cakes on sticks
family size ice cream
family size ice cream
Sahlab (topped with cinnamon, coconut and pistachio)
Creama Creme
Creama Creme
Review Creama Creme by Ahmad
117 Reviews |  9 years ago
I guess this is a very very Good place , Taste , and flavors , Very clean , There's a bar there where you can set and chill , and they play great music I really like this place and yes the parking service is available

Amman - Sweifieh

Al Rawai' Complex
Get directions
Saturday
12:00 ص - 12:00 ص
Sunday
12:00 ص - 12:00 ص
Monday
12:00 ص - 12:00 ص
Tuesday
12:00 ص - 12:00 ص
Wednesday
12:00 ص - 12:00 ص
Thursday
12:00 ص - 12:00 ص
Friday
12:00 ص - 12:00 ص
Parking
  • Outdoor Parking
Payment Method
  • Cash
General Features
  • Wheelchair Accessible
Internet Connection
  • Free Wifi
Seating
  • Outdoor Area
Service Type
  • Self Service
  • Take Out
Smoking
  • Smoking Area
  • Non Smoking Area

Reviews (19)

  • Review Creama Creme by Amjad
    5 Reviews |  3 years ago
    They have many kinds of flavors, friendly staff and they serve crepes lately. Delicious
  • Review Creama Creme by Soraat
    41 Reviews |  3 years ago
    The best ice cream/hot drink serving on the go shop you can find in Amman, i admire their staff and the way they serve customers; very cheery and kind.
  • Review Creama Creme by Farah
    16 Reviews |  4 years ago
    زاكيه كتير وعندهم اصناف مختلفه يعني بتحتار وانت بتختار
  • Review Creama Creme by Shereen
    3 Reviews |  6 years ago
    رائع ذو طابع خاص يرضي جميع الاذواق
  • Review Creama Creme by naji_mahmood
    6 Reviews |  6 years ago
    I love this place since 1998, clean and delicious, in winter they have om ali it's really amazing : )
  • Review Creama Creme by Ghufran
    293 Reviews |  6 years ago
    كتير بحب آيس كريمهم وبحتار شو بدي أختار من زكاوتهم ♥ ومعالمتهم كتير حلوة ونضيف طبعاً مابينقعد فيه لانو صغير
  • Review Creama Creme by Jumana Abu Ali
    1 Reviews |  6 years ago
    It tried the waffles yummy
  • Review Creama Creme by Sarah
    26 Reviews |  8 years ago
    i like the ice cream there its very delicious .. the place is clean and they are nice .. my favorite is Ferrero Rocher .. and also they make a good sahlab
  • Review Creama Creme by Farah
    16 Reviews |  8 years ago
    زمان كتير كنت اروح عهالمكان .. اما حاليا نهائيا ما بفوتو طعم البوظة كتير كان ازكى من الطعم حاليا ومستوى الطعم بتراجع !! كان الو اسم بالسوق واقبال كتير .. بس بفضل اشوف اماكن تانية صراحة السحلب تاعهم زاكي كتير .. والاسعار عادية انا بشوفها والمحل نضيف وصار موقف مع الكاشير مرة وكنا رح نعمل خناقة ,, من اللخمة اعطوني طلبية غير و راضوني ببوظة مجانا المحلات يلي ما بتعرف تعامل الزبون منيح ما بتستاهل ترجعلها
  • Review Creama Creme by Ahmad
    117 Reviews |  9 years ago
    I guess this is a very very Good place , Taste , and flavors , Very clean , There's a bar there where you can set and chill , and they play great music I really like this place and yes the parking service is available
Next