Fatty Dabs Burger Shack

Fatty Dabs Burger Shack Same building as KFC Abdoun, Amman Abdoun
$$$$
3.5 371 (57 reviews)
314 hearted
Information
Category Burger
Region: Abdoun
Address Same building as KFC Abdoun
Phone 75204... see No.
Opening hours
Closed now
Open now
Sunday: From  11:00 AM  To  11:00 PM
Monday: From  11:00 AM  To  11:00 PM
Wednesday: From  11:00 AM  To  11:00 PM
Thursday: From  11:00 AM  To  11:00 PM
Friday: From  11:00 AM  To  11:00 PM
Saturday: From  11:00 AM  To  11:00 PM
  • Average Price:
    1. Pricey  
  • Parking:
    1. Outdoor Parking
  • Payment Method:
    1. Cash
  • Seating:
    1. Outdoor Area
    2. Indoor Area
    3. Bar and Stools
  • General Features:
    1. Child Seat
  • Smoking:
    1. Smoking Area
    2. Smoking Free
  • Alcohol:
    1. Alcohol Free
  • Music:
    1. Background Music
  • Meals Served:
    1. Dinner
  • Service Type:
    1. Delivery
  • Reservation/ Appointment:
    1. No Reservation / Appointment
  • Data Points:
    1. Accept Credit Cards

Aiman's review

  •  (Average) over 3 years ago

    am on the hunt of the best burger in Amman, so it was a must to visit the fatty dabs burger shack, the name sounds very promising.
    first of all its a self service / take away kind of restaurant it has like 2 tables
    i went there with some friends it was cool, but am not taking my wife and my little princess there. i tried the fatty dabs with a price tag of 8 JD i found the food presentation bad the "meal" had no garnish, the size disappointing and the taste was missing something, don't get me wrong, the meat tasted great and juicy , but the whole "meal" is missing something.
    but i have to say the place is clean which is very important nowadays and they use fresh ingredient, so thumbs up

Reviews by people who tried Fatty Dabs Burger Shack

Tell us if you tried it
  •   (Great)
    a month ago

    Though a bit pricey, I must admit that fatty daps perhaps makes one of the most burgers in Amman. One thing that I didn't find appealing was the atmosphere. The tables are too closely placed next to each other which offers no privacy.

    Though a bit pricey, I must admit that fatty daps perhaps makes one of the most burgers in Amman. One thing that I didn't find appealing was the atmosphere. The tables are too closely placed next to each other which offers no privacy.

    Fatty Dabs Burger Shack

    • Wajd24
      Wajd Hammad a month ago

      Awesome! I look forward trying it soon.

  • neev B3
      (Horrible)
    a month ago

    This place is OVERATED!!! It is too expensive and it tastes average. I bought a meal with 10jds and if I had the choice I would trade it with a kids meal from Macdonald's lol..kids meal at Macdonald's is bigger and better!!

    This place is OVERATED!!! It is too expensive and it tastes average. I bought a meal with 10jds and if I had the choice I would trade it with a kids meal from Macdonald's lol..kids meal at Macdonald's is bigger and better!!

    Fatty Dabs Burger Shack

  •   (Horrible)
    4 months ago

    comparing to other burger joints its expensive and the burger taste is OK standard not amazing

    the worst fries i ever had

    comparing to other burger joints its expensive and the burger taste is OK standard not amazing the worst fries i ever had

    Fatty Dabs Burger Shack

    • Ali YeMiK7
      Ali YeMiK 4 months ago

      forgot to add bad service and not clean restaurant

  •   (Out of this world)
    7 months ago

    Brunch story again...

    Best buttered toasts in Amman, Spanish omelette and American coffee in a friendly atmosphere what else needed to start a day you'd say..

    Well, you have to try pancakes with homemade raspberry jam, mouthwatering... marvelous, adore it

    Brunch story again... Best buttered toasts in Amman, Spanish omelette and American coffee in a friendly atmosphere what else needed to start a day you'd say.. Well, you have to try pancakes with homemade raspberry jam, mouthwatering... marvelous, adore it

    Fatty Dabs Burger Shack

  •   (Great)
    8 months ago

    كطعم، هو المفضل لدي في عمان، طعم اللحمة عنده استثنائي، والطاقم بفهم صح بالبرغر، بعرفوا يميزوا درجات الإستواء حسب الطلب وهذا شيء نادر في مطاعم عمان الثانية، يعني في فرق بين الـ Medium و الـ Medium Well و Well Done...

