Gerard

Gerard Abdoun Circle, Amman Abdoun
4.5 135 (87 reviews)
48 hearted
Information
Category Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt , Juice and Beverages , Cake , Waffle And Crepe
Region: Abdoun
Address Abdoun Circle
Phone 26817... see No.
Opening hours
Closed now
Open now
Sunday: From  10:30 AM  To  12:00 AM
Monday: From  10:30 AM  To  12:00 AM
Tuesday: From  10:30 AM  To  12:00 AM
Wednesday: From  10:30 AM  To  12:00 AM
Thursday: From  10:30 AM  To  12:00 AM
Friday: From  10:30 AM  To  12:00 AM
Saturday: From  10:30 AM  To  12:00 AM
  • Payment Method:
    1. Cash
    2. Visa
  • Seating:
    1. Outdoor Area
    2. Indoor Area
    3. Lounges - Couches
    4. Bar and Stools
    5. Tables
  • Smoking:
    1. Smoking Area
  • Service Type:
    1. Self Service
    2. Waiter
    3. Take Out
    4. Delivery
News from Gerard
اعلان
Gerard
! special offer for a limited time only !! Buy 2 crepes or waffles and get 1 free

تفضلوا بزيارتنا
Visit us for the most delicious Crepes and Cookies in Jordan
And enjoy our
( سحلب ) ,( قرشلة )
in Jordan’s most popular destination for ice cream, milk shakes, slush , More than 140 premium flavors .

اتصل الآن‬
4622..
شاهد الرقم

Reviews by people who tried Gerard

Tell us if you tried it
  •   (Out of this world)
    7 months ago

    Variety is the name of the game here. They have a lot of flavours and ice cream types. I love their nutella ice cream the most.

    During winter, they serve sahlab at their branches which is really a nice winter treat.

    Variety is the name of the game here. They have a lot of flavours and ice cream types. I love their nutella ice cream the most. During winter, they serve sahlab at their branches which is really a nice winter treat.

    Gerard

  •   (Average)
    7 months ago

    very good variety of tastes , but it a bit expensive also i always have problem parking my car when i go to abdoun branch

    very good variety of tastes , but it a bit expensive also i always have problem parking my car when i go to abdoun branch

    Gerard

  •   (Great)
    9 months ago

    المكان الأفضل في عمان لإعداد البوظا <3

    المكان الأفضل في عمان لإعداد البوظا <3

    Gerard

  •   (Great)
    a year ago

    البوظة طيبة كثير ، فقط المشكلة التنظيم غير مناسب نوعا ما

    البوظة طيبة كثير ، فقط المشكلة التنظيم غير مناسب نوعا ما

    Gerard

  •   (Out of this world)
    a year ago

    best chocolate milkshake&ice-creams

    best chocolate milkshake&ice-creams

    Gerard

  •   (Great)
    a year ago

    ما بسترجي احكي عنو غير انو محل ممتاز بالشكل والنظافه والطعم والخدمه لأني بستخدم

    اسم جيرارد كا رشوه او تهديد لأبني لصغير ازا ابتعمل كويس بتروح جيرارد واز بتغلب ما في جيرارد

    وبصراحه مكان حلو الواحد ممكن يريح اعصابو في على سكوب ايس كريم بعد يوم عمل متعب :)

    ما بسترجي احكي عنو غير انو محل ممتاز بالشكل والنظافه والطعم والخدمه لأني بستخدم اسم جيرارد كا رشوه او تهديد لأبني لصغير ازا ابتعمل كويس بتروح جيرارد واز بتغلب ما في جيرارد وبصراحه مكان حلو الواحد ممكن يريح اعصابو في على سكوب ايس كريم بعد يوم عمل متعب :)

    Gerard

  •   (Out of this world)
    a year ago

    The best ice cream in amman... You should try all the flavors there.

    Love it

    The best ice cream in amman... You should try all the flavors there. Love it

    Gerard

  •   (Out of this world)
    a year ago

    the best ever ice cream place in whole world , ice cream couldnt taste any better but why did you take out the orange marmelade flavour it was something to die for

    the best ever ice cream place in whole world , ice cream couldnt taste any better but why did you take out the orange marmelade flavour it was something to die for

    Gerard

  • Mira52
      (Out of this world)
    a year ago

    I think Gerard is definitely one of the most known ice-cream places at Amman, and everyone can vouch for their delicious ice-creams. I really love their frozen yogurt which you cannot find daily and even if you did they change up the flavors. I would recommend the blueberry, its very delicious and I think it's fat free if you're on a diet which is a delicious alternative (don't take my word, ask the workers). Plus it way cheaper than the other frozen yogurt places like Pinkberry, but it doesn't have the toppings. I also sometimes like to order a cookie that they crumble and then put ice-cream over it, which is yummy. you can also add some hot chocolate syrup and it'll be superb.

    I think Gerard is definitely one of the most known ice-cream places at Amman, and everyone can vouch for their delicious ice-creams. I really love their frozen yogurt which you cannot find daily and even if you did they change up the flavors. I would recommend the blueberry, its very delicious and I think it's fat free if you're on a diet which is a delicious alternative (don't take my word, ask the workers). Plus it way cheaper than the other frozen yogurt places like Pinkberry, but it doesn't have the toppings. I also sometimes like to order a cookie that they crumble and then put ice-cream over it, which is yummy. you can also add some hot chocolate syrup and it'll be superb.

