In order to have the information of this place, enter your email now:

Fatty Dabs Burger Shack

Fatty Dabs Burger Shack Same building as KFC Abdoun, Amman Abdoun
$$$$
3.5 100 (42 reviews)
58 hearted
Information
Category Burger
Region: Abdoun
Address Same building as KFC Abdoun
Phone 75204... see No.
Opening hours
Closed now
Open now
Sunday: From  11:00 AM  To  11:00 PM
Monday: From  11:00 AM  To  11:00 PM
Wednesday: From  11:00 AM  To  11:00 PM
Thursday: From  11:00 AM  To  11:00 PM
Friday: From  11:00 AM  To  11:00 PM
Saturday: From  11:00 AM  To  11:00 PM
  • Average Price:
    1. Pricey  
  • Parking:
    1. Outdoor Parking
  • Payment Method:
    1. Cash
  • Seating:
    1. Outdoor Area
    2. Indoor Area
    3. Bar and Stools
  • General Features:
    1. Child Seat
  • Smoking:
    1. Smoking Area
    2. Smoking Free
  • Alcohol:
    1. Alcohol Free
  • Music:
    1. Background Music
  • Meals Served:
    1. Dinner
  • Service Type:
    1. Delivery
  • Reservation/ Appointment:
    1. No Reservation / Appointment
  • Data Points:
    1. Accept Credit Cards
    2. Vegetarian Meals

Zafer's review

  •  (Out of this world) over 2 years ago

    Great burgers,

    This is a real American burger place. The owner lived and cooked in burger joints in the U.S. for 10 years. Came back to Jordan to teach at the Royal School for Culinary Arts and just opened up this place.

    Burgers are Juicy, Fat, Fatty... the best red meat, and home made fries... they are cut infront of you as soon as you order.

    Try this mix to really enjoy the meat: Order your burger Medium Rare, with nothing but cheddar and some butter on the bun. Enjoy!

    Location: Same building as KFC Abdoun (Opposite Vy/Fitness Frist Gym).

Reviews by people who tried Fatty Dabs Burger Shack

Tell us if you tried it
  •   (Bad)
    11 days ago

    Tried it yesterday, Buger ans fries were okay, the nachos hotdog was literally unedible.

    Tried it yesterday, Buger ans fries were okay, the nachos hotdog was literally unedible.

    Fatty Dabs Burger Shack

  •   (Horrible)
    a month ago

    Very expensive and not special at all!

    Very expensive and not special at all!

    Fatty Dabs Burger Shack

    • Amon0
      Amon Amarth a month ago

      I totally agree...ain't worth it at all.

  •   (Out of this world)
    3 months ago

    Best burgers i have ever tasted , but the burger is too small . I love their fries and ice-cream cookies

    Best burgers i have ever tasted , but the burger is too small . I love their fries and ice-cream cookies

    Fatty Dabs Burger Shack

  •   (Great)
    6 months ago

    مطعم فاتي ممتاز واحلا برجر جربته عندهم الي اهوا شيكاغو او الفيرنو انصح فيهم بس العيب الوحيد مكانه

    مطعم فاتي ممتاز واحلا برجر جربته عندهم الي اهوا شيكاغو او الفيرنو انصح فيهم بس العيب الوحيد مكانه

    Fatty Dabs Burger Shack

  •   (Horrible)
    10 months ago

    Around 40 jds for 5 burgers!!! oh come on that is way too much.

    Around 40 jds for 5 burgers!!! oh come on that is way too much.

    Fatty Dabs Burger Shack

    • Mohammad0
      Mohammad Kamal 10 months ago

      You get what you pay for.

      If you're going judge the whole place based on its price then that's not exactly the best assessment.

      8JD for a burger is justifiable if you take into consideration what goes through the process of making it. The meal is served with fresh potatoes, fresh Angus beef that is cooked to perfection and with a variety of options to choose from, it's worth every penny.

    • Mush7
      Mush Muhim 8 months ago

      you #$@&% €£ I didnt offend you with what I wrote about the @$#/^%&€£ restaurant, it is my opinion and am free to express it! and hell yeah the place is too expensive whether u like it or not.

  •   (Out of this world)
    a year ago

    best burgers in town, although a little pricey, its definitely worth it! the coworkers are really friendly and THEIR COOKIE SUNDAE IS JUST PERFECT. ok that's all :)

    best burgers in town, although a little pricey, its definitely worth it! the coworkers are really friendly and THEIR COOKIE SUNDAE IS JUST PERFECT. ok that's all :)

    Fatty Dabs Burger Shack

  •   (Out of this world)
    a year ago

    Best Burger place in Town; I tried almost all burger places in Amman and Burger shack is my number one!

