Levant

Levant 3rd roundabout - behind Le Royale hotel - In front of Farah hospital, Amman Jabal Amman - Third Circle
$$$$
4 1096 (81 reviews)
1015 hearted
Information
Category International , Vegetarian
Region: Jabal Amman - Third Circle
Address Methaqal Al Fayez St., 3rd roundabout - behind Le Royale hotel - In front of Farah hospital
Phone 28948... see No.
Opening hours
Closed now
Open now
Sunday: From  12:00 PM  To  12:00 AM
Monday: From  12:00 PM  To  12:00 AM
Tuesday: From  12:00 PM  To  12:00 AM
Wednesday: From  12:00 PM  To  12:00 AM
Thursday: From  12:00 PM  To  12:00 AM
Friday: From  12:00 PM  To  12:00 AM
Saturday: From  12:00 PM  To  12:00 AM
  • Average Price:
    1. Pricey  
  • Parking:
    1. Valet
    2. Indoor Parking
    3. Outdoor Parking
  • Payment Method:
    1. Cash
    2. Visa
    3. MasterCard
    4. American Express
    5. Maestro
  • Good For:
    1. Groups
    2. Family with Kids
    3. Couples
    4. Kids
  • General Features:
    1. Wheelchair Accessible
    2. Opens After Midnight
    3. Child Seat
    4. Support KHCF Care Program
  • Seating:
    1. Outdoor Area
    2. Indoor Area
    3. Tables
  • Smoking:
    1. Smoking Area
    2. Hubbly Bubbly
    3. Smoking Free
  • Internet Connection:
    1. Free Wifi
  • Alcohol:
    1. Serves Alcohol
    2. Bar
  • Music:
    1. Background Music
  • Meals Served:
    1. Lunch
    2. Dinner
  • Service Type:
    1. Waiter
    2. Take Out
    3. Delivery
  • Reservation/ Appointment:
    1. Reservation
  • Dress Code:
    1. Smart Casual
  • Data Points:
    1. Accept Credit Cards
    2. Good for Meetings
    3. Vegetarian Meals

Reviews by people who tried Levant

Tell us if you tried it
  • Dania26
      (Great)
    a month ago

    I love the food and the atmosphere. My favorite dishes are freakeh with cream and the pomelo salad. It's a bit pricey compared to the portions.

    I love the food and the atmosphere. My favorite dishes are freakeh with cream and the pomelo salad. It's a bit pricey compared to the portions.

    Levant

  •   (Great)
    2 months ago

    Let's start with the food, it is very delicious, I tried shawerma, sheesh.

    Pomelo salad is something so yummy to try.

    The food is well done but you feel that the quantity is not enough.

    The staff is very cooperative.

    Very good service.

    I strongly recommend.

    Let's start with the food, it is very delicious, I tried shawerma, sheesh. Pomelo salad is something so yummy to try. The food is well done but you feel that the quantity is not enough. The staff is very cooperative. Very good service. I strongly recommend.

    Levant

  •   (Average)
    5 months ago

    The food was good, the service was okay but it took them a long time to get us the argeeleh as well as the drinks.

    Overall i have an average experience there

    The food was good, the service was okay but it took them a long time to get us the argeeleh as well as the drinks. Overall i have an average experience there

    Levant

  •   (Out of this world)
    5 months ago

    Excellent service delicious food

    Excellent service delicious food

    Levant

  •   (Out of this world)
    9 months ago

    Nice, many visits from side

    Nice, many visits from side

    Levant

  •   (Out of this world)
    9 months ago

    I like it, but they didn't distinguished than most of restrunats in that area

    I like it, but they didn't distinguished than most of restrunats in that area

    Levant

  •   (Horrible)
    11 months ago

    انا كنت بدي اروح عليه بس للاسف طلع بقدم مشروب

    انا كنت بدي اروح عليه بس للاسف طلع بقدم مشروب

    Levant

  •   (Horrible)
    a year ago

    باهظ التكاليف والاسعار مرتفعة

    باهظ التكاليف والاسعار مرتفعة

    Levant

  •   (Great)
    a year ago

    المطعم حلو والأكل ممتاز

    الخدمة بطيئة نوعا ما

    الأسعار غالية

    المطعم حلو والأكل ممتاز الخدمة بطيئة نوعا ما الأسعار غالية

    Levant

  •   (Average)
    a year ago

    رحت عليه برمضان مع جروب وعجبني الاكل كتير..