    Gerard

    • منيرة عبدالله7
      منيرة عبدالله a year ago

      كيف ارد على تعليقك بصورتي ؟ ماني عارفه كيف احط اسمك

    • Mira52
      Mira N a year ago

      انا بوصلني اشعار لما انت تكتبي على صورك محل ما انا سألت بدون ما تحطي اسمي

  •   (Great)
    over 2 years ago

    فرع عبدون اكبر من فرع جبل عمان بس الفرعين بنفس الجوده كتير شغلهم طيب وبقدمو جميع انواع الايس كريم بحب كتير أخد من عندهم الميلك شيك وتحديدا الاوريو كتير طيب ما اعتقد في محلات تانيه بتعمل أطيب من شغلهم

    فرع عبدون اكبر من فرع جبل عمان بس الفرعين بنفس الجوده كتير شغلهم طيب وبقدمو جميع انواع الايس كريم بحب كتير أخد من عندهم الميلك شيك وتحديدا الاوريو كتير طيب ما اعتقد في محلات تانيه بتعمل أطيب من شغلهم

    Gerard

  •   (Out of this world)
    over 2 years ago

    الآيس كريم زاكي كتير خاصه بالليل ولا اطيب

    الآيس كريم زاكي كتير خاصه بالليل ولا اطيب

    Gerard

  • وائل130
      (Out of this world)
    over 2 years ago

    جيرارد رمز للبوظه

    هلا البوطة عنده زاكيه ومميزة

    الملك شيك انا شخصيا بحب اوريو بس دسمة كثير

    الكوكيز عنده من انتي هنادي وانا شخصيا ما بحبه

    الكريب نوتيلا وكندر كثيييييييييييييييييييييير دسمة

    القعده بفرع عبدون حلوة

    والنظافة ممتازة

    كمان في عرض لجيرارد عن طريق كوبونزي اشتري صنفين واحصل على الثالث قري

    https://www.facebook.com/Cobonzy

    جيرارد رمز للبوظه هلا البوطة عنده زاكيه ومميزة الملك شيك انا شخصيا بحب اوريو بس دسمة كثير الكوكيز عنده من انتي هنادي وانا شخصيا ما بحبه الكريب نوتيلا وكندر كثيييييييييييييييييييييير دسمة القعده بفرع عبدون حلوة والنظافة ممتازة كمان في عرض لجيرارد عن طريق كوبونزي اشتري صنفين واحصل على الثالث قري https://www.facebook.com/Cobonzy

    Gerard

  •   (Great)
    over 2 years ago

    الايس كريم رائع لديهم

    وانا افضل ال تشيز كيك

    الايس كريم رائع لديهم وانا افضل ال تشيز كيك

    Gerard

  •   (Great)
    over 2 years ago

    البوظة رائعة كتير زاكيه .. و الموظفين مناح بشكل عام موقعه رائع مع انه اسعارة مش غاليه مقارنه بغير خصوصا لانه بعبدون

    البوظة رائعة كتير زاكيه .. و الموظفين مناح بشكل عام موقعه رائع مع انه اسعارة مش غاليه مقارنه بغير خصوصا لانه بعبدون

    Gerard

  •   (Out of this world)
    over 2 years ago

    من أفضل المحلات و أنظفها و و هو من الأماكن الراقية في منطقة عبدون المحل انا كتير بكون هناك انا و صحابي و المحل نظيف و كل شي متوفر عنده و بسعر منيح

    و أكثر شي بحبه عنده ال hot chocolate marshmallows

    و ال Ice Cream بجميع أنواعها

    بس سعره فيه بتدفع مصاري و فيه و ما بتندم

    جربوه و ادعولي ^_^

    انا كتير بنصحكم فيه

    من أفضل المحلات و أنظفها و و هو من الأماكن الراقية في منطقة عبدون المحل انا كتير بكون هناك انا و صحابي و المحل نظيف و كل شي متوفر عنده و بسعر منيح و أكثر شي بحبه عنده ال hot chocolate marshmallows و ال Ice Cream بجميع أنواعها بس سعره فيه بتدفع مصاري و فيه و ما بتندم جربوه و ادعولي ^_^ انا كتير بنصحكم فيه

    Gerard

  •   (Out of this world)
    over 2 years ago

    Best ice cream ever

    Best ice cream ever

    Gerard

  •   (Out of this world)
    over 3 years ago

    Best Ice Cream i ever tasted in the whole Middle East Region the price is great and they have a diffrents ice cream flavors i prefer nutella with oreo

    Also they have a delicious slush with 3 flavors mango , mixed berry and lemon the service is good !

    Best Ice Cream i ever tasted in the whole Middle East Region the price is great and they have a diffrents ice cream flavors i prefer nutella with oreo Also they have a delicious slush with 3 flavors mango , mixed berry and lemon the service is good !

    Gerard

    • salwah11
      salwah B over 3 years ago

      love love it

  •   (Great)
    over 3 years ago

    great experience. Really nice

    great experience. Really nice

    Gerard

  •   (Great)
    over 3 years ago

    Simply......delicious :)

    Simply......delicious :)

    Gerard

  •   (Great)
    over 3 years ago

    انا شفته طيب واسعاره جدا ممتازة بنصح الكل فيه

    انا شفته طيب واسعاره جدا ممتازة بنصح الكل فيه

    Gerard

  • 20 out of 87 ( 29 filtered )

Did you try this place?

Write a review