    It has many different kinds of Burgers; nice atmosphere and has an Amazing dessert (cookie dough caramel sundae) which is simply out of this world.

    Best Burger place in Town; I tried almost all burger places in Amman and Burger shack is my number one! It has many different kinds of Burgers; nice atmosphere and has an Amazing dessert (cookie dough caramel sundae) which is simply out of this world.

    Fatty Dabs Burger Shack

  •   (Out of this world)
    a year ago

    When it comes to hardcore burger burger shack is the best in town, fresh meat nicely cooked , they have fresh fried potatoes instead of the frozen commercial potatoes , I don't care if it is expensive because you are getting what you have paid for

    When it comes to hardcore burger burger shack is the best in town, fresh meat nicely cooked , they have fresh fried potatoes instead of the frozen commercial potatoes , I don't care if it is expensive because you are getting what you have paid for

    Fatty Dabs Burger Shack

  •   (Great)
    a year ago

    Definitely on the pricey side, but a great meal. Tried several burger joints in Amman this is by far my favorite. The quality of the food has been consistent and the service is exceptional. Love this place. Only complaint is the place is too small and doesn't accept credit cards.

    Definitely on the pricey side, but a great meal. Tried several burger joints in Amman this is by far my favorite. The quality of the food has been consistent and the service is exceptional. Love this place. Only complaint is the place is too small and doesn't accept credit cards.

    Fatty Dabs Burger Shack

    • Sameer36
      Sameer Matar a year ago

      I agree they do need a visa machine , i saw many ppl in the restaurant wondering why they don't have a Visa machine ! and i'm still wondering why they dont have till now !

  •   (Out of this world)
    a year ago

    First of all, this is not a fast food restaurant, this place does not serve your typical manufactured burger, which can be a bit weird for some who are accustomed to the taste of fast food burgers.

    Real burgers are supposed to be greasy and messy, which brings us to the point, from my experience (and I've been to the most famous burger joints in Amman) Fatty Dabs is the only one that can pride on itself that it can prepare a proper, real juicy burger.

    I've inspected the place closely, it is pretty small (real bummer), but they have nothing to hide, it's all out there in the open, I think all those involved in food preparation are Jordanians, at least one of the owners is always present to make sure that everything is run according to their standard, but most importantly, there is no freezer there, I've only spotted a glass fridge where the fresh meat is kept, and the shack closes when they run out of fresh meat, which along with the quality ingredients used explain the high prices.

    Bottom line, if you want a real gourmet burger, not one with manufactured taste that is prepared in 2 minutes, and don't worry about taking a few stairs (seriously? people complain about a few stairs?) then Fatty Dabs is just for you.

    And don't forget to try my favorite: the mighty Backyard Burger! Though I haven't developed the taste for blue cheese so if you're like me you might wanna pass on it.

    First of all, this is not a fast food restaurant, this place does not serve your typical manufactured burger, which can be a bit weird for some who are accustomed to the taste of fast food burgers. Real burgers are supposed to be greasy and messy, which brings us to the point, from my experience (and I've been to the most famous burger joints in Amman) Fatty Dabs is the only one that can pride on itself that it can prepare a proper, real juicy burger. I've inspected the place closely, it is pretty small (real bummer), but they have nothing to hide, it's all out there in the open, I think all those involved in food preparation are Jordanians, at least one of the owners is always present to make sure that everything is run according to their standard, but most importantly, there is no freezer there, I've only spotted a glass fridge where the fresh meat is kept, and the shack closes when they run out of fresh meat, which along with the quality ingredients used explain the high prices. Bottom line, if you want a real gourmet burger, not one with manufactured taste that is prepared in 2 minutes, and don't worry about taking a few stairs (seriously? people complain about a few stairs?) then Fatty Dabs is just for you. And don't forget to try my favorite: the mighty Backyard Burger! Though I haven't developed the taste for blue cheese so if you're like me you might wanna pass on it.