    قررت اعيد التجربة قبل مبارح الساعة ٧:٣٠ ورحنا شخصين وكان المحل فاضي تماما ما عدا طاولتين

    طلبنا نقعد برة واجا الجرسون يقعدنا راح اجا بسرعة مدير الصالة وسأل اذا معنا حجز! قلناله لا حكالنا كله محجوز برة الا تقعدو جوا

    رجعنا سألناه انو القعدتين الي برة كله محجوز قال اه

    طبعا طلعنا من المحل لانه ابدا ما عجبنا اسلوبه واحنا كمان متأكدين انه مستحيل يكون محجوز فل بيوم عادي وكان ممكن نقعد ونروح قبل ما يجي الناس

    ابدا ما عجبتني طريقة مسؤول القاعة وحسسنا جايين نشحد منه واسلوبه لا كان في اعتذار ولا اشي،،

    صح اكله زاكي بس الاحترام بالنسبة الي اهم

    رحت عليه برمضان مع جروب وعجبني الاكل كتير.. قررت اعيد التجربة قبل مبارح الساعة ٧:٣٠ ورحنا شخصين وكان المحل فاضي تماما ما عدا طاولتين طلبنا نقعد برة واجا الجرسون يقعدنا راح اجا بسرعة مدير الصالة وسأل اذا معنا حجز! قلناله لا حكالنا كله محجوز برة الا تقعدو جوا رجعنا سألناه انو القعدتين الي برة كله محجوز قال اه طبعا طلعنا من المحل لانه ابدا ما عجبنا اسلوبه واحنا كمان متأكدين انه مستحيل يكون محجوز فل بيوم عادي وكان ممكن نقعد ونروح قبل ما يجي الناس ابدا ما عجبتني طريقة مسؤول القاعة وحسسنا جايين نشحد منه واسلوبه لا كان في اعتذار ولا اشي،، صح اكله زاكي بس الاحترام بالنسبة الي اهم

    Levant

  •   (Great)
    a year ago

    تجربه جميله والمكان هادى والخدمة توب

    تجربه جميله والمكان هادى والخدمة توب

    Levant

  •   (Average)
    a year ago

    الاكل لذيذ لكن الكميات قليله جدا تحس فعلا انها ذواقه انصدمت من حجم المانتي تحتاج عدسه مكبره عشان تشوفه غير كذا كل شي كان ممتاز

    الاكل لذيذ لكن الكميات قليله جدا تحس فعلا انها ذواقه انصدمت من حجم المانتي تحتاج عدسه مكبره عشان تشوفه غير كذا كل شي كان ممتاز

    Levant

  •   (Great)
    a year ago

    The bread was right out from the oven

    The bread was right out from the oven

    Levant

  •   (Out of this world)
    a year ago

    I tried levant through ramadan this year, it was a seated menu and everything was just perfect, the food was great, the staff were friendly andvery responsive and the servicewas right on time. The only drawback that my table was not at a very good place, but nevertheless everything was just perfect

    I tried levant through ramadan this year, it was a seated menu and everything was just perfect, the food was great, the staff were friendly andvery responsive and the servicewas right on time. The only drawback that my table was not at a very good place, but nevertheless everything was just perfect

    Levant

  •   (Out of this world)
    a year ago

    المطعم صحيح سعره غالي بس كثير زاكي الاكل الي بقدمه و الارجيلة كمان و حبيت فكرة انو في مرات بكون حد بعزف على البيانو جو حلو مع الاكل و رايق

    المطعم صحيح سعره غالي بس كثير زاكي الاكل الي بقدمه و الارجيلة كمان و حبيت فكرة انو في مرات بكون حد بعزف على البيانو جو حلو مع الاكل و رايق

    Levant

  •   (Average)
    a year ago

    Yummiest risotto I've tried in Amman

    Yummiest risotto I've tried in Amman

    Levant

  •   (Out of this world)
    a year ago

    Excellent service excellent food

    Excellent service excellent food

    Levant

  •   (Average)
    over 2 years ago

    مطعم جيد ارجيلته روعه اكله طيب قعدته جميله وهاديه لكن الخدمة سيئة اذا ما كانو بعرفوك راحت عليك بركزو اكثر ع الزباين اللي بعرفوهم وفي منهم فايده بالبقشيش

    مطعم جيد ارجيلته روعه اكله طيب قعدته جميله وهاديه لكن الخدمة سيئة اذا ما كانو بعرفوك راحت عليك بركزو اكثر ع الزباين اللي بعرفوهم وفي منهم فايده بالبقشيش

    Levant

    • Mohammad0
      Mohammad Hammad a year ago

      Very nice and very expensive
      not for ordinary people

  •   (Out of this world)
    over 2 years ago

    Great place and atmosphere

    Great place and atmosphere

    Levant

  •   (Great)
    over 2 years ago

    Amazing place quite high class People there

    Amazing place quite high class People there

    Levant

  • 20 out of 82 ( 11 filtered )

Did you try this place?

Write a review