Chili's
Chili's
Review Chili's by haneen
32 Reviews |  9 years ago
different types of hamburgers offered at an affordable price, well organized staff offers you a good service and high quality of food, they also serve the best chicken tacos in town.

Abu Dhabi - Khalidiyah Mall

Get directions

Reviews (11)

  • Review Chili's by Nesrin
    2 Reviews |  5 years ago
    الأكل هل مرة كان أكتر مرة لذيذ. والوجبة كانت أكبر من العادة. والخدمة متل مو معروف عن تشيليز كتير حلوة وسريعة.
  • Review Chili's by oReZ_One
    1 Reviews |  6 years ago
    Good and pro and nice location
  • Review Chili's by Fawwaz
    50 Reviews |  7 years ago
    If I had to use a word to describe Chili's in Abu Dhabi, I would say average. Don't get me wrong, they have a few strong points like their friendly staff, amazing options, and fun atmosphere. However when it comes to the food itself, really nothing special. The food dosen't have any unique flavor to it, and sometimes my meal is even burnt. I would say that that the grilled chicken is usually pretty good, but that's it really. And trust me, they definitely aren't setting any land speed records for how long it takes to bring your food. I'd say that the price is ok, but for the same price you could go to fudruckers or any other burger joint in town with the same cuisine, but much better food.
  • Review Chili's by marietta
    8 Reviews |  9 years ago
    a place good for those big meal cravers..sumptuous servings you'll definitely go out stuffed. great selection of food with matching singers entertaining you if it's your birthday!
  • Review Chili's by Naznin
    6 Reviews |  9 years ago
    I love Chilis.. Been there about 3 times. Very friendly staff. Love the steak which are cooked to perfection. I love the seafood platter too. I do think it's quite pricey. So I dont frequent that place. But I do love to go there on special occassions. Also I get Airmiles while I go there which is a plus.
  • Review Chili's by Shaza
    62 Reviews |  9 years ago
    Me & my Brother visited Chili's yesterday. We were welcomed by a smiling staff, who got us seated. I ordered the Beef rib and my bro' got the Steak (Medium rare). I cannot explain the feeling i felt on taking the first mouthful of my beef ribs. It was paradise, it just melted in my mouth!!!!. Everything was just perfect, the sauce, the meat, just perfeeect!!!! The steak though was cooked to perfection, it paled in comparison to the beef rib. Great food, good service!!! Dont miss the Beef ribs!!!
    The service goes just as far towards feeding the soul...The waiters at Chili’s are always very friendly and joke with the kids, the waiters will make all the fuss you could possibly want on your birthday – or any other special occasion at the end: good enough to go there and taste the best food!!!
  • Review Chili's by Manar
    77 Reviews |  9 years ago
    long time ago i dont know why i was feeling bad from it and i didn’t try it , but later once my friend invite me , when i enter everybody is smiling and says welcome and welcome , i felt that okk its nice to have this Warm Welcome, then i asked my friend to order for me coz i don’t know what is menu , but really it was very nice experience and after that i always there, and the nice day also we was having one of my friend birthday , so we asked the waiters to make small surprise but the nice it was surprise for us coz i really like there way and the song it was warm song ,
    everybody should try there mount cake , its ice-cream with hot cake , its really yammyyyyyyy
  • Review Chili's by Diana
    15 Reviews |  9 years ago
    Chilli's - One of the best casual dining restaurant's in town though the taste is not as good as it used to be a few years ago.
    I highly recommend their buggers and The dessert section. The Molten Chocolate is my all time favourite I even crave for it in the middle of the night sometimes (not kidding). The service is good and has a very casual atmosphere it to it you can even go in your shorts and Flip- Flops :). The prices are in line with the quality and they have smoking and non-smoking areas they do not serve alcohol though and you won't find velet parking or kids specific areas. All in all just a get in eat enjoy and get out kind off place.
  • Review Chili's by sally
    2 Reviews |  9 years ago
    I love eating at this restaurant Fajita (yummmyyyyy ),
    Quality and cleanliness of food are very good, And a wonderful decoration, i Always go with my family and my friends to there We all like it very much
  • Review Chili's by sawsan
    13 Reviews |  9 years ago
    What I love about this place is it's variety of food. you can find tasty colorful dishes that can bring a smile to your face whither its a stake or simply a salad.the portions are more than enough to go home with a satisfaction. and the atmosphere and service are just a amazing.
Next