الفرن
#مناقيش #لحمة_ارمنية و #هوت_دوغ مع #قشقوان
Ajenat Zaman
Ajenat Zaman
Review Ajenat Zaman by Ahmad
1 Reviews |  6 years ago
افضل مناقيش بالاردن ، محل رائع

Amman - Jabal Amman - Fourth Circle

Bulding No 64
Get directions
Tuesday
7:00 ص - 12:00 ص
Wednesday
7:00 ص - 12:00 ص
Thursday
7:00 ص - 12:00 ص
Friday
7:00 ص - 4:00 م
Saturday
7:00 ص - 12:00 ص
Sunday
7:00 ص - 12:00 ص
Monday
7:00 ص - 12:00 ص
Payment Method
  • Cash
Meals Served
  • Breakfast
  • Brunch
  • Lunch
Reservation/ Appointment
  • No Reservation / Appointment
Seating
  • Tables
Service Type
  • Self Service
  • Take Out
  • Delivery

Reviews (8)

  • Review Ajenat Zaman by Mustafa Arabas
    23 Reviews |  8 months ago
    شغل مرتب ونادر ، من الاخر. عندهم انواع معجنات وتشكيله رهيبه. وسعر معقول. ازكى معجنات اكلتها في البلد.
  • Review Ajenat Zaman by Reeta
    4 Reviews |  5 years ago
    - عدم النظافة: فالكاشير غالبا هو نفسه من يقوم بعمل المعجنات فتراه يضع قفازات نظيفة ليأخذ السبانخ مثلا من داخل عبوة السبانخ ومن ثم يضعها على العجينة و يلف العجينة. وهنا تكون المفاجأة حيث يقوم بخلع القفازات و يمسك العجينة المحشوة بالسبانخ بيديه كي يعطيها للخباز وذلك بعد ان يكون قد خلع القفازات فأصبحت العجينة بين يديه التي تحوي الكثير من الجراثيم الناتجة عن الامساك بالدنانير والفراطة.
  • Review Ajenat Zaman by Ahmad
    1 Reviews |  6 years ago
    افضل مناقيش بالاردن ، محل رائع
  • Review Ajenat Zaman by Hana
    235 Reviews |  8 years ago
    we ordered Ajeenet Zaman (Mana2eesh) ... it was very deliecious and well done ... its done exactly like the Lebanese way big quantity delivery was fast Mana2eesh were hot .. price was very reasonable if ur palnning to go healthy they have Mana2eesh with brown bread I strongly recommend it
  • Review Ajenat Zaman by Hamzah
    16 Reviews |  8 years ago
    This place makes really good "3ajeeneh" for a very decent price. Really great value for money. On top of that, this place already has a "secret menu" which just tells you how much of a loyal following it has (more on that in the end). At my previous job we used to always order from 3ajeenet Zaman for breakfast. I remember being in the middle of a meeting with a client when our managing director walked in and gave the client a plate with some 3ajeenet zaman. The client went nuts on those mana2eesh/fatayer. I remember he asked the secretary for the name and phone number of the place. The client was the CEO of a major US car manufacturer's distribution operation in one of the major markets in the Middle East. It was funny watching him react like that. To the menu now. For breakfast, the best things to order are: - Halloum and Kashkawan cheese mix. - Meat with cheddar. This is really good if you want a heavy breakfast. It's really filling, and more importantly, REALLY good. - Za3tar and Jebneh. For any other time of day, they have a wide selection which is really good. All you have to do is look up their menu which is online, but what you won't find is .. their secret menu item :D I think this is only available in their 4th circle branch, and it's called the "Bosh". I'm not exactly sure what's in it besides the salami, but it's really good, and it's basically what I order if I want to eat 3ajeenet zaman at any later time in the day.
  • Review Ajenat Zaman by nadusha
    3 Reviews |  8 years ago
    اكلو طيب و دايما نفس الجودة (مافي مفاجئات) بالعادة بطلب مناقيش حلوم و بيض و زعتر. its the basic delicios man2oosheh with no variability منقوشة و نص بتشبّع الشخص العادي ،النضافة نص نص اصلن مافي وسع كتير للقعدة، في دلفري. الصفة هناك صعبة (عشان قريب من الخالدي و العيادات).
  • Review Ajenat Zaman by Muna
    84 Reviews |  9 years ago
    زاكي، رهيب، خرافي، أو متل التقييم فوق الخيال.. ياللي بحب يفطر ويعبي بطنه ومو بمبلغ كبير يفطر من عجينة زمان، مناقيشه خرافية وجد طعمتها مميزة كتيييير وكإنها معمولة بالبيت ويمكن أزكى كمان، هاد هيك ولسه ما إجينا ع البيتزا ياللي جد بتشهي ومو طبيعي قديش خفيفة، أسعاره كتيييير معقولة وأحلى شي عنده إنه الديليفري كتيييير سريع ودايماً بشوش وبضحك :) صراحة بحس فرع الدوار الأول أزكى بكتيييييييييييييييييير من فرع الشميساني وأنضف ومرتب أكتر.. جد بنصح الكل يجربه وأكيد رح يدعيلي :)
  • Review Ajenat Zaman by ابراهيم
    31 Reviews |  9 years ago
    من اطيب المطاعم اللي بتعمل معجنات لبنانية و مناقيش ، كل المناقيش طيبه عندوا خصوصا الحمرا كتير بتحرق بس زاكيه…
    الصفه شوي صعبه و الوصول الو صعب كمان بسبب ازمه الخالدي.... الخدمه سريعه و المنقايش دائما تقدم ساخنه.
Next