Gerard

Gerard Abdoun Circle, Amman Abdoun
$$$
4.5 112 (80 reviews)
32 hearted
Information
Category Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt
Region: Abdoun
Address Abdoun Circle
Phone 26817... see No.
Opening hours
Closed now
Open now
Sunday: From  11:00 AM  To  12:00 AM
Monday: From  11:00 AM  To  12:00 AM
Tuesday: From  11:00 AM  To  12:00 AM
Wednesday: From  11:00 AM  To  12:00 AM
Thursday: From  11:00 AM  To  12:00 AM
Friday: From  11:00 AM  To  12:00 AM
Saturday: From  11:00 AM  To  12:00 AM
  • Average Price:
    1. Average  
  • Payment Method:
    1. Cash
    2. Visa
  • Seating:
    1. Outdoor Area
    2. Indoor Area
    3. Lounges - Couches
    4. Bar and Stools
    5. Tables
  • Smoking:
    1. Smoking Area
  • Service Type:
    1. Self Service
    2. Waiter
    3. Take Out
    4. Delivery
News from Gerard
اعلان
Gerard
CELEBRATING 20 YEARS

تفضلو بزيارتنا
Our anniversary Gift for you
Take a selfie with your favorite Gerard treat
Send the picture to our Inbox on Facebook
Receive a special code number to get your GIFT
HURRY UP LET'S TAKE A SELFIE

Mohanad's review

  •  (Out of this world) over 3 years ago

    جيرارد ايس كريم من ازكى المحلات اللي بتبيع بوظة في عمان.
    موقعة استراتيجي على دوار عبدون، عنده قعدة برة كتيير حلوة و قعدة داخلية على الكنبيات او الكراسي المرتفعة.
    عنده جميع نكهات البوظة حتى للحمية و لمرضى السكري. مع الوقت تقريبا جربة جميع النكهات عنده و المفضلين عندي هم التشيزكيك و تشوكوليت مينت و العلكة و العربية.
    غير هيك، عندهم سحلب و ميلك شيك و الليزي كيك و هوت تشوكوليت و مشروبات و حلويات اخرى
    انا اخر مرة جربت عندهم النوتيلا كريب (الموجودة بالصورة المرفقة) و كانت طيبة كتيير.
    الخدمة عندهم جيدة جدا، اسعارة عادية جدا
    المشكلة الوحيدة انه صعب كتير تلاقي صفة، الا ازا حابب تتخالف لانه دايما في شرطي واقف على باب المحل بستنى يخالف، و المحل دايما عنده عجقة و مكتظ بالناس، يعني بايام العجقة اذا حظك حلو بتلاقي محل قعدة فاضي او بتتطر تستنى شوي

Reviews by people who tried Gerard

Tell us if you tried it
  •   (Out of this world)
    9 hours ago

    the best ever ice cream place in whole world , ice cream couldnt taste any better but why did you take out the orange marmelade flavour it was something to die for

    the best ever ice cream place in whole world , ice cream couldnt taste any better but why did you take out the orange marmelade flavour it was something to die for

    Gerard

  • Mira45
      (Out of this world)
    29 days ago

    I think Gerard is definitely one of the most known ice-cream places at Amman, and everyone can vouch for their delicious ice-creams. I really love their frozen yogurt which you cannot find daily and even if you did they change up the flavors. I would recommend the blueberry, its very delicious and I think it's fat free if you're on a diet which is a delicious alternative (don't take my word, ask the workers). Plus it way cheaper than the other frozen yogurt places like Pinkberry, but it doesn't have the toppings. I also sometimes like to order a cookie that they crumble and then put ice-cream over it, which is yummy. you can also add some hot chocolate syrup and it'll be superb.

    I think Gerard is definitely one of the most known ice-cream places at Amman, and everyone can vouch for their delicious ice-creams. I really love their frozen yogurt which you cannot find daily and even if you did they change up the flavors. I would recommend the blueberry, its very delicious and I think it's fat free if you're on a diet which is a delicious alternative (don't take my word, ask the workers). Plus it way cheaper than the other frozen yogurt places like Pinkberry, but it doesn't have the toppings. I also sometimes like to order a cookie that they crumble and then put ice-cream over it, which is yummy. you can also add some hot chocolate syrup and it'll be superb.

