Ward Restaurant

Ward Restaurant In front of the Holiday Inn, Amman Madina Munawara St
$$$
3.5 5108 (371 reviews)
4737 hearted
Information
Category Lebanese
Region: Madina Munawara St
Address Al Madina Al Monawara St., In front of the Holiday Inn
Phone 29100... see No.
Opening hours
Closed now
Open now
Sunday: From  12:00 PM  To  12:00 AM
Monday: From  12:00 PM  To  12:00 AM
Tuesday: From  12:00 PM  To  12:00 AM
Wednesday: From  12:00 PM  To  12:00 AM
Thursday: From  12:00 PM  To  12:00 AM
Friday: From  12:00 PM  To  12:00 AM
Saturday: From  12:00 PM  To  12:00 AM
  • Average Price:
    1. Average  
  • Parking:
    1. Valet
    2. Indoor Parking
    3. Outdoor Parking
  • Payment Method:
    1. Cash
    2. Visa
    3. MasterCard
    4. American Express
    5. Maestro
  • Good For:
    1. Groups
    2. Meetings
    3. Family with Kids
    4. Couples
    5. Kids
  • General Features:
    1. Wheelchair Accessible
    2. Opens After Midnight
    3. Child Seat
    4. Kids Zone
  • Seating:
    1. Outdoor Area
    2. Indoor Area
    3. Lounges - Couches
    4. Bar and Stools
    5. Tables
  • Smoking:
    1. Smoking Area
    2. Non Smoking Area
    3. Hubbly Bubbly
    4. Smoking Free
  • Internet Connection:
    1. Free Wifi
  • Alcohol:
    1. Alcohol Free
  • Music:
    1. Live
    2. Background Music
  • Meals Served:
    1. Breakfast
    2. Brunch
    3. Lunch
    4. Dinner
    5. Buffet
  • Service Type:
    1. Waiter
    2. Take Out
    3. Delivery
  • Reservation/ Appointment:
    1. Reservation
    2. No Reservation / Appointment
  • Offers and Discounts:
    1. Occasional Offers
  • Charging Fees:
    1. Cover Charge

Bashar's review

  •  (Average) over 5 years ago

    What I liked about this restaurant is that not matter how huge it is you will get served and your order wont take longer as you expected from a huge restaurant filled by 1000 people.

    I liked the atmosphere and the landscape.

    I visited this restaurant in Ramadan, the buffet was good but I did not like the drinks.

Reviews by people who tried Ward Restaurant

Tell us if you tried it
  •   (Average)
    12 days ago

    انا لساتني واصلة وللان الخدمة نوعا ما سيئة بس المكان حلو والاسعار غالية شوي

    انا لساتني واصلة وللان الخدمة نوعا ما سيئة بس المكان حلو والاسعار غالية شوي

    Ward Restaurant

    • Maher26
      Maher Athamneh 11 days ago

      خبرينا منتهى كيف كان مشوارك ما تحسنت الخدمة ؟
      :)

    • ‫منتهى الموسوي‬‎14
      ‫منتهى الموسوي‬‎ 11 days ago

      المشوار والله كان حلو لان المكان حلوو والاكل طيب لكن الخدمة مش كثير كويسه والستاف كان مش ودود ابدا

  •   (Average)
    9 days ago

    المكان كثير مرتب كقعده وكثير رايق ورومانسي وهادي وخدمة الفاليه متوفره وممتازه وخدمة الزباين عالحجز ممتازه وما يطول الانتظار للحجز والجريونات كثير مرتبين ومريح التعامل معهم

    لحد الان كله ممتاز

    لكن بس يوصل الاكل اكيد رح تنسد نفسك لانه ابداً مو مرتب المشاوي مش بالمستوى المطلوب والمقبلات ابداً مو مرتبه

    يعني تدفع للخدمه لكن للاكل ما تستفيد ابداً هذا رأيي عن تجربه

    المكان كثير مرتب كقعده وكثير رايق ورومانسي وهادي وخدمة الفاليه متوفره وممتازه وخدمة الزباين عالحجز ممتازه وما يطول الانتظار للحجز والجريونات كثير مرتبين ومريح التعامل معهم لحد الان كله ممتاز لكن بس يوصل الاكل اكيد رح تنسد نفسك لانه ابداً مو مرتب المشاوي مش بالمستوى المطلوب والمقبلات ابداً مو مرتبه يعني تدفع للخدمه لكن للاكل ما تستفيد ابداً هذا رأيي عن تجربه

