The iPhone I purchased
Got my qatayef package from Exxab today in this cute bag!
Awesome toms package
Yup! For every shoes you buy they give one away. I like that
Bewsal l bab betk w bla al6aboor
هدية
got my iron gym :)
Exxab
Exxab
Review Exxab by Reem
1 Reviews |  4 years ago
انا اشتريت من من عدة مواقع لكن فعلا انتم اكتر الشركات التزاما واحتراما وصدق في المعلومات وسرعة الرد على أي استفسار والموظفين تعاملهم راقي جدا. حبيت التعامل معكم

Amman - Mkablein

http://www.exxab.com
Get directions
Payment Method
  • Cash
  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • American Express
  • Maestro

Reviews (41)

  • Review Exxab by Nezar Abdel Hadi
    1 Reviews |  two years ago
    Great.. Reasonable, professional and on time! availability of items exceeded expectations.. i think there is everything you could ever need. design and interface is user friendly and the whole journey or process from browsing to physically have what i ordered was as smooth as can be!
  • Review Exxab by Zarifa
    4 Reviews |  3 years ago
    I've bought many items from this online store and I haven't had any problems with bad or defective products nor have I returned items for whatever reason. From vacuum cleaners to kitchen tongs, all my purchases were wonderful, as described, and even better than I expected. The staff are very helpful and friendly and always eager to answer my calls. I'm never been left waiting on the phone excessively like other companies. I really wish all vendors would use this service so that we can buy everything we need from just one place.
  • Review Exxab by Khaider
    1 Reviews |  4 years ago
    I AM FREQUENT CUSTOMER FOR EXXAB; ALL MY PURCHASES WERE A SUCCESSFUL EXPERIENCE. HONESTY PROFESSIONALISM AND PROMPTNESS WERE ALWAYS THERE...
  • Review Exxab by Reem
    1 Reviews |  4 years ago
    انا اشتريت من من عدة مواقع لكن فعلا انتم اكتر الشركات التزاما واحتراما وصدق في المعلومات وسرعة الرد على أي استفسار والموظفين تعاملهم راقي جدا. حبيت التعامل معكم
  • Review Exxab by zaher Issa
    1 Reviews |  4 years ago
    تم استلام القطعة ( مسن السكاكين) من الشركة، ولكن عند وضع البطاريات فيه واغلاق الغطاء وجد عيب فيه ،وتم تبليغ الشركة وارسال الصور والفيدو على هذا العيب لتبديل او اصلاحه، ولكن لم اجد اي تجاوب من الشركة ولا اي حل. .ملاحظة: ثمن القطعة رمزي ٧ دنانير ولكن لا اقبل ان يصلني شيى فيع عيب مصنعي لاانصح باشراء من مثل هذه المواقع زاهر عيسى
  • Review Exxab by Meelda
    2 Reviews |  4 years ago
    professional team of customers service , variety of products and speed delivery ,awesome
  • Review Exxab by Lina
    12 Reviews |  5 years ago
    توصيل سريع والخدمة لطيفة ، المنتج نفس الصورة المعروضة على الموقع و المواصفات كذلك يعني في مصداقية حقيقية والاسعار منطقية نوعاً ما بالنسبة للشركات الاخرى و الجودة
  • Review Exxab by Suliman
    1 Reviews |  5 years ago
    اعجبني كثيرا اهتمام ومتابعة فريق الموقع اللذي اعطاني ثقة وانطباع جيد. سوف اواصل التسوق معهم اذا استمرو بنفس الاحترافية في التعامل ملاحظة : هناك بعض السلع غير متوفرة في الموقع . ياريت يوفروها حتى يضمنو ولاء العملاء بعدم الذهاب لمواقع اخرى تمنياتي لكم بالتوفيق والتقدم +966540404030
  • Review Exxab by Mohamed
    5 Reviews |  5 years ago
    It is a great place to shop at, without making one step. Even though it is the first store in Jordan to provide this kind of service, but still striving to make it as good as they can. I would shop again and I recommend it.
  • Review Exxab by Meelda
    2 Reviews |  5 years ago
    thank you so much that was a great deal and the products as advertised and delivered on time you are simply professionals thank you again
Next