In order to have the information of this place, enter your email now:

PAUL

PAUL Second floor - In front of Starbucks, Amman City Mall
3.5 83 (27 reviews)
56 hearted
Information
Category French
Region: City Mall
Address King Abdullah The Second Street St., Second floor - In front of Starbucks
Phone 02760... see No.
Opening hours
Closed now
Open now
Sunday: From  09:00 AM  To  11:00 PM
Monday: From  09:00 AM  To  11:00 PM
Tuesday: From  09:00 AM  To  11:00 PM
Wednesday: From  09:00 AM  To  11:00 PM
Thursday: From  09:00 AM  To  11:00 PM
Friday: From  09:00 AM  To  11:00 PM
Saturday: From  09:00 AM  To  11:00 PM
  • Parking:
    1. Valet
    2. Indoor Parking
    3. Outdoor Parking
  • Payment Method:
    1. Cash
    2. Visa
    3. MasterCard
    4. American Express
    5. Maestro
  • Good For:
    1. Groups
    2. Meetings
    3. Family with Kids
    4. Couples
    5. Kids
  • General Features:
    1. Wheelchair Accessible
    2. Child Seat
    3. Support KHCF Care Program
  • Seating:
    1. Outdoor Area
    2. Indoor Area
    3. Tables
  • Smoking:
    1. Smoking Area
    2. Non Smoking Area
  • Internet Connection:
    1. Free Wifi
  • Alcohol:
    1. Alcohol Free
  • Music:
    1. Background Music
  • Meals Served:
    1. Breakfast
    2. Lunch
    3. Dinner
  • Service Type:
    1. Waiter
    2. Take Out
  • Reservation/ Appointment:
    1. No Reservation / Appointment
  • Data Points:
    1. Accept Credit Cards

haytham's review

  •  (Horrible) over 2 years ago

    بصراحة انا جربتو من يومين عالفطور
    في عدة مشاكل عند المطعم
    1- الخبز زي الحجر يعني لو مركب طقم سنان كان راح
    2- طلبنا اشي بيجي عجينة وعليها زعتر جابلنا اياها بايتة وزي الحجر قلنالو سخنها حطها في الميكروييف عبين ما بردت صارت اكثر من حجر
    3- الوحيد اللي منطقي البيض المقلي
    4- سعرو 18 دينار لشخصين مش منطقي مع الخدمة *****
    5- المنيو عامل نصها بالفرنسي وما في ترجمة بالعربي لبعض الاسماء او شرح يعني احترم اهل البلد واعمل شرح بالعربي مثلا
    6- ما بنصح اي حدا يروح خصوصا اكل
    7- القعدة مشم كتير مريحة لانو المسافات بين الناس كثير قريبة

Reviews by people who tried PAUL

Tell us if you tried it
  •   (Out of this world)
    9 months ago

    Great French food that is out of this world !

    Great French food that is out of this world !

    PAUL

  •   (Bad)
    10 months ago

    رحت افطرت في مبارح يعني عادي جدا المحل في أماكن ازكى منو بكتر و ما عندي اشي مميز

    رحت افطرت في مبارح يعني عادي جدا المحل في أماكن ازكى منو بكتر و ما عندي اشي مميز

    PAUL

  •   (Great)
    a year ago

    اول ما تفوت المحل بتحس انك مش بعمان الديكور رهيب ديكور مطاعم فرنسا الاغاني فرنسية رايقة و مش كتير عالية الموظفين بشوشين الاكل كتيييير لذيذ اول شي بجبولك خبز فرنسي مع زبدة و زيت عشان تفتح النفس .. الخدمة سريعة جدا .. الشيف اجا سالنا عن الاكل و جودته.. الاسعار غالية نوعا ما بس بالنسبة للاكل و الخدمة بستاهل .. يستحق انكم تجربوه

    اول ما تفوت المحل بتحس انك مش بعمان الديكور رهيب ديكور مطاعم فرنسا الاغاني فرنسية رايقة و مش كتير عالية الموظفين بشوشين الاكل كتيييير لذيذ اول شي بجبولك خبز فرنسي مع زبدة و زيت عشان تفتح النفس .. الخدمة سريعة جدا .. الشيف اجا سالنا عن الاكل و جودته.. الاسعار غالية نوعا ما بس بالنسبة للاكل و الخدمة بستاهل .. يستحق انكم تجربوه