    Fatty Dabs Burger Shack

    • Samer1
      Samer Koma a year ago

      Omar, it seems what you typed above that you are making an advertisement to the place.
      If you meet the manager or who called himself the Chef , you will know how rude he is and careless about the customers taste

    • Omar Faisal2
      Omar Faisal a year ago

      An advertisement doesn't entail the details that I mentioned, most are common facts that everyone is invited to witness themselves. I wrote from my own experience, during all of my encounters with the chef I've never witnessed any rudeness to be honest. But just to clear things up I have nothing to do with the Shack whatsoever, I'm just an avid burger lover who have found what he was long looking for in Fatty Dabs, and it annoyed me to see others (probably competitors) trying to bash the place, which is the typical case against any business that actually does things right in our town, when other mediocre competitors fail to catch up.

    • Samer1
      Samer Koma a year ago

      Ah ok and this is a typical counterattack from your side ;)

  •   (Out of this world)
    a year ago

    This restaurant really needs no rating because everyone knows what kind of place it is. However, i will rate it just to prove a point.

    Fatty dabs burger shack is a great chill restaurant that caters to all ages and serves gourmet burgers, variaty of fresh salads, non-alcoholic beverages (milkshakes, soft, smoothies), vergetarian alternatives ..etc.

    I consider this place to be one of my fav restaurants because it simply serves very tasty food, in a very chill cozy atmosphere. Everytime i go there, i get the same quality of burgers; juicy, hot, tender, right donness, well seasoned ..etc. I have to stress on the fact that they always use fresh-quality local produce for all the items on the menu. In terms of price, most def value for money.

    Finally, one thing that always makes me come back to this place is their 'out of this world' freshly baked cookies, it literally just melts in your mouth.

    I highly recommend this place to whom ever desires to experience gourmet burgers and delecious fresh out of the oven cookies.

    This restaurant really needs no rating because everyone knows what kind of place it is. However, i will rate it just to prove a point. Fatty dabs burger shack is a great chill restaurant that caters to all ages and serves gourmet burgers, variaty of fresh salads, non-alcoholic beverages (milkshakes, soft, smoothies), vergetarian alternatives ..etc. I consider this place to be one of my fav restaurants because it simply serves very tasty food, in a very chill cozy atmosphere. Everytime i go there, i get the same quality of burgers; juicy, hot, tender, right donness, well seasoned ..etc. I have to stress on the fact that they always use fresh-quality local produce for all the items on the menu. In terms of price, most def value for money. Finally, one thing that always makes me come back to this place is their 'out of this world' freshly baked cookies, it literally just melts in your mouth. I highly recommend this place to whom ever desires to experience gourmet burgers and delecious fresh out of the oven cookies.

    Fatty Dabs Burger Shack

    • Samer1
      Samer Koma a year ago

      Blah Blah Blah
      Morals are more important than anything else. The owner and staff are so rude and thinking that they are cooking idols

  •   (Out of this world)
    a year ago

    burger shack wlecomes its customers with pride and joy when you walk everything is out in the open even the kitchen where they prepare your food the staff are excellent despite it being a bit small you can still enjoy a quality burger with HOMEMADE fries . pricing is not a problem would u pay 5or 6jd for a frozen patty tht has been in the freezer for over a week or would u pay 8 jd for a burger patty tht was freshly made that day also with all the vegetables looking so bright also daily fresh .

    its good that we finally have a place where everything is natural and i can understand why some people wont enjoy it its because they are used to the usual processed meats and veggies

    burger shack wlecomes its customers with pride and joy when you walk everything is out in the open even the kitchen where they prepare your food the staff are excellent despite it being a bit small you can still enjoy a quality burger with HOMEMADE fries . pricing is not a problem would u pay 5or 6jd for a frozen patty tht has been in the freezer for over a week or would u pay 8 jd for a burger patty tht was freshly made that day also with all the vegetables looking so bright also daily fresh . its good that we finally have a place where everything is natural and i can understand why some people wont enjoy it its because they are used to the usual processed meats and veggies

    Fatty Dabs Burger Shack

  •   (Horrible)
    a year ago

    المطعم موجود في عبدون

    المكان يحتاج الصعود إليه حيث انه في الطابق الثاني

    بحدود ثلاثين درجة

    المطعم موقعه جيد

    طلبنا اربع وجبات

    لم نرتح لشكل الوجبات "غير مشجع"

    فلم نأكل منها

    المدير اقترب معترضاً : " ليش ما بتاكلوا"

    فأخبرناه انه شكل الوجبة مختلف عن المتوقع و تذوقنا شيء منها و لم يعجبنا

    فقال "أنا شغلي انظف شغل و ما في زي الأكل في مطعمي"

    انا ما بدي زباين ما يعجبهم أكلي !!

