Prime Cinema

Prime Cinema - 4th Floor, Amman Al Baraka Mall
4 163 (77 reviews)
86 hearted
Information
Category Cinema
Region: Al Baraka Mall
Address - 4th Floor
Phone 8500... see No.
  • Average Price:
    1. Good Deal  
  • Parking:
    1. Valet
  • Payment Method:
    1. Cash
    2. Visa
    3. MasterCard
  • Meals Served:
    1. Snacks
  • Data Points:
    1. Accept Credit Cards

Nizar's review

  •  (Great) over 5 years ago

    Best Cinema in town, no doubt, very comfortable, perfect timing, best place that screens 3D movies, I wouldn't watch any 3D movie anywhere else honestly. I barely even watch movies anywhere else, it's my first and only choice usually, unless I really wanted to watch a movie that wasn't screened there, or anything of that sort.

    The place is very clean, even the bathrooms in Baraka Mall generally, it's rare to find such clean bathrooms in malls.

    Surround system is perfect honestly.

    Ticket pricing is really decent compared to the quality of the theaters.

    The food is really good, so are the drinks.

    Food and Beverage pricing is pretty high in my opinion.

    Other than that it's the perfect place to watch a movie.

Reviews by people who tried Prime Cinema

Tell us if you tried it
  •   (Great)
    a month ago

    the best placd to watch movies the cinema is very clean and the ac is good , they always show the newest movies .

    the best placd to watch movies the cinema is very clean and the ac is good , they always show the newest movies .

    Prime Cinema

    • Dana73
      Dana a month ago

      What movie did you watch?

  •   (Average)
    4 months ago

    مكان مميز لمشاهدة الافلام الجديدة ... خدمة ال Vip ليست كما يجب

    مكان مميز لمشاهدة الافلام الجديدة ... خدمة ال Vip ليست كما يجب

    Prime Cinema

  •   (Great)
    5 months ago

    I prefer this place more than the other competitors simply because you can easily park your car in the mall's garage and there aren't much traffic in the parking lot nor in the mall itself. The food and the crackers they serve are quite delicious and the Booking officer is always cheery and nice.

    I prefer this place more than the other competitors simply because you can easily park your car in the mall's garage and there aren't much traffic in the parking lot nor in the mall itself. The food and the crackers they serve are quite delicious and the Booking officer is always cheery and nice.

    Prime Cinema

  •   (Out of this world)
    5 months ago

    بالنسبة الي من افضل قاعات السينما الموجودة بالاردن , كتير رايقه وما بتلاقي عجقة والافلام المعروضة متجددة اول باول ودايما عندهم كلشي جديد

    بالنسبة الي من افضل قاعات السينما الموجودة بالاردن , كتير رايقه وما بتلاقي عجقة والافلام المعروضة متجددة اول باول ودايما عندهم كلشي جديد

    Prime Cinema

  •   (Great)
    a year ago

    صراحة السينما حلوة جدا و راقية و الصالات نظيفة و الافلام المعروضة جديدة و الأكل مثل البوشار جيد بس في مشكلة واحدة الاسعار غالية جدا مثل معظم السينيمات بالأردن بس الجيد كمان هي الارخص بنصح فيها

    صراحة السينما حلوة جدا و راقية و الصالات نظيفة و الافلام المعروضة جديدة و الأكل مثل البوشار جيد بس في مشكلة واحدة الاسعار غالية جدا مثل معظم السينيمات بالأردن بس الجيد كمان هي الارخص بنصح فيها

    Prime Cinema

    • frdonjod12j33
      frdonjod12j a year ago

      هذا اسمي الجديد و لازم أعيد الكتابة ما حدا يبلغ عن نصيحة مخالفة

    • Faisal0
      Faisal Alazwaq 10 months ago

      عفوا كم سعر البطاقة لوسمحت

  •   (Great)
    a year ago

    صراحة السينما حلوة جدا و راقية و الصالات نظيفة و الافلام المعروضة جديدة و الأكل مثل البوشار جيد بس في مشكلة واحدة الاسعار غالية جدا مثل معظم السينيمات بالأردن بس الجيد كمان هي الارخص بنصح فيها