    PAUL

  •   (Out of this world)
    a year ago

    المطعم مكانه ممتازة والقعدة بالتراس رائعة .. الحلويات والمخبوزات طعمها لذيذ ومتقنة لكن الساندويشات عادية مافيها شي مميز .. السعر نوعا ما غالي لكن عشان الاسم فقط

    المطعم مكانه ممتازة والقعدة بالتراس رائعة .. الحلويات والمخبوزات طعمها لذيذ ومتقنة لكن الساندويشات عادية مافيها شي مميز .. السعر نوعا ما غالي لكن عشان الاسم فقط

    PAUL

  • Mᶤ3
      (Horrible)
    a year ago

    ماعجبني طلبت موكا مثلجه طعمها قهوه مبرده بالثلاجه مافيها اي ثلج والحلا بايت سيء جدا والخدمه بطيئه لكن الويترز بشوشين .. يستاهل نجمه وحده للويترز

    ماعجبني طلبت موكا مثلجه طعمها قهوه مبرده بالثلاجه مافيها اي ثلج والحلا بايت سيء جدا والخدمه بطيئه لكن الويترز بشوشين .. يستاهل نجمه وحده للويترز

    PAUL

    • salwah11
      salwah B a year ago

      غالي عالفاضي

  •   (Out of this world)
    a year ago

    C'est fantastique ❤❤❤

    C'est fantastique ❤❤❤

    PAUL

  •   (Great)
    a year ago

    The atmosphere is nice, the food is good. Portions are big, especially salads. The menu has a lot of options to choose from! Desserts look delicious, try the crepes (it's a killer!)

    The atmosphere is nice, the food is good. Portions are big, especially salads. The menu has a lot of options to choose from! Desserts look delicious, try the crepes (it's a killer!)

    PAUL

    • Hamza24
      Hamza Hamed a year ago

      the service is very good :)

  • EA6
      (Average)
    a year ago

    The service was amazing. The boys were amazing. The food was not up to the French standards.

    Still I liked the atmosphere.

    The service was amazing. The boys were amazing. The food was not up to the French standards. Still I liked the atmosphere.

    PAUL

  •   (Great)
    a year ago

    جربت عندو الكاتو ةكان زاكي ولذيذ والخدمة ةكانت منيحة والموظف معاملتو منيحة والمحل نظيف ومرتب والكاتو عندو كتير زاكي

    جربت عندو الكاتو ةكان زاكي ولذيذ والخدمة ةكانت منيحة والموظف معاملتو منيحة والمحل نظيف ومرتب والكاتو عندو كتير زاكي

    PAUL

  • Saad54
      (Bad)
    a year ago

    I tried the berries tart. It was good, but expensive.

    The decoration is very bad, I don't think they portrayed the theme they intended to. The ambiance is definitely not what I expected (given their logo and brand image I got). The smoking area is annoying. The seating is not comfortable.

    The service is very bad, waiters where too slow. They never stopped by the table to check if we needed anything, they weren't even around for us to call them.

    The place is too expensive, they have a pricing issue. Their cheese sandwich is more expensive than their beef or even their shrimp sandwich.

    I will give Paul Abdoun a try, but definitely not going back to Paul City Mall

    I tried the berries tart. It was good, but expensive. The decoration is very bad, I don't think they portrayed the theme they intended to. The ambiance is definitely not what I expected (given their logo and brand image I got). The smoking area is annoying. The seating is not comfortable. The service is very bad, waiters where too slow. They never stopped by the table to check if we needed anything, they weren't even around for us to call them. The place is too expensive, they have a pricing issue. Their cheese sandwich is more expensive than their beef or even their shrimp sandwich. I will give Paul Abdoun a try, but definitely not going back to Paul City Mall

    PAUL

  •   (Bad)
    a year ago

    رحت عنده كم مرة..كان غالي صحيح بس كنت أقول بيستاهل..لكن التجربة الاخيرة من كم يوم كانت سيئة بكل المقاييس..اول شي قعدنا بال non smoking area بس كان الدخان معبي المكان ,واحنا معنا أطفال..طلبنا طلب الغذاء وجبة سمك ووجبة فيليه ولما وصل ..طلع الشاب غلطان بالطلب وجايب وجبة سمك ووجبتين فيليه ما حبينا الجرسون يتحمل ثمنه ولنا بسيطة..الطعام ابدا لم يكن بالمستوى المطلوب ..وبعد كل هاد طلعت الفاتورة خيالية بالنسبة للجودة اللي كانت

