Abu Dhabi Cooperative Society
Abu Dhabi Cooperative Society
Review Abu Dhabi Cooperative Society by Junaid
7 Reviews |  9 years ago
Abu Dhabi Co-operative Society has best ramadan offers, there are special days were they give away their items at throw away prices, the ramadan special offers are also quite competitive

Abu Dhabi - Abu Dhabi Mall

Near Beach Rotana Hotel
Get directions
Parking
  • Outdoor Parking
Payment Method
  • Cash
  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • American Express
  • Maestro
General Features
  • Wheelchair Accessible

Reviews (12)

  • Review Abu Dhabi Cooperative Society by Lara
    1 Reviews |  6 years ago
    A great place to buy your grocery from, especially the Buchary
  • Review Abu Dhabi Cooperative Society by Sharika Marie
    83 Reviews |  9 years ago
    Located at Abu Dhabi MAll, Abu Dhabi Coop is one of my favorite places to buy my grocery items. Besides that prices are cheaper, they have great bargains, promotions and deals. They have a wide assortment of brands to choose from. They also offer cooked asian meals, fresh vegetables, fruits, newly baked breads and pastries. One of the main reasons I love shopping with the is that the staffs are friendly and helpful unlike other supermarkets I have been to before. You get maximum assistance at the cashier/counters; would even push your carts to your parking space and help you load your items to your vehicle. Also, comparing my total expense from Coop with other supermarkets, the difference is quite surprising. It may only be a few fils or a dirham tops difference for one item but the total makes a difference. If there is anything i would like them to improve, it would be to have wider variety of meat and seafood selection.
  • Review Abu Dhabi Cooperative Society by RAMI
    7 Reviews |  9 years ago
    the biggest one between them all, contain everything,lots of cashiers so its not that rush when u want to pay and leave
  • Review Abu Dhabi Cooperative Society by Gulnar
    9 Reviews |  9 years ago
    We usually Buy our monthly grocery in MIna coopritive..in this coopritive we get all stuff..like all things a women needs in life food ..its also the best place to get grocery ...in Ramzan many offers go on ..there is also wide place for people to walk on ..they provide fresh and fine halal food ..
  • Review Abu Dhabi Cooperative Society by Asma
    6 Reviews |  9 years ago
    Co-operative Society is my first choice when it comes to buying dates. the huge collection of different kinds of dates gives you options to choose from. If you're not sure about the quality or sweetness of the brand of dates you chose, you can taste the dates and choose whichever kind works better for you. prices vary between cheep and expensive, of course according to the kind of dates you're choosing. another thing is that their dates are always fresh. i recommend buying dates from Co-operative Society.
  • Review Abu Dhabi Cooperative Society by Asma
    6 Reviews |  9 years ago
    one of the best places in AD to find all kinds of Ramadan food you want. What I really like about this branch is that it's the closest to my place, and that whenever i'm done shopping for whatever I need from the Co-op I can always go to the mall and have something to eat or drink, or simply go shopping!
    Everything you need is so easy to reach and find in Co-op. not to mention the variety of food there. for example, you can find a number of different brands of qamareddin, soups and tamarind..
  • Review Abu Dhabi Cooperative Society by S
    16 Reviews |  9 years ago
    The stuff is good but it saddens me when I see an increase in prices prior the beginning of Ramadan. In many other countries particularly the ones that follow Christianity when people celebrate their occasions like Christmas, there is sale, and reduction in prices on almost all items. It is unfortunate to see the opposite reaction in this country during occasions.
  • Review Abu Dhabi Cooperative Society by Junaid
    7 Reviews |  9 years ago
    Abu Dhabi Co-operative Society has best ramadan offers, there are special days were they give away their items at throw away prices, the ramadan special offers are also quite competitive
  • Review Abu Dhabi Cooperative Society by sameer
    5 Reviews |  9 years ago
    Best place to shop grocery items. Escpecially during the month of Ramadan, will get all you want. Near to my place, walking distance, and best part is that it;s the only supermarket open 24 hours
  • Review Abu Dhabi Cooperative Society by Dana
    5 Reviews |  9 years ago
    you will find all your needs at the coop... no need to go to different places to finish your shopping list. Many branches all over the city thus more accessible and some branches are open 24 hours so you can go on your time convenience
Next