Welcome to Gerard at Jeeran! In order to have the information of this place, enter your email now:
Region Abdoun
Address Abdoun Circle

Gerard

Gerard Abdoun Circle, Amman Abdoun
$$
4.5 81 (73 reviews)
8 hearted
Information
Category Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt
Region: Abdoun
Address Abdoun Circle
Phone 26817... see No.
Opening hours
Closed now
Open now
Sunday: From  11:00 AM  To  12:00 AM
Monday: From  11:00 AM  To  12:00 AM
Tuesday: From  11:00 AM  To  12:00 AM
Wednesday: From  11:00 AM  To  12:00 AM
Thursday: From  11:00 AM  To  12:00 AM
Friday: From  11:00 AM  To  12:00 AM
Saturday: From  11:00 AM  To  12:00 AM
  • Average Price:
    1. Good Deal  
  • Payment Method:
    1. Cash
    2. Visa
  • Seating:
    1. Outdoor Area
    2. Indoor Area
    3. Lounges - Couches
    4. Bar and Stools
    5. Tables
  • Smoking:
    1. Smoking Area
  • Service Type:
    1. Self Service
    2. Waiter
    3. Take Out
    4. Delivery

Asma's review

  •  (Great) over 2 years ago

    من أزكى محلات البوظة بعمان.. الخدمة سريعة.. الأسعار مناسبة.. والجودة عالية لكل المنتجات.. الكثير من نكهات البوظة لديهم مميزة عن بقية المحلات..

    هناك مشكلة واحدة بالباركينغ بفرع عبدون.. لازم يكون في حل..

    فرع شارع الرينبو خطوة مميزة جدا بالذات أثناء زيارة سوق جارا، بعدها أي شخص يكون بحاجو بوظة من جيرارد..

Reviews by people who tried Gerard

Tell us if you tried it
  •   (Out of this world)
    13 days ago

    من أفضل المحلات و أنظفها و و هو من الأماكن الراقية في منطقة عبدون المحل انا كتير بكون هناك انا و صحابي و المحل نظيف و كل شي متوفر عنده و بسعر منيح

    و أكثر شي بحبه عنده ال hot chocolate marshmallows

    و ال Ice Cream بجميع أنواعها

    بس سعره فيه بتدفع مصاري و فيه و ما بتندم

    جربوه و ادعولي ^_^

    انا كتير بنصحكم فيه

    من أفضل المحلات و أنظفها و و هو من الأماكن الراقية في منطقة عبدون المحل انا كتير بكون هناك انا و صحابي و المحل نظيف و كل شي متوفر عنده و بسعر منيح و أكثر شي بحبه عنده ال hot chocolate marshmallows و ال Ice Cream بجميع أنواعها بس سعره فيه بتدفع مصاري و فيه و ما بتندم جربوه و ادعولي ^_^ انا كتير بنصحكم فيه

    Gerard

  •   (Out of this world)
    4 months ago

    Best ice cream ever

    Best ice cream ever

    Gerard

  •   (Out of this world)
    6 months ago

    Best Ice Cream i ever tasted in the whole Middle East Region the price is great and they have a diffrents ice cream flavors i prefer nutella with oreo

    Also they have a delicious slush with 3 flavors mango , mixed berry and lemon the service is good !

    Best Ice Cream i ever tasted in the whole Middle East Region the price is great and they have a diffrents ice cream flavors i prefer nutella with oreo Also they have a delicious slush with 3 flavors mango , mixed berry and lemon the service is good !

    Gerard

  •   (Great)
    6 months ago

    great experience. Really nice

    great experience. Really nice

    Gerard

  •   (Great)
    7 months ago

    Simply......delicious :)

    Simply......delicious :)

    Gerard

  •   (Great)
    7 months ago

    انا شفته طيب واسعاره جدا ممتازة بنصح الكل فيه

    انا شفته طيب واسعاره جدا ممتازة بنصح الكل فيه

    Gerard

  •   (Out of this world)
    9 months ago

    المحل برأيي من افضل محلات البوظة في عمان المحل مرتب ونضيف وكتيير زاكي بس هو معظم الوقت أزمة في قعدة جوا وقعدة برا للبيدخنوا عندهم بحب عندهم بوظة cheesecake كتير طيبة بنصح الكل يجربوا