    وقررنا ما تنعاد

    رحت عنده كم مرة..كان غالي صحيح بس كنت أقول بيستاهل..لكن التجربة الاخيرة من كم يوم كانت سيئة بكل المقاييس..اول شي قعدنا بال non smoking area بس كان الدخان معبي المكان ,واحنا معنا أطفال..طلبنا طلب الغذاء وجبة سمك ووجبة فيليه ولما وصل ..طلع الشاب غلطان بالطلب وجايب وجبة سمك ووجبتين فيليه ما حبينا الجرسون يتحمل ثمنه ولنا بسيطة..الطعام ابدا لم يكن بالمستوى المطلوب ..وبعد كل هاد طلعت الفاتورة خيالية بالنسبة للجودة اللي كانت وقررنا ما تنعاد

    PAUL

  •   (Average)
    a year ago

    Paul is a nice cozy place ... but i find it very expensive comparing to the portions you get.

    I love to eat there Croissants , mini cakes, and drink juices and coffees

    other than that I dont recommend unless ur on diet..

    The waiters are highly trained and they are very professional

    I am sure if ur into french cusine u should try it

    Valet parking and parking

    smoking and non smoking area

    Decor is very nice .. u feel that ur in paris

    Paul is a nice cozy place ... but i find it very expensive comparing to the portions you get. I love to eat there Croissants , mini cakes, and drink juices and coffees other than that I dont recommend unless ur on diet.. The waiters are highly trained and they are very professional I am sure if ur into french cusine u should try it Valet parking and parking smoking and non smoking area Decor is very nice .. u feel that ur in paris

    PAUL

    • Salah88
      Salah G Hamed a year ago

      the place looks amazing but I'm not paying 8 JD's for a tiny espresso "Shot" ! with such level of prices, one can't expect less treatment from the staff I guess

  •   (Out of this world)
    a year ago

    مثل لا ميرابيل، كافيه راقي من دون أراجيل. رايق ومناسب لكبار السن أيضاً. عنده أوسع وأفضل تشكيلة من التارت كيك، ممكن بحدود الـ 10 أنواع. بيقدم عصير توت طبيعي فيه خلطة من عدة أنواع توت وممكن فراولة معهم، فعلاً ناسي التفاصيل، ينصح بتجربته لأنه من اختصاصهم فقط. الإفطار متميز جداً أيضاً.

    المحل غالي. إذا كنت عازم خطيبتك اتصوروا جوة عشان اتذكرها بالأيام الخوالي واتحملها جميلة بعدين...

    مثل لا ميرابيل، كافيه راقي من دون أراجيل. رايق ومناسب لكبار السن أيضاً. عنده أوسع وأفضل تشكيلة من التارت كيك، ممكن بحدود الـ 10 أنواع. بيقدم عصير توت طبيعي فيه خلطة من عدة أنواع توت وممكن فراولة معهم، فعلاً ناسي التفاصيل، ينصح بتجربته لأنه من اختصاصهم فقط. الإفطار متميز جداً أيضاً. المحل غالي. إذا كنت عازم خطيبتك اتصوروا جوة عشان اتذكرها بالأيام الخوالي واتحملها جميلة بعدين...

    PAUL

  •   (Bad)
    over 2 years ago

    معليش ما بدي احكي عن المحل لأني قبل هل مرة حكيت عنه بس بدي أحكي عن تجربتي آخر مرة قبل اسبوع واللي تقريبا انجلطت من بعدها

    كنا بالسينما مع أطفالنا و بعد ما خلصنا من الmovie انضربت على عقلي و عزمت صديقاتي مع الأطفال على paul انو نشربيلنا شي و نتحلى

    المهم شوفوا شو طلبنا :

    صحن واحد شوربة بصل

    3 صحون صغيرة بطاطا مقلية

    2cheesecake ,,, 2 chocolate mousse,,,,, and 1 Millefeuille

    9 بيبسي

    1 cappuccino

    1 water

    كل شي كان تمام لحد ما اجينا بدنا نروح و طلبت الفاتورة لأنه انا اللي عازمة ,, حزروا فزروا الفاتورة طلعت كام؟؟؟؟؟

    طبعاً الله سترها و ما انجلطت او طلعت روحي بعد ما شوفت الرقم الفلكي اللي مكتوب بالفاتورة

    93 دينااااااااااااااااااااار ؟؟؟؟ يا ريتني عزمتهم على منسف كان احسن الي !!!!!!

