The best Ice cream ever :)
all flavors are available at gerard ice-cream
our yummiest fudge brownie sundae
try out tasty coffee from gerard
how the crepe is made in gerard
we are famous for our delicious orea ice-cream from gerard
try our tasty ice-cream from gerard
try our best oreo milkshake from gerard
we are known for making the tastiest nutella crepe
Gerard
Gerard
Review Gerard by Eng Hisham
22 Reviews |  3 years ago
Amazing ice cream flavors are served there, all are tasty, but my favorite is the double chocolate cake.... One ice cream roller ball is quite enough.

Amman - Jabal Amman - First Circle

Get directions
Sunday
10:30 ص - 12:00 ص
Monday
10:30 ص - 12:00 ص
Tuesday
10:30 ص - 12:00 ص
Wednesday
10:30 ص - 12:00 ص
Thursday
10:30 ص - 12:00 ص
Friday
10:30 ص - 12:00 ص
Saturday
10:30 ص - 12:00 ص
Payment Method
  • Cash
Service Type
  • Take Out

Reviews (36)

  • Review Gerard by Mohammad
    13 Reviews |  one year ago
    أحسن وازكا ايس كريم بعمان.. سعر مقبول وجودة عالية... طعم رهيب.. سرعة بانجاز الطلب.. بتعامل معهم من ١٠ سنين تقريبا..
  • Review Gerard by Amal
    89 Reviews |  two years ago
    من طقوس شارع الرينبو فلافل الفدس بعدين جيرارد ، ازكى ايس كريم في العالم!! اي نوع بطلع ازكى من التاني انا بحب ال dark chocolate
  • Review Gerard by Eng Hisham
    22 Reviews |  3 years ago
    Amazing ice cream flavors are served there, all are tasty, but my favorite is the double chocolate cake.... One ice cream roller ball is quite enough.
  • Review Gerard by Deemarx
    26 Reviews |  4 years ago
    Great ice cream "and things" place. My kids love it for the wide range of ice cream flavors and I love it for their healthy alternatives. They have a collection of diary, sugar and/fat free ice cream which taste as good as the regular ones. They also have waffles, brownies and cookies and a chocolate fountain and offer different shakes. The place on Abdoun Circle has a nice outside seating area. The place is clean and quality controlled.
  • Review Gerard by Shimaa
    27 Reviews |  5 years ago
    زاكي و نظيف و الموظفين تعاملهم بجنن
  • Review Gerard by Dexter Edd
    17 Reviews |  6 years ago
    طيب كتير والخدمة سلسة.
  • Review Gerard by Fatema
    15 Reviews |  6 years ago
    جيرارد من احلى المحلات يلي بعمل ميلك شيك رغم انو المحل صغير وما فيه قعدات كتيييييييييير طيب بروح عليه من مكان بعيد بس لاشرب من عندو الميلك شيك وتحديدا الاوريو بجنن والايس كريم كمان كتير طيبه ...يعني بنصح الكل يجربو وما راح تصيرو تاخدو الا من عندو
  • Review Gerard by Randa
    306 Reviews |  6 years ago
    هاد الفرع أصغر من فرع عبدون. بس بشكل عام رااااائع، البوظة كتير كتير طيبة، وعندهم مشروبات ساخنة وسلش كتير طيب. جودة المنتجات كتير ممتازة. الاسعار شوية عالية. بس متناسبة مع الجودة. العاملين تعاملهم جيد بس عندهم عجقة كتير اغلب الاحيان. عندهم إيبوينتس (e-points) هاد الفرع ما عنده قعدة.
  • Review Gerard by Asseel
    1 Reviews |  8 years ago
    ازكى بوظه بالاردن وبالعالم وازكى اشي الاوريو والتشيز كيك والجالجسي يسعد الله شلال الشكولاته بالشتاء بجنن بس شوي غالي لمن يكون عائله او مجموعه الصراحه لمن بفوت بحتار ايش بدي اطلب الصراحه نفسي ينسوني بلمحل ويسكروه ويطلعوو
  • Review Gerard by Shorouq
    9 Reviews |  8 years ago
    جيرارد الز ايسكريم سعره عادي مقارنه بالطعم الزاكي ما بحب قعدته كتير لانه المحل صغير و معجوق اكيد بنصح الجميع يجربوه
Next