Inside one of the classes
Shapes on the wall
The entrance
Kids Land Academy Kindergarten
Kids Land Academy Kindergarten
Review Kids Land Academy Kindergarten by Manar
1 Reviews |  5 years ago
best of the best..I've never trusted any kindergarten but kids land..they have the best teachers and manager..very professional and creative .my son and i are happy with them..

Amman - Sweifieh

In front of tche tche cafe
Get directions

Reviews (9)

  • Review Kids Land Academy Kindergarten by Sam
    3 Reviews |  5 years ago
    I would like to thank all for providing a conducive & comfortable learning environment for our son Basel. Your lovely and wonderful teachers are truly dedicated ones. He had been joyful from day 1. We believe your passion, professionalism in nurturing the children are the key factor of him being enthusiastic in school. Also i wanna thank Miss Manar & Miss Zeena - for the support that they are providing. Thanks Again
  • Review Kids Land Academy Kindergarten by Shoosh
    1 Reviews |  5 years ago
    good teacher to student ratio, they take good care of your kids and most of my family n friends send their little ones there .. try it now
  • Review Kids Land Academy Kindergarten by Romouz
    243 Reviews |  5 years ago
    I wrote a review for Kids Land Academy 3 years ago when I was still looking for a kindergarten for my daughter. Today I'm writing because I actually signed my daughter up for three years in a row now :) Kids Land Academy is a place you can trust you kid with, they are professional, caring, and so focused on teaching kids the basic skills they'll need for life as well as preparing them for school. All the teachers are amazing without exception and my daughter loves them all. Every week she comes home with all the papers and sheets she drew and wrote on for me to track her progress and see what she is learning. I'm so happy I ran into Miss Dima three years ago and I would recommend Kids Land Academy to all my friends without hesitation.
  • Review Kids Land Academy Kindergarten by Abu Nader Safadi
    1 Reviews |  5 years ago
    amazing place.. I love it..
  • Review Kids Land Academy Kindergarten by Zaina
    1 Reviews |  5 years ago
    safe clean and cozy, professional teachers and good education with lots of fun
  • Review Kids Land Academy Kindergarten by Manar
    1 Reviews |  5 years ago
    best of the best..I've never trusted any kindergarten but kids land..they have the best teachers and manager..very professional and creative .my son and i are happy with them..
  • Review Kids Land Academy Kindergarten by Yousef
    1 Reviews |  5 years ago
    This is my nursery and kindergarten am in grade 4 now I love this amazing cozy place so much I will never forget u kids land kindergarten you are the best
  • Review Kids Land Academy Kindergarten by Dima
    1 Reviews |  5 years ago
    One of the best kindergarten in town
  • Review Kids Land Academy Kindergarten by Romouz
    243 Reviews |  7 years ago
    Visited kids land academy during my search for a good summer camp for my 3 year old daughter.. They have detailed schedule ready for parents to check, swimming, dancing & drawing activities. They have pre1, pre2, KG1 &KG2 classes...all classes are camera monitored. It's spacious, lots of toys inside and outside and I think it makes a great choice if you're looking for a kindergarten in sweifeyyeh.
Next