Rajeen Restaurant

Rajeen Restaurant Next to Ganach, Amman Macca St
$$$
4 3083 (195 reviews)
2888 hearted
Information
Category Oriental
Region: Macca St
Address Next to Ganach
Phone 74400... see No.
Opening hours
Closed now
Open now
Sunday: From  12:00 PM  To  12:00 AM
Monday: From  12:00 PM  To  12:00 AM
Tuesday: From  12:00 PM  To  12:00 AM
Wednesday: From  12:00 PM  To  12:00 AM
Thursday: From  12:00 PM  To  12:00 AM
Friday: From  12:00 PM  To  12:00 AM
Saturday: From  12:00 PM  To  12:00 AM
  • Average Price:
    1. Average  
  • Parking:
    1. Valet
    2. Indoor Parking
    3. Outdoor Parking
  • Payment Method:
    1. Cash
    2. Visa
    3. MasterCard
    4. American Express
  • Good For:
    1. Groups
    2. Family with Kids
    3. Couples
  • Seating:
    1. Outdoor Area
    2. Indoor Area
  • General Features:
    1. Child Seat
  • Smoking:
    1. Smoking Area
    2. Non Smoking Area
    3. Hubbly Bubbly
    4. Smoking Free
  • Internet Connection:
    1. Free Wifi
  • Alcohol:
    1. Alcohol Free
  • Music:
    1. Background Music
  • Meals Served:
    1. Lunch
    2. Dinner
  • Service Type:
    1. Waiter
    2. Take Out
    3. Delivery
  • Reservation/ Appointment:
    1. Reservation
  • Dress Code:
    1. Smart Casual

Reviews by people who tried Rajeen Restaurant

Tell us if you tried it
  •   (Out of this world)
    19 hours ago

    amazing place and friendly staff, delicious food and lots of varieties.

    one of my favourite resturants

    amazing place and friendly staff, delicious food and lots of varieties. one of my favourite resturants

    Rajeen Restaurant

  •   (Great)
    a month ago

    مطعم ممتاز المشاوي والمقبلات ممتازة والخدمة مدروسة ... والجميع يقابلوك بأبتسامة وود والشاورمة لابأس بها والاراجيل جيدة والمشروبات والعصائر لذيذة

    مطعم ممتاز المشاوي والمقبلات ممتازة والخدمة مدروسة ... والجميع يقابلوك بأبتسامة وود والشاورمة لابأس بها والاراجيل جيدة والمشروبات والعصائر لذيذة

    Rajeen Restaurant

  •   (Horrible)
    a month ago

    الاسعار اعلى من المتوسط بكتير العشاء لشخصين يكلف تقريباً ٥٠ دينار والخدمة مش كتير سريعة

    الاسعار اعلى من المتوسط بكتير العشاء لشخصين يكلف تقريباً ٥٠ دينار والخدمة مش كتير سريعة

    Rajeen Restaurant

  •   (Out of this world)
    a month ago

    Excellent food and service

    Excellent food and service

    Rajeen Restaurant

  •   (Great)
    2 months ago

    They greet you with nice zucchini soup and say goodbye with a fresh pomegranate drink. The waiters are nicely dresses and very nice. About food: pomelo salad and msakhan are my my favorite

    They greet you with nice zucchini soup and say goodbye with a fresh pomegranate drink. The waiters are nicely dresses and very nice. About food: pomelo salad and msakhan are my my favorite

    Rajeen Restaurant

  •   (Out of this world)
    3 months ago

    غالي و ولاكن الاكل جدا زاكيي

    ورالترجلية ممتازة

    غالي و ولاكن الاكل جدا زاكيي ورالترجلية ممتازة

    Rajeen Restaurant

  •   (Out of this world)
    5 months ago

    Fantastic Resturant and great food and service

    Fantastic Resturant and great food and service

    Rajeen Restaurant

  •   (Great)
    8 months ago

    مكان رائع وخدمة ممتازة

    الأكل جدا طيب

    الضيافة بعد الأكل ممتازة

    تعامل الموظفين رائع

    الارجيلة جيدة جدا

    مكان رائع وخدمة ممتازة الأكل جدا طيب الضيافة بعد الأكل ممتازة تعامل الموظفين رائع الارجيلة جيدة جدا

    Rajeen Restaurant

  •   (Out of this world)
    7 months ago

    There is a good service in the restaurant .. about the food it was delicious

    There is a good service in the restaurant .. about the food it was delicious

    Rajeen Restaurant

  • Nada45
      (Great)
    9 months ago

    The good is delicious, the service is good, the seating in the second floor was more convenient for me as it was less noisy, I went without making a reservation and it was ok, valet parking available anf price is 2 Jod, the resturant is closer to expensive, shisha not great

    The good is delicious, the service is good, the seating in the second floor was more convenient for me as it was less noisy, I went without making a reservation and it was ok, valet parking available anf price is 2 Jod, the resturant is closer to expensive, shisha not great

    Rajeen Restaurant

  •   (Great)
    9 months ago

    Great food. Excellent service.

    Great food. Excellent service.

    Rajeen Restaurant

  •   (Average)
    10 months ago

    في بدايه تحوله الى شارع مكة كان راقي لكنه في اخر زياره له في شهر اب ٢٠١٦ كان عادي ولم يتطور

    نفس الاكلات الخدمة متوسطه

    في بدايه تحوله الى شارع مكة كان راقي لكنه في اخر زياره له في شهر اب ٢٠١٦ كان عادي ولم يتطور نفس الاكلات الخدمة متوسطه

    Rajeen Restaurant

  •   (Out of this world)
    10 months ago

    One of my favourite restaurants in Amman <3

    Great service, amazing food and drinks, good shisha and nice music <3 <3

    One of my favourite restaurants in Amman <3 Great service, amazing food and drinks, good shisha and nice music <3 <3

    Rajeen Restaurant

  •   (Out of this world)
    11 months ago

    بلفعل، اجمل لمطعم، واشحير، اطبخين اجمل، الجلسات، 11، 9، 2016، عمان

    بلفعل، اجمل لمطعم، واشحير، اطبخين اجمل، الجلسات، 11، 9، 2016، عمان

    Rajeen Restaurant

  •   (Out of this world)
    10 months ago

    مطعم بجنن واكلو كتير طيب طيب طيب

    مطعم بجنن واكلو كتير طيب طيب طيب

    Rajeen Restaurant

  •   (Great)
    11 months ago

    good place with a variety of delicious food...

    the service is nice .

    it's a nice place for family or for inviting people to something special

    good place with a variety of delicious food... the service is nice . it's a nice place for family or for inviting people to something special

    Rajeen Restaurant

  •   (Great)
    11 months ago

    اكله لذيذ وكمياته ممتازه صح غالي بس يستحق واكيد راح نكرر الزياره

    اكله لذيذ وكمياته ممتازه صح غالي بس يستحق واكيد راح نكرر الزياره

    Rajeen Restaurant

  • sso0p1
      (Great)
    12 months ago

    Great experience , delicious food

    Great experience , delicious food

    Rajeen Restaurant

  •   (Average)
    a year ago

    I visited this rest. during Ramadan... the appetizers are OK but the barbeque food is a bit lame... don't think I'll come back again...

    I visited this rest. during Ramadan... the appetizers are OK but the barbeque food is a bit lame... don't think I'll come back again...

    Rajeen Restaurant

  •   (Out of this world)
    12 months ago

    Excellent food

    Excellent food

    Rajeen Restaurant

  • 20 out of 195 ( 17 filtered )

Did you try this place?

Write a review