    المحل برأيي من افضل محلات البوظة في عمان المحل مرتب ونضيف وكتيير زاكي بس هو معظم الوقت أزمة في قعدة جوا وقعدة برا للبيدخنوا عندهم بحب عندهم بوظة cheesecake كتير طيبة بنصح الكل يجربوا

    Gerard

  •   (Out of this world)
    9 months ago

    بنصح الجميع ازكى ايس كريم اكلتها لذيذ كثير

    بنصح الجميع ازكى ايس كريم اكلتها لذيذ كثير

    Gerard

  •   (Out of this world)
    9 months ago

    محل روعة الاكل عندو شهي

    اغلب الاحيان بكون سريع جدا في الخدمة وعندو قعدة بس لانو محل دايما معجوء الواحد ما بلاقي محل يقعد في بس لو تتكبر القعدة

    محل روعة الاكل عندو شهي اغلب الاحيان بكون سريع جدا في الخدمة وعندو قعدة بس لانو محل دايما معجوء الواحد ما بلاقي محل يقعد في بس لو تتكبر القعدة

    Gerard

  •   (Great)
    9 months ago

    The place is great but it's crowded , the price is great and they have a diffrents ice cream flavors i prefer nutella with oreo

    Also they have a delicious slush with 3 flavors mango , mixed berry and lemon the service is good !

    The place is great but it's crowded , the price is great and they have a diffrents ice cream flavors i prefer nutella with oreo Also they have a delicious slush with 3 flavors mango , mixed berry and lemon the service is good !

    Gerard

    • Hamza24
      Hamza Hamed 9 months ago

      yes it's a best ice cream in jordan

  • Mais133
      (Great)
    10 months ago

    I'm writing this review to specifically recommend the 'sugar free fat free' options they have. You would think it's not good, but on the contrary, it's absolutely delicious ! Very highly recommended

    I'm writing this review to specifically recommend the 'sugar free fat free' options they have. You would think it's not good, but on the contrary, it's absolutely delicious ! Very highly recommended

    Gerard

    • Hani55
      Hani Kurdi 10 months ago

      I agree with you Mais ... i've tried Vanilla & Chocolate flavor three times during the last month, was expecting to be taste free but NOT ... i really love it :)

  •   (Great)
    11 months ago

    المكان كتير حلو ,, و اهم شي في قعدة جوا المحل و برا المحل

    بس دايما معجووء ومو دايما الواحد بلاقي مكان يعد فيه

    ما جربت من عندهم إلا الآيس الكريم خصوصا الشوكلت بكل أنواعها شي كتير زاكي و بتشهي خصوصاً لمن تكون مع صوص الشوكلت و المكسرات طعمها مو طبيعي ,, أزكى شي الـ double choclate و الـ nutela

    المكان كتير حلو ,, و اهم شي في قعدة جوا المحل و برا المحل بس دايما معجووء ومو دايما الواحد بلاقي مكان يعد فيه ما جربت من عندهم إلا الآيس الكريم خصوصا الشوكلت بكل أنواعها شي كتير زاكي و بتشهي خصوصاً لمن تكون مع صوص الشوكلت و المكسرات طعمها مو طبيعي ,, أزكى شي الـ double choclate و الـ nutela

    Gerard

  •   (Great)
    12 months ago

    انواع البوظة الموجودة كتييييير زاكية وكل الانواع زاكية انا جربت تقريبا اغلب الانواع كانت اغلبا زاكي والانواع متنوعة ومشكلة

    انواع البوظة الموجودة كتييييير زاكية وكل الانواع زاكية انا جربت تقريبا اغلب الانواع كانت اغلبا زاكي والانواع متنوعة ومشكلة

    Gerard

  •   (Great)
    a year ago

    المحل مرتب ونظيف والبوظة كتير زاكية وكل الأنواع زاكية وفي ععدت أنواع من البوظة عندو كلها زاكية والمعاملة منيحة والمحل نظيف وفي صفة سيارة

    المحل مرتب ونظيف والبوظة كتير زاكية وكل الأنواع زاكية وفي ععدت أنواع من البوظة عندو كلها زاكية والمعاملة منيحة والمحل نظيف وفي صفة سيارة

    Gerard

  •   (Out of this world)
    a year ago

    The place is big, sometimes it's crowded, but good.

    It serves Ice cream: Chocolate, Vanilla, Skittles, Oreo, and many many other flavours, also cookies, chocolate, in the winter Sahlab, and other hot drinks and Slush.

    The service is very good, the workers are nice to the customers, and it's clean.

    In my opinion, it's the Best ice cream place in Amman.