    و صارت مشكلة و كيف انه بيتصرف هيك!

    و غادرنا المطعم

    لا انصح بالمرة التعامل معه

    ليس من اجل سعره المرتفع

    و لا شكل الوجبة الغير مشجعة

    و لكن لوقاحة التعامل و الغرور الغير مبرر

    المطعم موجود في عبدون المكان يحتاج الصعود إليه حيث انه في الطابق الثاني بحدود ثلاثين درجة المطعم موقعه جيد طلبنا اربع وجبات لم نرتح لشكل الوجبات "غير مشجع" فلم نأكل منها المدير اقترب معترضاً : " ليش ما بتاكلوا" فأخبرناه انه شكل الوجبة مختلف عن المتوقع و تذوقنا شيء منها و لم يعجبنا فقال "أنا شغلي انظف شغل و ما في زي الأكل في مطعمي" انا ما بدي زباين ما يعجبهم أكلي !! و صارت مشكلة و كيف انه بيتصرف هيك! و غادرنا المطعم لا انصح بالمرة التعامل معه ليس من اجل سعره المرتفع و لا شكل الوجبة الغير مشجعة و لكن لوقاحة التعامل و الغرور الغير مبرر

    Fatty Dabs Burger Shack

    • Aya79
      Aya Shurafa a year ago

      هاد المطهم من اول مطاعم البرجر يلي فتجت و اخد شهرة كبيرة بتوقع انو ما عرف كيف يحافظ على شهرته من ناحية التعامل و حتى من ناحية الاكل!

    • Bashar2
      Bashar AlKurdi a year ago

      كلامك صحيح آية و يبدو انه بهاي الطريقة مش مطول
      زي ما هو سكر مطعم المكسيكي بيسكر هاد كمان

    • Sameer36
      Sameer Matar 11 months ago

      مش كتير 30 درجه؟ كثير مبالغ حكيك صراحة .. بداية من ال 30 درجة ,شكل الوجبات يعني ممكن اوكي ان مايعجبك طعم الاكل لان من واحد لتاني بتفرق بس الشكل مشجع جدا جدا , بعدين انا اعتراضي مش لان ماعجبك الاكل لان عادي انا اكتر واحد بنتقد واقرأ الريفيو اللي انا كاتبو .. بس اعتراضي ان سبحان الله 5 ريفيوات سيئة بنفس الطريفة سواء بالكتابه او الاسلوب او الهدف وفي نفس الوقت ! ولنفس المحل .. المكسيكي سكر لان فشل ماكان في اشي مميز على عكس فاتي دابس بركر

  •   (Out of this world)
    a year ago

    Burger shack was one of the few places in Jordan that i was well aware of the fact that all their ingredients are fresh, organic and definitely healthy. I do not know why people complain about prices. Its just a few JDs more than what you pay for at mcdonalds and yet you actually eat real meat and fries. The owners of the place put all their heart into it and everytime i go back to Jordan i have to pass by and have a bite! Burger Shacks burgers are to die for! if you don't like healthy, there are a lot of Junk food around the corner.

    Burger shack was one of the few places in Jordan that i was well aware of the fact that all their ingredients are fresh, organic and definitely healthy. I do not know why people complain about prices. Its just a few JDs more than what you pay for at mcdonalds and yet you actually eat real meat and fries. The owners of the place put all their heart into it and everytime i go back to Jordan i have to pass by and have a bite! Burger Shacks burgers are to die for! if you don't like healthy, there are a lot of Junk food around the corner.

    Fatty Dabs Burger Shack

    • Hamza24
      Hamza Hamed a year ago

      yes it's a wonderful place and the burgers here are delicious and healthy and the price isn't expensive it's really good

  •   (Out of this world)
    a year ago

    For all the burger and meat lovers Fatty Dabs is the place to go, been there so many times and they never failed to amaze me with how good the food is, there are few restaurants who can always keep up with the same excellent quality, this is one of them. The burgers are pure local beef and not processed meat and the fries are naturel and not frozen, keep in mind this is not a fast food burger place so don’t compare the price of a meal to a Big Mac.

    Staff are excellent and very friendly, the mangers are always available and running a lovely place.

    For all the burger and meat lovers Fatty Dabs is the place to go, been there so many times and they never failed to amaze me with how good the food is, there are few restaurants who can always keep up with the same excellent quality, this is one of them. The burgers are pure local beef and not processed meat and the fries are naturel and not frozen, keep in mind this is not a fast food burger place so don’t compare the price of a meal to a Big Mac. Staff are excellent and very friendly, the mangers are always available and running a lovely place.

