Sweet and sour chicken 9/10
Beef 10/10
Chinese Flavor
Chinese Flavor
Review Chinese Flavor by Yasser
44 Reviews |  9 years ago
بحب الاكل الصيني كثير لذيذ جدا وبحسو خفيف على المعدة حتى لو واحد اكل كثير والمطعم هاد زاكي كثير هاد الفرع واللي في مكة مول النودلز عندهم كثير زاكي والبحري والتشكن كاجو والسويت اند سور بياخذ العقل والسيزلنج بانواعو والشوربات شهية جربوه جربوه

Amman - Amman Mall

Get directions
Saturday
12:00 ص - 10:30 م
Sunday
12:00 ص - 10:30 م
Monday
12:00 ص - 10:30 م
Tuesday
12:00 ص - 10:30 م
Wednesday
12:00 ص - 10:30 م
Thursday
12:00 ص - 10:30 م
Friday
12:00 ص - 10:30 م
Parking
  • Indoor Parking
  • Outdoor Parking
Payment Method
  • Cash
Alcohol
  • Alcohol Free
Dress Code
  • Casual
General Features
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • Child Seat
Internet Connection
  • Free Wifi
Meals Served
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
Reservation/ Appointment
  • No Reservation / Appointment
Seating
  • Outdoor Area
  • Tables
Service Type
  • Self Service
  • Take Out
Smoking
  • Smoking Free

Reviews (10)

  • Review Chinese Flavor by Al Haytham
    1 Reviews |  3 years ago
    بعد التجربة ، لا انصح بالذهاب اليه ، الاكل سيء ، و الاسعار مرتفعة ، خصوصاً الارز
  • Review Chinese Flavor by Haitham
    37 Reviews |  4 years ago
    بعطيك خمس نجم بالقذاره وقله الأخلاق الي فوق الخيال لازم اتغير اسم المطعم سمي مطعم ابو الصراصير اليوم الأحد بتاريخ 13/8/2016 رحت على وكر القذاره الي مسمي حاله مطعم وطلبت4 سزلنك واربع صوص حار بأحد علب الصوص طلع في صرصور ولمه راجعت المسؤول بالمطعم طلعت اخلاقه اقذر من الصرصور الي لقيته بالتالي انا مسؤل عن كلامي ولا انصح احد بالذهاب الي وكر القذاره الي مسمي حاله مطعم ويجب العمل على اغلاقه
  • Review Chinese Flavor by Sara
    12 Reviews |  5 years ago
    Best ever Chinese food n jordan
  • Review Chinese Flavor by Hana
    1 Reviews |  6 years ago
    نحن زبائن دائمين لهذا المطعم و لكن اليوم تفاجأنا بشي مقرف في طبق الدجاج وجدنا صرصور ميت و مطبوخ مع الطعام و لا انصح احد بزيارته
  • Review Chinese Flavor by Maha
    6 Reviews |  7 years ago
    No one answer ur call.. Good meals with moderate price
  • Review Chinese Flavor by Raya
    16 Reviews |  7 years ago
    Honestly I didnt like the food, i felt it was very oily and one dish had stinky chicken, corn soup was too sweet that i had to add some soya sauce and salt.. The service was good and quick. I believe the place needs some wall art because the walls look very dull and boring. Out of the various dishes we ordered i only liked dragon chicken and Something with fish filet I guess royal fish or something like that.. I won't go there again when I crave chinese food but I might if i'm at the mall already and just want to have a bite of food :)
  • Review Chinese Flavor by Hanadi
    182 Reviews |  7 years ago
    طعم طيبب وسعر معتدل وخدمة سريعة جدا ونضافة جيدة
  • Review Chinese Flavor by Hana
    233 Reviews |  8 years ago
    I always go to Chinese flavor when I want a quick bite of chinese the service is excellent and the waiters are so polite try there the sizzling (fish, beef or chicken) , spring rolls, kong fu chicken , and beef with broccoli prices are very reasonable big portions smoking clean I love the fact that its in the mall .. parking valet I recommend it
  • Review Chinese Flavor by وليد
    27 Reviews |  9 years ago
    ياسر ، بتذكر لما دخلناه انا وانت لاول مرة و جربنا عندو البحري سيسلينغ ،، لحد الان طعمو بثمي،، المحل بمكة مول كان ، جلساتو حلوة و مريحة ، حتى موقع بالمول حلو ... نظيف جدا و سريع ، واسعارو مقبولة بالنسبة لمطاغم الصيني التانية ... ياسر ،، متى عازمني عليه ؟؟؟ اشتقتلو :)
  • Review Chinese Flavor by Yasser
    44 Reviews |  9 years ago
    بحب الاكل الصيني كثير لذيذ جدا وبحسو خفيف على المعدة حتى لو واحد اكل كثير والمطعم هاد زاكي كثير هاد الفرع واللي في مكة مول النودلز عندهم كثير زاكي والبحري والتشكن كاجو والسويت اند سور بياخذ العقل والسيزلنج بانواعو والشوربات شهية جربوه جربوه
Next