    حدا يفسرلي على شو ال93؟؟؟؟

    معليش ما بدي احكي عن المحل لأني قبل هل مرة حكيت عنه بس بدي أحكي عن تجربتي آخر مرة قبل اسبوع واللي تقريبا انجلطت من بعدها كنا بالسينما مع أطفالنا و بعد ما خلصنا من الmovie انضربت على عقلي و عزمت صديقاتي مع الأطفال على paul انو نشربيلنا شي و نتحلى المهم شوفوا شو طلبنا : صحن واحد شوربة بصل 3 صحون صغيرة بطاطا مقلية 2cheesecake ,,, 2 chocolate mousse,,,,, and 1 Millefeuille 9 بيبسي 1 cappuccino 1 water كل شي كان تمام لحد ما اجينا بدنا نروح و طلبت الفاتورة لأنه انا اللي عازمة ,, حزروا فزروا الفاتورة طلعت كام؟؟؟؟؟ طبعاً الله سترها و ما انجلطت او طلعت روحي بعد ما شوفت الرقم الفلكي اللي مكتوب بالفاتورة 93 دينااااااااااااااااااااار ؟؟؟؟ يا ريتني عزمتهم على منسف كان احسن الي !!!!!! حدا يفسرلي على شو ال93؟؟؟؟

    PAUL

    • Aya79
      Aya Shurafa over 2 years ago

      93 على شو كلعم اكمن كيكة!!!

    • Saad54
      Saad A a year ago

      hahaha what do you expect when the price of coke is 1.75 JOD? (7 folds the price of coke in any supermarket)
      3anjad il marra il jay sider mansaf a7san. They're overly expensive. And their service is bad.

    • Dana0
      Dana Khlayfat 4 months ago

      Guys. Its simple. If you can't afford it, then don't go for it...

    • Saad54
      Saad A 3 months ago

      Dana with all do respect, it's not about the ability of affording something; not everything you can afford you should get, that's a dumb way of thinking. The place doesn't even give you half the value for your money. i.e. RIP OFF. that's not a nice ways of taking someone's money even if they have lots of it

  •   (Horrible)
    over 2 years ago

    Yesterday was my first time visiting Paul City mall and I wish I didn’t, I liked the decoration you don’t feel that you’re sitting In a mall, the staff is super nice, the quality of food is good accept one thing, I ordered omelet, they serve it with lettuce salad for some reason, the thing is I noticed a green small worm walking between the lettuce and that was the most disturbing moment ever, I asked him to change the plant and he did without adding the salad again, please guys make sure to check your salad before eating it’s not a joke.

    Yesterday was my first time visiting Paul City mall and I wish I didn’t, I liked the decoration you don’t feel that you’re sitting In a mall, the staff is super nice, the quality of food is good accept one thing, I ordered omelet, they serve it with lettuce salad for some reason, the thing is I noticed a green small worm walking between the lettuce and that was the most disturbing moment ever, I asked him to change the plant and he did without adding the salad again, please guys make sure to check your salad before eating it’s not a joke.

    PAUL

    • Sabri136
      Sabri Hakim over 2 years ago

      that's just crazy, you should have brought it to the managements attention

    • Lana57
      Lana Bandak over 2 years ago

      i don't think ill ever go there again, and im not gonna eat lettuce.

    • Saleh0
      Saleh Sahory over 2 years ago

      hi there
      were i can find bonne journee cafe
      plz :)

    • Saad54
      Saad A a year ago

      They sure are lucky it wasn't me. 3oros hahaha

  •   (Great)
    over 2 years ago

    انا حبيت الاكل هناك كتير و المحل رايق جدا و هادي و صراحة الاكل بشهي كتييير بس في عندي تعليق واحد انو المنيو عندو في كتير فيها اسماء بالفرنسي مو مترجمة بالانجليزي فهاد شوي صعب لانو ما بتعرف شو حتطلب مرات فلو بترجموها اكتر بكون احسن اما الخدمة و كل شي تمام .

    انا حبيت الاكل هناك كتير و المحل رايق جدا و هادي و صراحة الاكل بشهي كتييير بس في عندي تعليق واحد انو المنيو عندو في كتير فيها اسماء بالفرنسي مو مترجمة بالانجليزي فهاد شوي صعب لانو ما بتعرف شو حتطلب مرات فلو بترجموها اكتر بكون احسن اما الخدمة و كل شي تمام .