    Fatty Dabs Burger Shack

    • salwah11
      salwah B a year ago

      weird...i cant decide if its worth visiting or no

  •   (Average)
    a year ago

    مكان حلو

    الوجبة كانت زاكية

    جربت النحل مع رفيقي كان الأكل زاكي

    البطاطا طيبة

    المعاملة منيحة

    الديكور حلو

    بس المحل ما كان كتير نظيف لازم يكوم أنظف

    الأنارة جيدة

    يوجد صفة سيارة

    مكان حلو الوجبة كانت زاكية جربت النحل مع رفيقي كان الأكل زاكي البطاطا طيبة المعاملة منيحة الديكور حلو بس المحل ما كان كتير نظيف لازم يكوم أنظف الأنارة جيدة يوجد صفة سيارة

    Fatty Dabs Burger Shack

  •   (Bad)
    a year ago

    It was my worset visit to a restaurant in Jordan ever. I was waiting for my dish and I saw the manager "the cashier and he claimed later that he is the manager" approaches two ladies in the restaurant and asking them something related to their meal. One of them said that she didn't like the taste of it, and this is our right as customers. Yet he; in a strange way picked up a piece from the meal and eat from it!! then through it away and said that you don't know how food tastes. He was shouting aggressively, and he told them you are not welcome in my restaurant, and get out of here!!!

    I thought it was a joke, a silly joke. Yet I was shocked and really feel guilty that I didn't say anything at that time.

    I don't recommend this restaurant. They are rude and pompous.

    It was my worset visit to a restaurant in Jordan ever. I was waiting for my dish and I saw the manager "the cashier and he claimed later that he is the manager" approaches two ladies in the restaurant and asking them something related to their meal. One of them said that she didn't like the taste of it, and this is our right as customers. Yet he; in a strange way picked up a piece from the meal and eat from it!! then through it away and said that you don't know how food tastes. He was shouting aggressively, and he told them you are not welcome in my restaurant, and get out of here!!! I thought it was a joke, a silly joke. Yet I was shocked and really feel guilty that I didn't say anything at that time. I don't recommend this restaurant. They are rude and pompous.

    Fatty Dabs Burger Shack

    • Sameer36
      Sameer Matar a year ago

      Emmmmmmm that's really weird

    • Samer1
      Samer Koma a year ago

      Why it is weird Sameer?

    • Sameer36
      Sameer Matar a year ago

      I used to go to this place as one of my fav burger restaurant and the manager/employees were nice , i hope what u saw was just seldom case ishi sar mara w ma yseer kaman mara ..

    • Samer1
      Samer Koma a year ago

      I was astonished that it happened with me and three other people here with approximately same action with fine tuning of the way and the words.
      This is an attitude Mr. Sameer. Not a coincidence to occur more than once.

  •   (Horrible)
    a year ago

    المطعم في عبدون و موقعه جيد مع امكانية إيجاد مواقف ببعض التحايل

    طابق ثاني

    تحتاج الصعود له باستخدام درج

    ذهبنا إلى المطعم مع اثنين من اصدقائي

    الوجبات المقدمة مبالغ في اسعارها كثيراً خصوصا مقارنة مع الحجم الذي يتم توفيره

    وجبة من الوجبات لم تعجب صديقي و طلب تغييرها و لكن الشيف الذي تصرف بعد لباقة واضحة و هو كما يقول صاحب المطعم و الفكرة قال انتم لا أريدكم زبائن عندي

    و أضاف أنكم العرب أصحاب مشاكل!!! مع انه يفترض انه عربي!!!

    كلام كهذا مرفوض على الرغم من محاولتنا ان نذكره بأننا زبائن و من حقنا أن نعترض على الطعم او الشكل او الخدمة

    لكنه قال "انتوا شو بيفهمكوا، انا ما بيهمني رأيكم" !!!!

