نوع من القرود
غزلان
زواحف الحرباء
نوع من الافاعي
عدد من الطيور التي تنتمي إلى البجع
نوع من القرود
نوع من القرود
طاووس أبيض وآخر ملون
نمر
أسود
Jordan Garden Zoo
Jordan Garden Zoo
Review Jordan Garden Zoo by Mustafa Arabas
23 Reviews |  12 months ago
بما انها حديقة حيوانات، ف اكيد عندهم حيوانات متنوعه، لكن دايما منهكه من قلة العنايه. يعني الضبع ظهره مسطوح، شكله عظة ضبع ثاني. والمشكله الكبرى عند الدب، الدب يا اخوان بطعموه خبز، بس ربنا الله، خبز اليوم هههههه. المسكين من الجوع صار يوكل خبز. وطبعا البنيه التحتيه للحديقه بدها اعادة تزبيط. والنظافه تعيسه. لكن حاليا بعملوا شوية تحديثات، ممكن مع شوية عناية تصير احسن.

Amman - Yadoudeh

قبل اليادوده من جسر مأدبا.
Get directions
Charging Fees
  • Entrance Fees

Reviews (31)

  • Review Jordan Garden Zoo by Mustafa Arabas
    23 Reviews |  12 months ago
    بما انها حديقة حيوانات، ف اكيد عندهم حيوانات متنوعه، لكن دايما منهكه من قلة العنايه. يعني الضبع ظهره مسطوح، شكله عظة ضبع ثاني. والمشكله الكبرى عند الدب، الدب يا اخوان بطعموه خبز، بس ربنا الله، خبز اليوم هههههه. المسكين من الجوع صار يوكل خبز. وطبعا البنيه التحتيه للحديقه بدها اعادة تزبيط. والنظافه تعيسه. لكن حاليا بعملوا شوية تحديثات، ممكن مع شوية عناية تصير احسن.
  • Review Jordan Garden Zoo by Lena
    7 Reviews |  two years ago
    The zoo has many games and entertainment, some looked old, and some looked ok to play with, at least the small ones that require coins to be activated. Several kiosks are available for beverages and treats for the children, as well as numerous booths with toys and crafts.
  • Review Jordan Garden Zoo by Rabee Sarayra
    1 Reviews |  3 years ago
    it was a good and cheap place
  • Review Jordan Garden Zoo by Dana
    131 Reviews |  3 years ago
    Literally HORRIBLE! Wild animals or animals in general shouldn't be kept in small cages on top of that they're not being properly fed. The lions/tigers don't even look like what they're supposed to look like!
  • Review Jordan Garden Zoo by م.ماجد
    2 Reviews |  4 years ago
    جميلة وفيها العديد من الحيوانات لكنها تحتاج إلى المزيد من الاهتمام بالنظافة والسيطرة على الرائحة
  • Review Jordan Garden Zoo by rima
    20 Reviews |  4 years ago
    هوه المكان مش كتير كبير و النضافه مش بزياده بس انو الزغار بنبسطو عالحيوانات بس للاسف الحيوانات دايما نايمه و تعبانه هوه لو يهتمو فيها اكتر بتطلع احسن
  • Review Jordan Garden Zoo by Tariq_zebdiha
    1 Reviews |  4 years ago
    جميله ومناسبة لعامة الشعب ودخوليه مناسبه
  • Review Jordan Garden Zoo by Hanade Salahat
    5 Reviews |  5 years ago
    بتخززززززززي كل الحيوانات مخدرة وملقحة نايمة والريحة بتقتل والخدمات سيئة الالعاب قديييييمة نصها خربان وقال احلى شي الاسعار سياحية ههههههههههههه ما بستاهل نص نجمة
  • Review Jordan Garden Zoo by Mohammad
    614 Reviews |  5 years ago
    يعني الحديقة هاي اذا شدت حيلها بتحصل جيد مش اكتر يعني انا رحتها ٤-٥ مرات ما قعدت فيها اكتر من ساعة يعني تاخد الصغار يشوفو الحيوانات وبس مش اكتر أبدا النظافة قليلة ومش بزيادة والموظفين تعاملهم مش بزيادة وما عندهم اي خبرة او اختصاص الحيوانات تعبانة بكل معاني الكلمة الأسعار منيحة ومناسبة
  • Review Jordan Garden Zoo by Laila
    6 Reviews |  5 years ago
    one of the most horrible experiences ever !!!!! i went with a friend yesterday to the so called "zoo" that rather it should be called a cemetery & never a zoo. as we entered we got somehow dizzy from the smell it is a really nasty place, the animals were so dirty & depressed, first you'll meet the lions with their females, bears, a tiger & 2 leopards (all of them are so weak to move, no water in the cages that are originally too small with no plantation only cement), one of the lioness is suffering from a سkin diseaseو there is also 2 bear cubs that i do believe that they are suffering from malnutrition since they can barely raise their heads. a lion cub was in a solitary - that he should be with his mother & not left alone like that- making weird noises, i don't think that is its natural voice !!!!!!!! we barely recognized the wolves if it wasn't for the sign we would keep on guessing !!! dears along with peacocks & turkeys in the some place, dears were eating some sticks that i didn't recognize since they were somehow dry !!! all other birds are in the bad condition as well as the monkeys who all are extremely terrified & fragile & helpless. the workers in the so called "zoo" are not qualifies & as far as i think they are only there for the salary at the end of the month. we did spent like 7 minutes only & i left with a broken heart & a headache because of that cruelty, that if you put the manager in one of those cages for 2 days he will end up with a mental disorder !!! why giving a royal name to such places, why building it in the first place if you don't have the resources, why make all this animals suffer for nothing ?! this zoo should be close & for all these poor animals to go back to their natural habitat, all of that is all against animal rights. CAN WE DO SOMETHING ABOUT IT ?????!!!!!!!
Next