    Ward Restaurant

  •   (Out of this world)
    15 days ago

    very nice experience

    very nice experience

    Ward Restaurant

  •   (Great)
    a month ago

    كتييير زاكي الاكل عندهم و متنوع و القعدات كتير حلوه :)

    كتييير زاكي الاكل عندهم و متنوع و القعدات كتير حلوه :)

    Ward Restaurant

  •   (Out of this world)
    29 days ago

    الجلسة رائعه و تعاملهم ممتاز جدا

    الجلسة رائعه و تعاملهم ممتاز جدا

    Ward Restaurant

  • E28
      (Great)
    a month ago

    Great experience when u set outside near the water in summer

    I have to say it's not expensive as well.

    Very good for families and groups

    Great experience when u set outside near the water in summer I have to say it's not expensive as well. Very good for families and groups

    Ward Restaurant

  • Nada38
      (Great)
    2 months ago

    The food and service are great . I have been there several times and never was disappointed. I personally prefer the Harmony international cuisine at the second floor, good value for money.

    The food and service are great . I have been there several times and never was disappointed. I personally prefer the Harmony international cuisine at the second floor, good value for money.

    Ward Restaurant

  •   (Great)
    2 months ago

    I really liked ward because it's a really nice and big restaurant and it's neat and very clean.

    I really liked ward because it's a really nice and big restaurant and it's neat and very clean.

    Ward Restaurant

  •   (Great)
    2 months ago

    the service is very good and the size of it is really big and I think it's very family friendly.

    the service is very good and the size of it is really big and I think it's very family friendly.

    Ward Restaurant

  •   (Average)
    3 months ago

    To be truthful, a very fancy place, with a very average services.

    We ordered mixed grill which came with the first dishes and the salad. .. and it was just warm ..... Which gave me the feeling it was lift overs

    even with pre-reservation we did get a good table.

    On the other hand it was so classy place so clean and waiters are so helpful and polite

    But Expensive

    To be truthful, a very fancy place, with a very average services. We ordered mixed grill which came with the first dishes and the salad. .. and it was just warm ..... Which gave me the feeling it was lift overs even with pre-reservation we did get a good table. On the other hand it was so classy place so clean and waiters are so helpful and polite But Expensive

    Ward Restaurant

  •   (Out of this world)
    3 months ago

    الصراحه من اروع المطاعم في عمان من جميع النواحي..واي ضيف عزيز علينا انا وزوجي اول مكان بنفكر ناخده فيه هو مطعم ورد وفعلا مافي حد بيروحه معانا الا ويعجب بالمكان والاكل جدا.. انا جربت جميع المطاعم والكافيه في المجمع ماعدا الاسيوي وفعلا كلهم جلساتهم واكلهم فوق الخيال

    رحت على الفطار الاسبوع الاول وكان كل شئ رائع وفطار بيشهي ومتنوع بس الشئ الوحيد اللي لاحظته ان الموظفيين كانوا مش لطيفيين بنفس الدرجة اللي اعتدنا عليها يمكن بسبب الضغط على المكان خاصة وقت الافطار..

    الشئ الثاني اللي ما حبيته انه مافي حد حكى لنا من البدايه ان كل شئ في المطعم والاراجيل بيسكروا على الساعه 10 عشان يحضروا للسحور مع اني طلبت ارجيله 9 ونص ونزلوها وبعدها بشويه حكوا لنا خلاص سكرنا..كنت احب اذا حكوا لنا من اول ما طلبنا الارجيل يمكن ما كنا طلبناهم

    السحور رحت عليه السنه اللي فاتت وكمان كان اكثر من راااائع وبفضله عن الفطارعشان الواحد بيقدر يقعد على راحته ووقت اطول مقارنة بالفطور