    Gerard

    • منيرة عبدالله7
      منيرة عبدالله 10 days ago

      كيف ارد على تعليقك بصورتي ؟ ماني عارفه كيف احط اسمك

    • Mira45
      Mira N 9 days ago

      انا بوصلني اشعار لما انت تكتبي على صورك محل ما انا سألت بدون ما تحطي اسمي

  •   (Great)
    9 months ago

    فرع عبدون اكبر من فرع جبل عمان بس الفرعين بنفس الجوده كتير شغلهم طيب وبقدمو جميع انواع الايس كريم بحب كتير أخد من عندهم الميلك شيك وتحديدا الاوريو كتير طيب ما اعتقد في محلات تانيه بتعمل أطيب من شغلهم

    فرع عبدون اكبر من فرع جبل عمان بس الفرعين بنفس الجوده كتير شغلهم طيب وبقدمو جميع انواع الايس كريم بحب كتير أخد من عندهم الميلك شيك وتحديدا الاوريو كتير طيب ما اعتقد في محلات تانيه بتعمل أطيب من شغلهم

    Gerard

  •   (Out of this world)
    11 months ago

    الآيس كريم زاكي كتير خاصه بالليل ولا اطيب

    الآيس كريم زاكي كتير خاصه بالليل ولا اطيب

    Gerard

  •   (Out of this world)
    12 months ago

    جيرارد رمز للبوظه

    هلا البوطة عنده زاكيه ومميزة

    الملك شيك انا شخصيا بحب اوريو بس دسمة كثير

    الكوكيز عنده من انتي هنادي وانا شخصيا ما بحبه

    الكريب نوتيلا وكندر كثيييييييييييييييييييييير دسمة

    القعده بفرع عبدون حلوة

    والنظافة ممتازة

    كمان في عرض لجيرارد عن طريق كوبونزي اشتري صنفين واحصل على الثالث قري

    https://www.facebook.com/Cobonzy

    جيرارد رمز للبوظه هلا البوطة عنده زاكيه ومميزة الملك شيك انا شخصيا بحب اوريو بس دسمة كثير الكوكيز عنده من انتي هنادي وانا شخصيا ما بحبه الكريب نوتيلا وكندر كثيييييييييييييييييييييير دسمة القعده بفرع عبدون حلوة والنظافة ممتازة كمان في عرض لجيرارد عن طريق كوبونزي اشتري صنفين واحصل على الثالث قري https://www.facebook.com/Cobonzy

    Gerard

  •   (Great)
    12 months ago

    الايس كريم رائع لديهم

    وانا افضل ال تشيز كيك

    الايس كريم رائع لديهم وانا افضل ال تشيز كيك

    Gerard

  •   (Great)
    a year ago

    البوظة رائعة كتير زاكيه .. و الموظفين مناح بشكل عام موقعه رائع مع انه اسعارة مش غاليه مقارنه بغير خصوصا لانه بعبدون

    البوظة رائعة كتير زاكيه .. و الموظفين مناح بشكل عام موقعه رائع مع انه اسعارة مش غاليه مقارنه بغير خصوصا لانه بعبدون

    Gerard

  •   (Out of this world)
    a year ago

    من أفضل المحلات و أنظفها و و هو من الأماكن الراقية في منطقة عبدون المحل انا كتير بكون هناك انا و صحابي و المحل نظيف و كل شي متوفر عنده و بسعر منيح

    و أكثر شي بحبه عنده ال hot chocolate marshmallows

    و ال Ice Cream بجميع أنواعها

    بس سعره فيه بتدفع مصاري و فيه و ما بتندم

    جربوه و ادعولي ^_^

    انا كتير بنصحكم فيه

    من أفضل المحلات و أنظفها و و هو من الأماكن الراقية في منطقة عبدون المحل انا كتير بكون هناك انا و صحابي و المحل نظيف و كل شي متوفر عنده و بسعر منيح و أكثر شي بحبه عنده ال hot chocolate marshmallows و ال Ice Cream بجميع أنواعها بس سعره فيه بتدفع مصاري و فيه و ما بتندم جربوه و ادعولي ^_^ انا كتير بنصحكم فيه

    Gerard

  •   (Out of this world)
    a year ago

    Best ice cream ever

    Best ice cream ever

    Gerard

  •   (Out of this world)
    a year ago

    Best Ice Cream i ever tasted in the whole Middle East Region the price is great and they have a diffrents ice cream flavors i prefer nutella with oreo

    Also they have a delicious slush with 3 flavors mango , mixed berry and lemon the service is good !

    Best Ice Cream i ever tasted in the whole Middle East Region the price is great and they have a diffrents ice cream flavors i prefer nutella with oreo Also they have a delicious slush with 3 flavors mango , mixed berry and lemon the service is good !

