Azara Beauty Lounge
Azara Beauty Lounge
Review Azara Beauty Lounge by Thuraya
1 Reviews |  8 years ago
this beauty center is amazing, the staff there is kind and clean if you are looking forward to pick a beauty center i recomened azara i give it a 5 star thuraya

Amman - Sweifieh

Aseel Street
Get directions
Internet Connection
  • Free Wifi
Reservation/ Appointment
  • Reservation
Restrictions
  • Females Only

Reviews (13)

  • Review Azara Beauty Lounge by Ruba
    1 Reviews |  one year ago
    the staff was cooperative when something went wrong with my hair coloring.
  • Review Azara Beauty Lounge by Farah
    3 Reviews |  two years ago
    It is my favorite spa ever, it is clean, well-decorated and have a good team which make your trip there an amazing experience, as a lady you deserve to love yourself and visit such a place!
  • Review Azara Beauty Lounge by Ghena
    37 Reviews |  3 years ago
    I'm a regular customer at Azara and I don't plan on going anywhere else. Very clean and great decor, which I appreciate very much. the people that work there make you feel welcomed and comfortable. Overall, the environment is amazing and I love going there. (They changed their location, it's now in Sweifyeh)
  • Review Azara Beauty Lounge by Leen
    11 Reviews |  3 years ago
    بتعملو تاتو حواجب و اديش بكلف؟
  • Review Azara Beauty Lounge by Haya
    3 Reviews |  6 years ago
    Best Beauty Center In the world❤️ clean nice decoration❤️❤️
  • Review Azara Beauty Lounge by May Al-kassem
    6 Reviews |  6 years ago
    Sorry I wrote this comment by mistake and I mixed up by another place when the owner contacted me to see what's wrong I realised my mistake, I've never been into this beauty center but I would love to and I would definitely will :).
  • Review Azara Beauty Lounge by May Al-kassem
    6 Reviews |  6 years ago
    مأساة ، أسوء مكان ممكن المرأة تعمل أظافرها فيه
  • Review Azara Beauty Lounge by Sarah
    27 Reviews |  8 years ago
    best beauty center , very clean , the decoration is nice , nice people working there , Sabah is amazing very professional , prices are good , but the only comment i have is that they close on Friday
  • Review Azara Beauty Lounge by Thuraya
    1 Reviews |  8 years ago
    this beauty center is amazing, the staff there is kind and clean if you are looking forward to pick a beauty center i recomened azara i give it a 5 star thuraya
  • Review Azara Beauty Lounge by ديانا
    66 Reviews |  8 years ago
    after my several visits to this spa, i decided to re-write my review on it. usually when someone re-writes a review that means that he/she is so upset with the place and wants to change the first review. but to me that is not the case,
    after my first review, the ladies at the centre knew it was me ( i have no clue how) so they asked me what was wrong and treated me nicely...i went there again and they always remember me because from my review on Jeeran. last time i went there i met the owner, she is such a friendly lady who kept questioning me about the services of the centre. it is a very clean,professional place...khawla,sabah and everyone there is so friendly and sweet.
Next