    الصراحه من اروع المطاعم في عمان من جميع النواحي..واي ضيف عزيز علينا انا وزوجي اول مكان بنفكر ناخده فيه هو مطعم ورد وفعلا مافي حد بيروحه معانا الا ويعجب بالمكان والاكل جدا.. انا جربت جميع المطاعم والكافيه في المجمع ماعدا الاسيوي وفعلا كلهم جلساتهم واكلهم فوق الخيال رحت على الفطار الاسبوع الاول وكان كل شئ رائع وفطار بيشهي ومتنوع بس الشئ الوحيد اللي لاحظته ان الموظفيين كانوا مش لطيفيين بنفس الدرجة اللي اعتدنا عليها يمكن بسبب الضغط على المكان خاصة وقت الافطار.. الشئ الثاني اللي ما حبيته انه مافي حد حكى لنا من البدايه ان كل شئ في المطعم والاراجيل بيسكروا على الساعه 10 عشان يحضروا للسحور مع اني طلبت ارجيله 9 ونص ونزلوها وبعدها بشويه حكوا لنا خلاص سكرنا..كنت احب اذا حكوا لنا من اول ما طلبنا الارجيل يمكن ما كنا طلبناهم السحور رحت عليه السنه اللي فاتت وكمان كان اكثر من راااائع وبفضله عن الفطارعشان الواحد بيقدر يقعد على راحته ووقت اطول مقارنة بالفطور

    Ward Restaurant

  •   (Great)
    3 months ago

    تناولت طعام الافطار

    البوفيه متنوع خصوصا السلطات

    الطعام جيد

    الخدمة سريعة مقارنة باعداد الزبائن

    السعر ٢٥ مناسب

    كان هناك استعراض جميل بعد الافطار

    تناولت طعام الافطار البوفيه متنوع خصوصا السلطات الطعام جيد الخدمة سريعة مقارنة باعداد الزبائن السعر ٢٥ مناسب كان هناك استعراض جميل بعد الافطار

    Ward Restaurant

    • Kahder22
      Kahder Komseyya 3 months ago

      مطم ورد، احسن، خدمة خوصوصاء، خدمه كتيرمنتازا

  •   (Out of this world)
    3 months ago

    من المطاعم الفاخرة والتي تمتاز بلذة أصناف الطعام التي تقدم والخدمة الجيدة

    من المطاعم الفاخرة والتي تمتاز بلذة أصناف الطعام التي تقدم والخدمة الجيدة

    Ward Restaurant

  •   (Great)
    4 months ago

    اكله كتيير زاكي

    الاراجيل مو كتيير

    بس فس مرة رحته كان يوم جمعة و ازمة كتيير بصراحة الخدمة مو متيير كانت منيحة

    اكله كتيير زاكي الاراجيل مو كتيير بس فس مرة رحته كان يوم جمعة و ازمة كتيير بصراحة الخدمة مو متيير كانت منيحة

    Ward Restaurant

  •   (Great)
    4 months ago

    مطعم فخم ومرتب والخدمة فيه ممتازة والأكل زاكي كتير بس اسعاره غالية شوي

    مطعم فخم ومرتب والخدمة فيه ممتازة والأكل زاكي كتير بس اسعاره غالية شوي

    Ward Restaurant

  • ta3mar1
      (Horrible)
    4 months ago

    مطعم سئ كثير اتسممت منو والموظفين شايفين حالهم ما بنصح حدا يروحلو

    مطعم سئ كثير اتسممت منو والموظفين شايفين حالهم ما بنصح حدا يروحلو

    Ward Restaurant

  •   (Horrible)
    5 months ago

    مطعم بطرد ناس عشان فاتروتهم اقل من 50 دينار قال ورد قال

    مطعم بطرد ناس عشان فاتروتهم اقل من 50 دينار قال ورد قال

    Ward Restaurant

  •   (Average)
    5 months ago

    Food is really good and yummy.

    Service is poor; waiters are not professional, they stand by your table waiting for you to finish any plate so they take it (it is like someone is always watching you), service is slow (when it comes to serving food), they don't know the protocols, one of the waiters kept hitting one of our chairs.

    Food is really good and yummy. Service is poor; waiters are not professional, they stand by your table waiting for you to finish any plate so they take it (it is like someone is always watching you), service is slow (when it comes to serving food), they don't know the protocols, one of the waiters kept hitting one of our chairs.

    Ward Restaurant

  •   (Horrible)
    5 months ago

    المطعم الاسعار غالية والاكل وتميزه غير مناسب للسعر

    المطعم الاسعار غالية والاكل وتميزه غير مناسب للسعر

    Ward Restaurant

  •   (Average)
    5 months ago

    كتير زاكي وراقي ونظيف والمكان رووووعه بس السعر غالي شوي

    كتير زاكي وراقي ونظيف والمكان رووووعه بس السعر غالي شوي

    Ward Restaurant

  • 20 out of 371 ( 81 filtered )

Did you try this place?

Write a review