    صراحة السينما حلوة جدا و راقية و الصالات نظيفة و الافلام المعروضة جديدة و الأكل مثل البوشار جيد بس في مشكلة واحدة الاسعار غالية جدا مثل معظم السينيمات بالأردن بس الجيد كمان هي الارخص بنصح فيها

    Prime Cinema

  •   (Bad)
    a year ago

    Used to be my favorite cinema theater but not anymore unfortunately! Last night I went with my friend to watch conjuring 2, The sound was really awful because of the fans from behind us were really loud we couldn't hear clearly! That's why I didn't enjoy watching this movie

    Used to be my favorite cinema theater but not anymore unfortunately! Last night I went with my friend to watch conjuring 2, The sound was really awful because of the fans from behind us were really loud we couldn't hear clearly! That's why I didn't enjoy watching this movie

    Prime Cinema

  •   (Great)
    a year ago

    سينما حلوة وراقية وجدا هادية ونضيفه

    سينما حلوة وراقية وجدا هادية ونضيفه

    Prime Cinema

  •   (Out of this world)
    a year ago

    I love it because it's not crowded so u could enjoy the movie without annoying ppl

    I love it because it's not crowded so u could enjoy the movie without annoying ppl

    Prime Cinema

  •   (Great)
    over 2 years ago

    السينما من حيث الاستقبال والحجز وصالة الانتظار شيء رائع والخدمات المقدمة من بوشار وغيره جيد جداً

    وصالات العرض حلوة والمشاهدة ممتازة والصوت واضح والاضاءة ممتازة

    بصراحة انصح الكل بتجربة برايم سينما ما رح تندم

    تحياتي للجميع

    السينما من حيث الاستقبال والحجز وصالة الانتظار شيء رائع والخدمات المقدمة من بوشار وغيره جيد جداً وصالات العرض حلوة والمشاهدة ممتازة والصوت واضح والاضاءة ممتازة بصراحة انصح الكل بتجربة برايم سينما ما رح تندم تحياتي للجميع

    Prime Cinema

  •   (Great)
    over 2 years ago

    Good cinema. Easy parking and very safe at night. ..........

    Good cinema. Easy parking and very safe at night. ..........

    Prime Cinema

  •   (Out of this world)
    over 2 years ago

    من احلى السينما بعمان دايما هادية ودايما نضيفة والكراسي مريحة كتير اكلت ناتشوز و كانو عاملين عصير كتير زاكي ليمون ونعنع وسفن اب كتير زاكي وهي السينما الوحيدة اللي الاكل فيها متنوع من بيتزا و سلطة و سلش بحبها كتير و بنصح الكل يروح عليها

    من احلى السينما بعمان دايما هادية ودايما نضيفة والكراسي مريحة كتير اكلت ناتشوز و كانو عاملين عصير كتير زاكي ليمون ونعنع وسفن اب كتير زاكي وهي السينما الوحيدة اللي الاكل فيها متنوع من بيتزا و سلطة و سلش بحبها كتير و بنصح الكل يروح عليها

    Prime Cinema

    • Radei1
      Radei Al-Shammari over 2 years ago

      جربي كلي سوشي راح تغيري رأيك ;)

    • Haneen37
      Haneen Adnan over 2 years ago

      لا راضي انت اللي جرب كول اشياء تانية مش شرط نحكم بس على السوشي جرب البيتزا كتييير زاكية من عندهم وانت اللي رح تغير رائيك وشكرا كتير على النصيحة

    • Radei1
      Radei Al-Shammari over 2 years ago

      متفق معك بكل كلامك
      بس من صدمة السوشي بحكي هيك :)

    • Haneen37
      Haneen Adnan over 2 years ago

      انا عمري ما بحكم على المكان من تجربة وحدة غلط فمش غلط تجرب شي تاني وتحكيلنا رايك بالمرة الجاي

