Max
Max
Review Max by haneen
32 Reviews |  9 years ago
i hate this place !! low quality thats why they provide cheap prices not really good customer service ,,,,they offer a lot of things so i do not feel they focus on how good they are ...i do not recommend this place.

Abu Dhabi - Al Najda Street

Get directions

Reviews (11)

  • Review Max by Momo Momo
    1 Reviews |  7 years ago
    محل ماكس يبيع الملابس النسائية والرجالية وللاطفال ايضا وايضا فيه عروض جميلة واسعاره جميلة
  • Review Max by Amna
    26 Reviews |  9 years ago
    It is a great place to buy good stuff. the best thing about is the offers, sales and even without it you would find a pretty good dress in about 40 dhs.
    They have separate section for gents, children aged 1-5, 5-12, 13-18, adults, maternity wear, boys and girls separately, which makes it quite easy to shop around and look for what you want. they have accessories and bags too. You can find great shoes in the shoe section at a cheap price. The "Shukran" card can be utilized and you can exchange the clothes within 14 days time from any branch close to you. Their staff is quite helpful and energetic, as once in Mirdif city center branch, a girl got locked in the dressing room. The sales girls there helped her get out within 20 mins time span, as they are always around. It is an amazing place to shop and get gifts for your friends.
  • Review Max by Saif
    46 Reviews |  9 years ago
    great shop to buy dress .The quality matches with its name MAX ,,,..but the price is the opposite of MAX that is "MIN"....THE display of chothing is well arranged according to age groups .
  • Review Max by Ayam
    12 Reviews |  9 years ago
    The special fashion i found with MAX it's really satisfy all tastes beside the good and suitable prices and the suitable sizes (( for fat , and not fat )) i'm always buy my and my daughter fashions , shoes , bags from there because i have many many chooses give me the free to take something good for me and my family ... MAX not only for fashions and shoes BUT some branches have a sections for Furniture , Housewares , Accessories ...... I was visited many places BUT i saw that MAX have good prices good quality and good choices ..... i recommended to visit it soon
  • Review Max by Rim
    6 Reviews |  9 years ago
    whether in reductions season or in normal days,Max always remain my first choice, because the prices are very suitable compared to the other shops,and good quality clothes. Most of my children's clothes I find in Max, but unfortunately rarely i find suitable clothing for me, especially veiled's clothing.
  • Review Max by Tania
    6 Reviews |  9 years ago
    Maxxxxxx. When u want to do shopping for the whole family u can close your eyes and go in max. As they have all collections for adults male and female and kids boys and girls. I am going pakistan and i did one day shopping from max and i was very lucky there was sale so i got all the things in good prices and offcourse excellent quality. My kids and my sisters kids they like max. My sisters daughters they call me for sayng that they want their cloths from max only. So dont miss chance to do shopping from max
  • Review Max by sawsan
    13 Reviews |  9 years ago
    Well this place changes with the season... sometimes I find amazing things there and other time I just don't like anything... although its a nice place and the service is good but. its prices are ok. Its not one of my favorites.
  • Review Max by haneen
    32 Reviews |  9 years ago
    i hate this place !! low quality thats why they provide cheap prices not really good customer service ,,,,they offer a lot of things so i do not feel they focus on how good they are ...i do not recommend this place.
  • Review Max by R
    51 Reviews |  9 years ago
    Seeking for a casual, trendy, unusual or chic clothes? go and enjoy your shopping time in Max, this store is really an advantage, especially for those who do not prefer to spend a lot of time shopping, Max is a place for every thing, even for home accessories, shoes, baby clothes.... every thing you need you can find in Max
  • Review Max by Hana
    42 Reviews |  9 years ago
    Haute Couture fashionable wear with great price value, cool colours & great cuts especially the long stripy shirts look cool,highly recommended for people who dont want to spend too much on casual wear :)
Next