    Gerard

  •   (Great)
    a year ago

    great experience. Really nice

    great experience. Really nice

    Gerard

  •   (Great)
    a year ago

    Simply......delicious :)

    Simply......delicious :)

    Gerard

  •   (Great)
    a year ago

    انا شفته طيب واسعاره جدا ممتازة بنصح الكل فيه

    انا شفته طيب واسعاره جدا ممتازة بنصح الكل فيه

    Gerard

  •   (Out of this world)
    a year ago

    المحل برأيي من افضل محلات البوظة في عمان المحل مرتب ونضيف وكتيير زاكي بس هو معظم الوقت أزمة في قعدة جوا وقعدة برا للبيدخنوا عندهم بحب عندهم بوظة cheesecake كتير طيبة بنصح الكل يجربوا

    المحل برأيي من افضل محلات البوظة في عمان المحل مرتب ونضيف وكتيير زاكي بس هو معظم الوقت أزمة في قعدة جوا وقعدة برا للبيدخنوا عندهم بحب عندهم بوظة cheesecake كتير طيبة بنصح الكل يجربوا

    Gerard

  •   (Out of this world)
    a year ago

    بنصح الجميع ازكى ايس كريم اكلتها لذيذ كثير

    بنصح الجميع ازكى ايس كريم اكلتها لذيذ كثير

    Gerard

  •   (Out of this world)
    a year ago

    محل روعة الاكل عندو شهي

    اغلب الاحيان بكون سريع جدا في الخدمة وعندو قعدة بس لانو محل دايما معجوء الواحد ما بلاقي محل يقعد في بس لو تتكبر القعدة

    محل روعة الاكل عندو شهي اغلب الاحيان بكون سريع جدا في الخدمة وعندو قعدة بس لانو محل دايما معجوء الواحد ما بلاقي محل يقعد في بس لو تتكبر القعدة

    Gerard

  •   (Great)
    a year ago

    The place is great but it's crowded , the price is great and they have a diffrents ice cream flavors i prefer nutella with oreo

    Also they have a delicious slush with 3 flavors mango , mixed berry and lemon the service is good !

    The place is great but it's crowded , the price is great and they have a diffrents ice cream flavors i prefer nutella with oreo Also they have a delicious slush with 3 flavors mango , mixed berry and lemon the service is good !

    Gerard

    • Hamza24
      Hamza Hamed a year ago

      yes it's a best ice cream in jordan

  •   (Great)
    a year ago

    I'm writing this review to specifically recommend the 'sugar free fat free' options they have. You would think it's not good, but on the contrary, it's absolutely delicious ! Very highly recommended

    I'm writing this review to specifically recommend the 'sugar free fat free' options they have. You would think it's not good, but on the contrary, it's absolutely delicious ! Very highly recommended

    Gerard

    • Hani65
      Hani Kurdi a year ago

      I agree with you Mais ... i've tried Vanilla & Chocolate flavor three times during the last month, was expecting to be taste free but NOT ... i really love it :)

  •   (Great)
    a year ago

    المكان كتير حلو ,, و اهم شي في قعدة جوا المحل و برا المحل

    بس دايما معجووء ومو دايما الواحد بلاقي مكان يعد فيه

    ما جربت من عندهم إلا الآيس الكريم خصوصا الشوكلت بكل أنواعها شي كتير زاكي و بتشهي خصوصاً لمن تكون مع صوص الشوكلت و المكسرات طعمها مو طبيعي ,, أزكى شي الـ double choclate و الـ nutela

    المكان كتير حلو ,, و اهم شي في قعدة جوا المحل و برا المحل بس دايما معجووء ومو دايما الواحد بلاقي مكان يعد فيه ما جربت من عندهم إلا الآيس الكريم خصوصا الشوكلت بكل أنواعها شي كتير زاكي و بتشهي خصوصاً لمن تكون مع صوص الشوكلت و المكسرات طعمها مو طبيعي ,, أزكى شي الـ double choclate و الـ nutela

    Gerard

  •   (Great)
    over 2 years ago

    انواع البوظة الموجودة كتييييير زاكية وكل الانواع زاكية انا جربت تقريبا اغلب الانواع كانت اغلبا زاكي والانواع متنوعة ومشكلة

    انواع البوظة الموجودة كتييييير زاكية وكل الانواع زاكية انا جربت تقريبا اغلب الانواع كانت اغلبا زاكي والانواع متنوعة ومشكلة

    Gerard

  • 15 out of 15 ( 29 filtered )

Did you try this place?

Write a review