Mini  Salads
Araies
Fried Cheese
Kubeh and chicken
seating
Bar
The bar
Stunning view of Amman
Ghoroub
Ghoroub
Review Ghoroub by Lana
47 Reviews |  7 years ago
One of the best outdoor places in Amman, breath taking View, great food, amazing atmosphere, the theme is kind of Moroccan. you can find traditional dishes like Tabooleh, fatoosh, ext..., it is the longest bar in amman so yes you need to check it out.

Amman - Jabal Amman - Third Circle

Landmark Hotel - 13th Floor
Get directions
Saturday
5:00 م - 1:00 ص
Sunday
5:00 م - 1:00 ص
Monday
5:00 م - 1:00 ص
Tuesday
5:00 م - 1:00 ص
Wednesday
5:00 م - 1:00 ص
Thursday
5:00 م - 1:00 ص
Friday
5:00 م - 1:00 ص
Parking
  • Valet
Data Points
  • Accept Credit Cards
  • Good for Meetings
Internet Connection
  • Free Wifi
Reservation/ Appointment
  • Reservation
Seating
  • Outdoor Area
  • Lounges - Couches
Service Type
  • Waiter
Smoking
  • Hubbly Bubbly

Reviews (11)

  • Review Ghoroub by Dua'a
    1 Reviews |  two years ago
    I like I like I like
  • Review Ghoroub by Raad
    4 Reviews |  5 years ago
    A very nice view and one of the best rooftops... But the food menu is poor
  • Review Ghoroub by Yara
    27 Reviews |  5 years ago
    Breath taking view of Amman, amazing atmosphere. Extremely expensive.. U pay money for nothing to eat and for extremely small portions! It might be good for couples but not for groups..
  • Review Ghoroub by Lubna
    1 Reviews |  6 years ago
    Probably one of the WORST experiences in Amman. I mean such a waste, the place is gorgeous with amazing atmosphere and an even more amazing view, but WTH is up with the food?! there isn't any actual food, only a tray of bites that circulates around for everyone, so it is basically a tasting,and by the time they got to us, they were cold! so we thought we would order desserts! It is a joke! you simply do not serve fruit salad in a shot glass! and then they have the nerve to say that it is a 15 JD min charge! well even if i do order a drink, i would like to have some sort of real snack along with it willa shu?! Never again!
  • Review Ghoroub by 7amada
    1 Reviews |  6 years ago
    Not the best place to visit
  • Review Ghoroub by Lubna
    1 Reviews |  6 years ago
    مكان جميل و إطلالة مميزة أنصح به للرايقيين :)
  • Review Ghoroub by Nadeem
    1 Reviews |  6 years ago
    Good service , nice music , perfect view
  • Review Ghoroub by Ahmad Haddad
    1 Reviews |  7 years ago
    Awesome place! And the service is perfect
  • Review Ghoroub by Hani
    62 Reviews |  7 years ago
    Great rooftop lounge, breath taking view of Amman, longest bar i ever seen, good service, nice atmosphere, average food and good shisha. They serve small portions of food in clay plates, the waiters come to your table and offer you appetizers (Mazza) and hot dishes like fatoush, taboule, shanglesh wraps, kufta, sausage, kubeh and Mansaf :) Over all it is one of the best rooftop lounges in Amman.
  • Review Ghoroub by SharifNK
    2 Reviews |  7 years ago
    Worst customer service ever. Called them in the morning to reserve a table for night. The person answered my call told me they only serve "drinks and snacks" and it's only for couples. Well, we were inviting another couple, went all the way from 7th circle to landmark hotel. When arrived and before escorting us to our table, the waiter said we can only order hard drinks. None of us drink! He said u just can't go in ordering soft drinks!!!! And started to convince me to order alcohol so that we can have our table!!!! If on the phone he told me that I would have definitely thanked him nicely and found another place! Will definitely act against this!
Next