Aldo
Aldo
Review Aldo by Lana
47 Reviews |  7 years ago
The other day I went to Aldo they had a small section with 70% off, prices are around 20 to 40 which is good but of course no sizes. I liked a peach heel last one, my size, it was perfect, so I asked for the other pair to try it but I noticed that they are not the same color one is brighter than the other. So I didn't buy it, and they couldn't do anything about it, please check both pairs from any place before buying your shoes.

Amman - City Mall

City Mall
Get directions

Reviews (8)

  • Review Aldo by huh
    64 Reviews |  one year ago
    Super expensive but adorable heels!
  • Review Aldo by Wafaa
    27 Reviews |  3 years ago
    very poor quality, heels cracked after 1 year! too expensive
  • Review Aldo by AyAt
    29 Reviews |  5 years ago
    in love with this place مع انو الكعب مش مريح كتير بس بضاعتو روعة
  • Review Aldo by Lana
    47 Reviews |  7 years ago
    The other day I went to Aldo they had a small section with 70% off, prices are around 20 to 40 which is good but of course no sizes. I liked a peach heel last one, my size, it was perfect, so I asked for the other pair to try it but I noticed that they are not the same color one is brighter than the other. So I didn't buy it, and they couldn't do anything about it, please check both pairs from any place before buying your shoes.
  • Review Aldo by Salwa
    1 Reviews |  8 years ago
    i liked the heels and the bags they have.. it is gorgeous place and their accessories awesome ,, it's a stylish brand most of my stuff i bought it from there
  • Review Aldo by Rasha
    42 Reviews |  8 years ago
    i liked the accessories they have,its significant and beautiful the quality of the goods excellent. I will recommend to my family & friends...good service,but its pricy when the goods are not on sale except the accessories i think its on the average price,but in general i liked Aldo style are offered in a variety of colours and styles.
  • Review Aldo by dana
    77 Reviews |  9 years ago
    محل كتير حلو و مرتب و جودة اشياءه ممتازة و المحل نظيف و الخدمة عندو ممتازة بتحتار شو بدك تشتري من المحل لمل تفوتوا انصح به جدا.
  • Review Aldo by هدى
    307 Reviews |  9 years ago
    محل كتير حلو وعنده تشكيله حلوه من الشناتي وانا اشتريت من عندهم شنته مع انو سعرها غالي بس ما ئدرت اقاوم لانو الشناتي يلي عنده مميزه كتيرررررر وفي شوزات حلوووووووووين كتير بس ما اشتريت لانو كمان غاليين رح استنى فترة التنزيلات واشتري
Next