    PAUL

  •   (Great)
    over 2 years ago

    المحل لزييييز و هادي و ديكوراته رايئة ، اول ما فتح كان أكله مو بزيلدة بس هلأ صاير الأكل عنده طيب كتيير ، بس في مشكلة كبييييرة هو الخدمة كتيييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييير بطيئة مع انه في كتييير موظفين بس ما بخدموك من قلب و رب

    و مرة صار موقف -مو حابة احكيه- المهم كانوا كتييير زوء و راضونا بصحنين حلو لأنهم طبعا همه الغلطانين

    المحل لزييييز و هادي و ديكوراته رايئة ، اول ما فتح كان أكله مو بزيلدة بس هلأ صاير الأكل عنده طيب كتيير ، بس في مشكلة كبييييرة هو الخدمة كتيييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييير بطيئة مع انه في كتييير موظفين بس ما بخدموك من قلب و رب و مرة صار موقف -مو حابة احكيه- المهم كانوا كتييير زوء و راضونا بصحنين حلو لأنهم طبعا همه الغلطانين

    PAUL

  •   (Bad)
    over 2 years ago

    متفقه مع أول تعليق وللأمانة الخبز كتير قاسي وحتى محروق....الحلو عنده طيب بس السمعة كتير أكبر من

    ما يستحق .....ولتصحيح المعلومات الفور سيزن ما بياخد طلبيات من عنده لأنه عنده مخبزه وفطور في فندق خمس نجوم أرخص وأزكى بكتير

    متفقه مع أول تعليق وللأمانة الخبز كتير قاسي وحتى محروق....الحلو عنده طيب بس السمعة كتير أكبر من ما يستحق .....ولتصحيح المعلومات الفور سيزن ما بياخد طلبيات من عنده لأنه عنده مخبزه وفطور في فندق خمس نجوم أرخص وأزكى بكتير

    PAUL

    • MaRina88
      MaRina Abaza over 2 years ago

      جربي الشوربات عندهم.. زاكية كتير

  •   (Horrible)
    over 2 years ago

    بصراحة انا جربتو من يومين عالفطور

    في عدة مشاكل عند المطعم

    1- الخبز زي الحجر يعني لو مركب طقم سنان كان راح

    2- طلبنا اشي بيجي عجينة وعليها زعتر جابلنا اياها بايتة وزي الحجر قلنالو سخنها حطها في الميكروييف عبين ما بردت صارت اكثر من حجر

    3- الوحيد اللي منطقي البيض المقلي

    4- سعرو 18 دينار لشخصين مش منطقي مع الخدمة *****

    5- المنيو عامل نصها بالفرنسي وما في ترجمة بالعربي لبعض الاسماء او شرح يعني احترم اهل البلد واعمل شرح بالعربي مثلا

    6- ما بنصح اي حدا يروح خصوصا اكل

    7- القعدة مشم كتير مريحة لانو المسافات بين الناس كثير قريبة

    بصراحة انا جربتو من يومين عالفطور في عدة مشاكل عند المطعم 1- الخبز زي الحجر يعني لو مركب طقم سنان كان راح 2- طلبنا اشي بيجي عجينة وعليها زعتر جابلنا اياها بايتة وزي الحجر قلنالو سخنها حطها في الميكروييف عبين ما بردت صارت اكثر من حجر 3- الوحيد اللي منطقي البيض المقلي 4- سعرو 18 دينار لشخصين مش منطقي مع الخدمة ***** 5- المنيو عامل نصها بالفرنسي وما في ترجمة بالعربي لبعض الاسماء او شرح يعني احترم اهل البلد واعمل شرح بالعربي مثلا 6- ما بنصح اي حدا يروح خصوصا اكل 7- القعدة مشم كتير مريحة لانو المسافات بين الناس كثير قريبة

    PAUL

    • MaRina88
      MaRina Abaza over 2 years ago

      شكرا على النصيحة المفيدة =) عم نستنى منك المزيد نشالله

    • Salam3
      Salam Majed a year ago

      why?? the place is good?

  •   (Average)
    over 2 years ago

    nice place to have a either a coffee drink with a dessert or a light nice meal, the prices are a little bit expensive, i will rate it 3/5 stars because the indoors (Non-Smoking) part is extremely smokey unfortunately!!!

    WE NEED MORE PLACES FOR THE NON-SMOKERS PLZZZZZ

    nice place to have a either a coffee drink with a dessert or a light nice meal, the prices are a little bit expensive, i will rate it 3/5 stars because the indoors (Non-Smoking) part is extremely smokey unfortunately!!! WE NEED MORE PLACES FOR THE NON-SMOKERS PLZZZZZ

    PAUL

    • Nibal52
      Nibal Jarrar over 2 years ago

      totally agree with you, but i think its resonably priced, i love the quality of food and service they provide

  • 10 out of 10 ( 1 filtered )

Did you try this place?

Write a review