What is really special about Falfel AlQuds, that they change the oil everyday. i guess this is what makes their Falfel so special
الفلافل - القدس
مطعم القدس
الخبز كان بايت يمكن من يومين على الاقل
Cafeteria Al Quds
Cafeteria Al Quds
Review Cafeteria Al Quds by alex Shon
3 Reviews |  3 years ago
كفتيريا القدس معروف انو من افضل مطاعم الفلافل بس المشكلة الوحيدة انو بسكر بكير.

Amman - Unset Region

Near Shawermize it
Get directions
Monday
3:30 م - 9:30 م
Tuesday
3:30 م - 9:30 م
Wednesday
3:30 م - 9:30 م
Thursday
3:30 م - 9:30 م
Friday
Closed
Saturday
3:30 م - 9:30 م
Sunday
3:30 م - 9:30 م
Parking
  • Outdoor Parking
Payment Method
  • Cash
Alcohol
  • Alcohol Free
Data Points
  • Vegetarian Meals
General Features
  • Opens After Midnight
  • Child Seat
Meals Served
  • Breakfast
  • Brunch
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
Music
  • No Music
Seating
  • Outdoor Area
Service Type
  • Self Service
  • Take Out

Reviews (69)

  • Review Cafeteria Al Quds by Mustafa
    21 Reviews |  3 years ago
    As Amman is the capital of Jordan, Falafel Al-Quds is the capital of falafel in the MENA! This, simple, yet amazing texture they use in their hot soft sandwiches would definitely make you have countless numbers of sandwiches without even noticing. Ever since I was a kid going to the Bishop's School, I would make sure to sneak out sometimes just to go and buy me one. There prices are cheap, they are all friendly and they would welcome you like a family member all the time. Highly recommended for locals or even if you have a friend coming over from overseas and want him/her to taste the true taste of falafel. Now I'm craving for one
  • Review Cafeteria Al Quds by Dana
    132 Reviews |  3 years ago
    Been going there for 15+ years! I don't really know what it is they put in their sandwiches but I've never tasted it in any other Falafel sandwich. This place brings back a lot of great memories and it will always be one of my favorites.
  • Review Cafeteria Al Quds by alex Shon
    3 Reviews |  3 years ago
    كفتيريا القدس معروف انو من افضل مطاعم الفلافل بس المشكلة الوحيدة انو بسكر بكير.
  • Review Cafeteria Al Quds by lady
    25 Reviews |  4 years ago
    ازكى فلافل موجود الاردن وكتير نضيف بكل اشي اسعارو كتير مناسبة للجميع خدمة سريعة مكانو رائع و في اماكن للجلوس بجانب الكافتيريا
  • Review Cafeteria Al Quds by Mohammad
    617 Reviews |  5 years ago
    من اقدم وأحسن محلات ساندوش الفلافل المكان مميز جدا وموقّعو حلو أسعاره كتير مناسبة والنظافة ممتازه عندهم
  • Review Cafeteria Al Quds by Haneen
    34 Reviews |  6 years ago
    The oldest falafel place in Amman, delicious , cheap and clean.
  • Review Cafeteria Al Quds by Naela
    4 Reviews |  6 years ago
    من اقدم واطيب ساندويشات الفلافل في عمان رغم بساطته..الا انه تميز بنوعية ساندويشاته ..موفقين
  • Review Cafeteria Al Quds by Randa
    306 Reviews |  6 years ago
    أطيب سندويش فلافل ممكن تاكله من هون. سعره عالي شوي، بس بتناسب مع الجودة. سريعين كتير لانه فيه أكتر من 5 موظفين بعملوا السندويشات. مع انه المحل ما بوسع 3 يوقفوا فيه. من ناحية النظافة لا يعلى عليه. وهو محل كتير مشهور وعريق من سنين طويلة موجود وبنفس الجودة. لو مريت من شارع الرينبو بنصحك انه تشتري من عنده وتجربه
  • Review Cafeteria Al Quds by وائل
    125 Reviews |  6 years ago
    المطعم رائع ونظيف جدا حتى بستخدم زيت عافيه مش زيت صويا ساندويشته بسيطة بس زاكيه ما عنده قعده بالمحل بس في اكم كرسي جنب المحل طعم الفلافل نفسه زاكي سعره نص دينار للساندويشه
  • Review Cafeteria Al Quds by Ahmad
    5 Reviews |  7 years ago
    هذا المحل اوجده الاسطورة ابو الاديب السيد هاني رصاص متعة الله بالصحة والعافية وهاهم اولاده اليوم يديرون المكان بجد واجتهاد وكم ادخل اديب لهذه الاسطورة من ابداع ، وما يميز المكان ابتسامة ابو علي واخلاقة الجميلة ونظافة المكان فوق المعتاد.
Next