Cattleman Joe's
Cattleman Joe's
Review Cattleman Joe's by Candrela
37 Reviews |  3 years ago
تجربة جديدة بالنسبة لي ديكورات المحل غريبة كأني سافرت الى بلد ثانية الاكل زاكي ولذيذ الأسعار مرتفعة كنا ٣ أشخاص ودفعنا ٦٩ وطلبنا وجبة برغر ووجبة ستيك الاصطفاف المجاني غير متوفر المطعم يستحق الزيارة لمرة واحدة

Amman - Macca St

Behind Auto Mall
Get directions
Saturday
12:00 ص - 12:00 ص
Sunday
12:00 ص - 12:00 ص
Monday
12:00 ص - 12:00 ص
Tuesday
12:00 ص - 12:00 ص
Wednesday
12:00 ص - 12:00 ص
Thursday
12:00 ص - 1:00 ص
Friday
12:00 ص - 1:00 ص
Parking
  • Valet
Data Points
  • Accept Credit Cards
  • Good for Meetings
Internet Connection
  • Free Wifi
Reservation/ Appointment
  • Reservation
Service Type
  • Delivery

Reviews (12)

  • Review Cattleman Joe's by Diyaa
    16 Reviews |  two years ago
    Really nice and cozy place Everything was great The food , the atmosphere and the stuff
  • Review Cattleman Joe's by Zaben Al Zaben
    2 Reviews |  two years ago
    The waiter wasn't friendly. I ordered the appetizer before deciding on the main course, but it was forgotten. The burger was tasty. The shisha was bad, so is the Pacon tart. Way overpriced for the service provided not recommended
  • Review Cattleman Joe's by Candrela
    37 Reviews |  3 years ago
    تجربة جديدة بالنسبة لي ديكورات المحل غريبة كأني سافرت الى بلد ثانية الاكل زاكي ولذيذ الأسعار مرتفعة كنا ٣ أشخاص ودفعنا ٦٩ وطلبنا وجبة برغر ووجبة ستيك الاصطفاف المجاني غير متوفر المطعم يستحق الزيارة لمرة واحدة
  • Review Cattleman Joe's by Omar
    1 Reviews |  3 years ago
    وأخيرا رحت اليوم عليه ديكورات خرافية اكل كتير طيب خصوصا الستيك كتير بشهي بنصح فيه
  • Review Cattleman Joe's by Lena
    1 Reviews |  3 years ago
    I have tried the brisket burger and the Joe's burger very tasty great service and atmosphere
  • Review Cattleman Joe's by Tala Malakha
    14 Reviews |  3 years ago
    I've tried it for the first time today, I had ordered several burger types and had it delivered to my place. The food was cold and the angus was not the least tasty! it was dry with no flavor, and the melted cheese had smell I didn't like the food at all and its over priced for what you get! I won't be recommemding these burgers yo anyone
  • Review Cattleman Joe's by Ghena
    37 Reviews |  3 years ago
    We tried the ribs, the grilled chicken burger, the hawaiian burger, the chicken burrito, chicken tacos and a couple of appetizers including the fried pickles.. everything was great and the food came quickly. They also offer a ramadan menu, with soup, salad and free dessert. The place's decor is really nice, inspired by the western culture, the waiters were dressed like cowboys. They were very friendly.
  • Review Cattleman Joe's by Nadeen
    10 Reviews |  4 years ago
    Beautiful Atmosphere, Good Staff
  • Review Cattleman Joe's by Sami
    2 Reviews |  4 years ago
    First time was good second time was shit chicken completely raw server wouldn't deduct it from the bill
  • Review Cattleman Joe's by George
    1 Reviews |  4 years ago
    أفضل ستيك في عمان الخدمة سريعة يوجد مصف للسيارات بجانب المطعم
Next