    اتوقع ان هذه اسوء تجربة لي في مطعم في الأردن

    و أسوء رد فعل و تعامل مع الزبون

    لا أنصح أبداً بالذهاب لهذا المطعم

    لست الأول الذي تعرض للإهانة

    و لكن أتمنى أن أكون الأخير

    المطعم في عبدون و موقعه جيد مع امكانية إيجاد مواقف ببعض التحايل طابق ثاني تحتاج الصعود له باستخدام درج ذهبنا إلى المطعم مع اثنين من اصدقائي الوجبات المقدمة مبالغ في اسعارها كثيراً خصوصا مقارنة مع الحجم الذي يتم توفيره وجبة من الوجبات لم تعجب صديقي و طلب تغييرها و لكن الشيف الذي تصرف بعد لباقة واضحة و هو كما يقول صاحب المطعم و الفكرة قال انتم لا أريدكم زبائن عندي و أضاف أنكم العرب أصحاب مشاكل!!! مع انه يفترض انه عربي!!! كلام كهذا مرفوض على الرغم من محاولتنا ان نذكره بأننا زبائن و من حقنا أن نعترض على الطعم او الشكل او الخدمة لكنه قال "انتوا شو بيفهمكوا، انا ما بيهمني رأيكم" !!!! اتوقع ان هذه اسوء تجربة لي في مطعم في الأردن و أسوء رد فعل و تعامل مع الزبون لا أنصح أبداً بالذهاب لهذا المطعم لست الأول الذي تعرض للإهانة و لكن أتمنى أن أكون الأخير

    Fatty Dabs Burger Shack

    • Yazan1
      Yazan Khalaf a year ago

      pure false accusations, yet again. Why you people hate on those who are successful?

  •   (Horrible)
    a year ago

    hey guys , in a nutshell the prices are high at burger shack for utterly worthless beef, oily greasy potato, poor Hygiene , and the surprise is not about their stuff but its all about their unfriendliness owner !!!

    he should take courses in communication skills and business managemnt ( no offence , it's a wise advice though )

    hey guys , in a nutshell the prices are high at burger shack for utterly worthless beef, oily greasy potato, poor Hygiene , and the surprise is not about their stuff but its all about their unfriendliness owner !!! he should take courses in communication skills and business managemnt ( no offence , it's a wise advice though )

    Fatty Dabs Burger Shack

    • Yazan1
      Yazan Khalaf a year ago

      in a nutshell, stop spreading hateful false accusations. People know better than these lies you're trying so hard to spread.

  •   (Horrible)
    a year ago

    girlz never go to that restaurant without guys , i went there last night, the one with nigro hair managing the cash was so rude , he came up to me asking about my opinion about the food and when i told him kindly that i didnt like it that much, he took part of my sandwich and tasted it then throw it again on the table and told me, i dont want such customers in my resataurant and kicked me out , i payed 17 JD for a low-quality and disgusting chicken sandwich and beef burger !

    girlz never go to that restaurant without guys , i went there last night, the one with nigro hair managing the cash was so rude , he came up to me asking about my opinion about the food and when i told him kindly that i didnt like it that much, he took part of my sandwich and tasted it then throw it again on the table and told me, i dont want such customers in my resataurant and kicked me out , i payed 17 JD for a low-quality and disgusting chicken sandwich and beef burger !

    Fatty Dabs Burger Shack

    • rigid courdi1
      rigid courdi a year ago

      why are you so offensive ?! you left no review without a comment !! have they paid you to write that or you are one of the owners? let's be honest if you are merely a satisfied customer who wants to show some loyalty you wouldn'nt be that tense like someone is getting on your nerve , Everyone's Experience Is Different (Ain't That the Truth) !! mine was : high prices for less than average meal ,aggressive staff and much more

    • rigid courdi1
      rigid courdi a year ago

      you can go back to the article i had written on al-dostor journal about my own experience in this restaurant , it is really informative .

    • Sameer36
      Sameer Matar a year ago

      HaHaHa I read what you wrote on Aldoustour news paper , I wrote a review about this place 6 months ago and i keep updating my review with -ves and +ves , It's hard to believe what happened with you coz i previously told them that their mexican fatty dabs is not good and you can also see my review about their mexican place and they didn't attack or say anything bad actually I always find them really nice ppl , and one of my -ve points lately that they have more employees not like before where you are in direct contact with the owner, I agree they have some -ves like any other place and i'm a very picky person so usually if extra salty i will give it -ve review , I understand you have a terrible experience may be due to misunderstanding or sth like that , but you should give it another try and one last thing (girls never to that restaurant without guys) this is very unaproperiate to say it's kinda insutling everybody going there ! check my reviews and you will know i'm not paid or anything just a regular person

    • Susan0
      Susan Baghdadi a year ago

      what is "nigro hair?"

    • Susan0
      Susan Baghdadi a year ago

      and how is that pertinent to your review ?...sounds pretty racist...just sayin'

  • 20 out of 29 ( 4 filtered )

Did you try this place?

Write a review