    • Laith0
      Laith Al-Sahoore a year ago

      جربتي غير سينيما البركه مول؟

  •   (Out of this world)
    over 2 years ago

    برأيي اجمل واقوى سينما في الاردن

    غلطت واكلت سوشي , وما كنت بعرف مكونات السوشي

    ههههههه عمري ما راح كرر هل الغلطة

    برأيي اجمل واقوى سينما في الاردن غلطت واكلت سوشي , وما كنت بعرف مكونات السوشي ههههههه عمري ما راح كرر هل الغلطة

    Prime Cinema

  •   (Out of this world)
    over 2 years ago

    بالنسبة لي برايم أفضل سينما بالاردن, الصالات رايقة وهادئة, الافلام المعروضة متجددة أول بأول, جودة ممتازة للشاشات والقاعات, حتى الناس الي بتروح عليها رايقة وهادئة, ما عمرنا واجهنا أي مشاكل, مناسبة للأطفال والعائلات.

    بالنسبة لقاعة ال VIP , حسيت إنه السعر مبالغ فيه بالبوفيه المقدم عندهم.

    ترتيب وتنظيم الأكل جداً رائع, القاعة ممتازة ونظيفة, تعامل الموظفين رائع جداً, لكن الأكل كتنوع عادي جداً وهو عبارة عن مقبلات خفيفة. كنت أتوقع يقدموا شيء أفضل بالنسبة لسعر التذكرة. لكن إجمالاُ السينما كلها ممتازة.

    بالنسبة لي برايم أفضل سينما بالاردن, الصالات رايقة وهادئة, الافلام المعروضة متجددة أول بأول, جودة ممتازة للشاشات والقاعات, حتى الناس الي بتروح عليها رايقة وهادئة, ما عمرنا واجهنا أي مشاكل, مناسبة للأطفال والعائلات. بالنسبة لقاعة ال VIP , حسيت إنه السعر مبالغ فيه بالبوفيه المقدم عندهم. ترتيب وتنظيم الأكل جداً رائع, القاعة ممتازة ونظيفة, تعامل الموظفين رائع جداً, لكن الأكل كتنوع عادي جداً وهو عبارة عن مقبلات خفيفة. كنت أتوقع يقدموا شيء أفضل بالنسبة لسعر التذكرة. لكن إجمالاُ السينما كلها ممتازة.

    Prime Cinema

  •   (Great)
    over 2 years ago

    One of the best places to watch movies, eat and drink coffee

    One of the best places to watch movies, eat and drink coffee

    Prime Cinema

  •   (Average)
    over 2 years ago

    مرتبة ونظيفة لكن الصوت داخل السينما بده تحسين.

    مرتبة ونظيفة لكن الصوت داخل السينما بده تحسين.

    Prime Cinema

  •   (Bad)
    over 3 years ago

    سينما معفنه تحس حالك داخل صندوق الكراسي تحت والشاشة فوق راسك

    مهما قعدت بعيد برضو الشاشة قريبة جداااا وكبيرة والصاله صغيرة

    غير ممتعه ابدااا

    سينما معفنه تحس حالك داخل صندوق الكراسي تحت والشاشة فوق راسك مهما قعدت بعيد برضو الشاشة قريبة جداااا وكبيرة والصاله صغيرة غير ممتعه ابدااا

    Prime Cinema

    • Mohammad0
      Mohammad Omar over 2 years ago

      وجدان بس 13 صالة منهم 5 كبار والصغار مريحات و3 VIB
      وبكفي الهدووء فيها

  •   (Out of this world)
    over 3 years ago

    كالعادة دايما و ابدا .. بتثبتلي سنيما البرايم انها احسن سنيما بعمان بكل شي ..

    كالعادة دايما و ابدا .. بتثبتلي سنيما البرايم انها احسن سنيما بعمان بكل شي ..

    Prime Cinema

    • Rand10
      Rand Akil over 3 years ago

      دايما اجدد الافلام هناك .. في افلام ما بتكون في اي سنيما غيرها

  •   (Out of this world)
    over 3 years ago

    My best cinema in Amman

    My best cinema in Amman

    Prime Cinema

  •   (Great)
    over 3 years ago

    حبيتها لكونها قريبه وراقيه جدآ

    حبيتها لكونها قريبه وراقيه جدآ

    Prime Cinema

  • 20 out of 77 ( 14 filtered )

Did you try this place?

Write a review