوات الرياضية لما يكون في حدث رياضي مهم زي كاس العالم مثلا الادارة مميزة و عندها خبرة كبيرة بادارة هيك استثمارات بالنسبة للاسعار انا ما بعرف كتير لانه معظم روحاتي عالكافيه كانت لاجتماعات عمل بنصح الكل يزوروا مون مود
  • Review Moon Mood by Rasha
    9 Reviews |  5 years ago
    الأكل كتير زاكي بصراحة خصوصا الباستا :)
  • Review Moon Mood by Sondos
    58 Reviews |  6 years ago
    الكافيه مساحته صغيرة كتير و بنفس الوقت بتكون الدخنة طالعة منه زي كأنه في حريق وين ما بتلف وجهك بتلاقي أراجيل يعني غير مناسب للأشخاص غير المدخنين مثلي يعني بدون مبالغة مكان مناسب للإصابة بسرطان الرئة لأنه ضيق و مخنوق كتير
  • Review Moon Mood by Heba
    53 Reviews |  6 years ago
    My favorite cafe in Amman , I've been going to Moon Mood for nearly 3 years , I love the atmosphere, the view and the music they play! The food is also excellent, I've tried pasta, sandwiches, meals (chicken or steak), breakfast, desserts, and drinks and they're all awesome :D <3
  • Review Moon Mood by Ahmad
    13 Reviews |  6 years ago
    بصراحه كافيه مميز الموظفين محترمين وبحترموا الزبائن وقعدته مميزه وهادئه واسعاره جيده والارجيله عنده بتجنن
  • Review Moon Mood by Mahmoud
    1 Reviews |  6 years ago
    I like this place it's nice to enjoy their food and good service. Also what I like about their food and juice it's all fresh Keep up the good work
  • Review Moon Mood by Fathi
    8 Reviews |  6 years ago
    اجواء رائعة وارجيلة مميزة والطعام ممتاز والاهم النظافة والتعامل اللطيف
  • Review Moon Mood by Hashem
    15 Reviews |  6 years ago
    It's not a bad place to dine at ... But serving kids " under 15 " Argeeleh is way out of line !!
Next