فندق كنز قات النادي السياحي يقدم اجمل عروظ
McDonald's
McDonald's
Review McDonald's by Junaid
7 Reviews |  9 years ago
Mcdonalds is one of the best fast-foods rest. that are at the best affordable prices, they also have a very good ramadan promotion going on. The best part about Mcdonalds is that they are open 24 hours and they also serve the best breakfast

Abu Dhabi - Khalidiyah Mall

2nd Floor
Get directions

Reviews (15)

  • Review McDonald's by Hüsnü Erdoğan (Bond)
    1 Reviews |  5 years ago
    the food is good and the service too and so quickly
  • Review McDonald's by عبدالله
    1 Reviews |  6 years ago
    ضيفوني على البيبي 753E5852
  • Review McDonald's by وردة جوري
    1 Reviews |  6 years ago
    مكان رائع وممتاز أتمنى ان تزوره
  • Review McDonald's by Ali
    1 Reviews |  7 years ago
    مميز وجبات لذيذة عندما ادخل مطاعم ماكدونلز احس اني في عالم آخر
  • Review McDonald's by Bassel
    310 Reviews |  7 years ago
    زاكي كتير كتير الخدمة ممتازة وسريعة جربت تشيز برغر كانت طيبة كتير و منيحة المحل نظيف والمعاملة منيحة
  • Review McDonald's by Marlena
    5 Reviews |  9 years ago
    Oh !McDonald was a favourite place to be for me and my family.A place for yummy delicious burgers!!!The icecream cones are delicious and great to quench the thirst in fiery summer months.MacArabia is our most favourite item on weekends and when travelling.They are quite tummy filling ,delicious & healthy too!!!Thats why I prefer them on any given day!!!!Come on give it a try!!!Its no doubt Mac Arabia !!!My healthiest food choice for sure!!!
  • Review McDonald's by Rana
    5 Reviews |  9 years ago
    we just love it,always there,and can always count on it at any time.
    its not great idea to have fast food for iftar,but it could be great idea for a side dish.
  • Review McDonald's by S
    30 Reviews |  9 years ago
    McDonalds, one of the most renowned fast food franchise of our time. It’s been a milestone since Mcdo first opened its doors for ravenous stomachs, and it seems that Mcdo’s lavishing flavor wasn’t lost throughout the years. I love Mcdo and I know many will agree without any hesitation. They have a punctual service, no wonder they were classified under fast food sort: P, and they offer delicious burgers and fries making us crave it everyday !
  • Review McDonald's by Ahmad
    9 Reviews |  9 years ago
    This was very fast and amazing , you will say yummy while you are eating , and you will say WoW for for the good service that they do for you :D
  • Review McDonald's by Junaid
    7 Reviews |  9 years ago
    Mcdonalds is one of the best fast-foods rest. that are at the best affordable prices, they also have a very good ramadan promotion going on. The best part about Mcdonalds is that they are open 24 hours and they also serve the best breakfast
Next