    Omar Al-Kayed

    The place is big, sometimes it's crowded, but good. It serves Ice cream: Chocolate, Vanilla, Skittles, Oreo, and many many other flavours, also cookies, chocolate, in the winter Sahlab, and other hot drinks and Slush. The service is very good, the workers are nice to the customers, and it's clean. In my opinion, it's the Best ice cream place in Amman. Omar Al-Kayed

    Gerard

  •   (Out of this world)
    a year ago

    من ازكى محلات الايس كريم , كل شي عندهم زاكي غير الايس كريم ..

    بحب النوتيلا كريب بشههي صراحة ..

    ياريت لو عندهم سططل كبييير واحط فيه كل الأنواع :)

    من ازكى محلات الايس كريم , كل شي عندهم زاكي غير الايس كريم .. بحب النوتيلا كريب بشههي صراحة .. ياريت لو عندهم سططل كبييير واحط فيه كل الأنواع :)

    Gerard

    • Aya81
      Aya Shurafa a year ago

      الايس كريم عندهم كتير زاكي,,من اي محل بتحبي تاكلي؟

  •   (Great)
    a year ago

    بصراحه تجربه هذا المحل حلوه كتير انا بروح عليه كتير وهو بالنسبه الي احسن محل للايس كريم في الاردن واطيب اشي عنده هوت شوكلت ايس كريم في ايس كريم لمرضى السكري الاسعار مناسبه بالنسه للخدمه

    انا بنصح اي واحد يجربه

    بصراحه تجربه هذا المحل حلوه كتير انا بروح عليه كتير وهو بالنسبه الي احسن محل للايس كريم في الاردن واطيب اشي عنده هوت شوكلت ايس كريم في ايس كريم لمرضى السكري الاسعار مناسبه بالنسه للخدمه انا بنصح اي واحد يجربه

    Gerard

  •   (Out of this world)
    a year ago

    YUMMY! Best Ice cream in town, perfect location. Perfect service, perfect atmosphere. Need i say more?

    YUMMY! Best Ice cream in town, perfect location. Perfect service, perfect atmosphere. Need i say more?

    Gerard

    • ستينة85
      ستينة ن a year ago

      best Ice cream I do agree, but best location!!! It needs a closer parking space and maybe a second floor to have more visitors.

    • Ali8
      Ali Alhasani a year ago

      There are places to park but they're a bit far. Some walking wouldn't harm. We don't have to park near it. The best thing about Gerard is that you can take your ice cream and sit anywhere you want and chat with your friends or girl. This is how i see it.

    • ستينة85
      ستينة ن a year ago

      Ali I don't mind walking but sometime its hard to find parking in Abdoun. also its really annoying going to Gerard and not finding anywhere to sit. Where would you go after that holding an ice cream? on the street!

    • Ali8
      Ali Alhasani a year ago

      I can count to you 3 parking areas around abdoun circle which aren't that far. I think you can find a parking at the busiest day. Don't know where you're looking. And yes, for me I would love to have my ice cream while sitting on the pavement somewhere. On Abdoun circle and watch the cars and people passing by. If there's a place to sit i will sit, if there isn't i won't make a big deal out of it :)

  •   (Great)
    a year ago

    Best ice cream in town !!! chocolate crepe is highly recommended, try to mix Mango, chocolate and strawberries in one cup... Heaven ! lol really i'm not promoting the place. on the other hand it gets crowded a lot and you end up eating your ice cream in the car. other than that this place is one of my favorites.

    Best ice cream in town !!! chocolate crepe is highly recommended, try to mix Mango, chocolate and strawberries in one cup... Heaven ! lol really i'm not promoting the place. on the other hand it gets crowded a lot and you end up eating your ice cream in the car. other than that this place is one of my favorites.

    Gerard

  •   (Great)
    a year ago

    Since I came to Jordan, Gerard ice cream is the best option for me ,my family and friends.

    The place is clean, prices are very good comparing to the quality and taste and of course the flavor choices.

    The place is very good for mixed groups and couples.

    I also love the outdoor area so much especially in hot summers.

    Since I came to Jordan, Gerard ice cream is the best option for me ,my family and friends. The place is clean, prices are very good comparing to the quality and taste and of course the flavor choices. The place is very good for mixed groups and couples. I also love the outdoor area so much especially in hot summers.

    Gerard

  • 14 out of 14 ( 28 filtered )

Did you try this place?

Write a review