    البطاطا تبعتهم مع إنها ما بتقرمش و مزية بس جد زاكية، بتحسها بيتة صح، ما بعملوا البطاطا المجمدة...

    القوي عندهم إنر رحتلهم كثير، دايماً نفس المستوى و هذه أكبر نقطة ضعف في مطاعم البرغر في البلد، يوم فوق و يوم تحت، هم دايماً ثابتين...

    عيوب المطعم شغلتين:

    1- الصوت العالي في المطعم، دايماً مشغلين أغاني بصوت عالي فما بزبط تقعد وتطول لانو مش رح تعرف تحكي.

    2- السعر "نسبياً" غالي... هو أغلى من كثير مطاعم زيه، فأنا ما بروحه دايماً، بروحله لما تكون الأمور تمام :D يعني متوسط الوجبة من 9 - 11 دينار حسب البرغر واضافاته

    كطعم، هو المفضل لدي في عمان، طعم اللحمة عنده استثنائي، والطاقم بفهم صح بالبرغر، بعرفوا يميزوا درجات الإستواء حسب الطلب وهذا شيء نادر في مطاعم عمان الثانية، يعني في فرق بين الـ Medium و الـ Medium Well و Well Done... البطاطا تبعتهم مع إنها ما بتقرمش و مزية بس جد زاكية، بتحسها بيتة صح، ما بعملوا البطاطا المجمدة... القوي عندهم إنر رحتلهم كثير، دايماً نفس المستوى و هذه أكبر نقطة ضعف في مطاعم البرغر في البلد، يوم فوق و يوم تحت، هم دايماً ثابتين... عيوب المطعم شغلتين: 1- الصوت العالي في المطعم، دايماً مشغلين أغاني بصوت عالي فما بزبط تقعد وتطول لانو مش رح تعرف تحكي. 2- السعر "نسبياً" غالي... هو أغلى من كثير مطاعم زيه، فأنا ما بروحه دايماً، بروحله لما تكون الأمور تمام :D يعني متوسط الوجبة من 9 - 11 دينار حسب البرغر واضافاته

    Fatty Dabs Burger Shack

  •   (Horrible)
    8 months ago

    عادي و اقل من عادي .. لا يستحق السعر تبعه ابدا

    عادي و اقل من عادي .. لا يستحق السعر تبعه ابدا

    Fatty Dabs Burger Shack

  •   (Horrible)
    8 months ago

    bad services.. not clean at all! bees all over the place! i saw a Cockroach on the ground!

    and very expensive

    my worst experience with food!

    bad services.. not clean at all! bees all over the place! i saw a Cockroach on the ground! and very expensive my worst experience with food!

    Fatty Dabs Burger Shack

  •   (Out of this world)
    10 months ago

    This is the best burger place in the world it is so good if u guys open it in United States you would make a lot of money

    This is the best burger place in the world it is so good if u guys open it in United States you would make a lot of money

    Fatty Dabs Burger Shack

    • Judi24
      Judi Abu Alsamen 10 months ago

      glad you enjoyed it! what kind of burger you tried? and how much does it cost?

  •   (Bad)
    a year ago

    هالمطعم اسم ع مسمى

    البطاطا المقلية عنده كلها زيت!!! حتى الكوكيز ! مش طبيعي! سيء جدا كمية الدهون المبالغ فيها

    السندويشات عندهم : الكلاسيك زاكية كتير

    الباك يارد والسويس مشروم ما حبيتهم ابدا

    الميلك شيك اقل من عادي ! ما بنصحك فيه

    هالمطعم اسم ع مسمى البطاطا المقلية عنده كلها زيت!!! حتى الكوكيز ! مش طبيعي! سيء جدا كمية الدهون المبالغ فيها السندويشات عندهم : الكلاسيك زاكية كتير الباك يارد والسويس مشروم ما حبيتهم ابدا الميلك شيك اقل من عادي ! ما بنصحك فيه

    Fatty Dabs Burger Shack

  •   (Average)
    a year ago

    Burger Shack is the ultimate burger shop at amman, their burger options are fine, they have delicious milkshakes, but the shop is tiny and fits no one at all! (Not literally). They should work out more in the hygiene, as it's not very clean, but aside from that, who doesn't want a deliciously cooked burger?

    Burger Shack is the ultimate burger shop at amman, their burger options are fine, they have delicious milkshakes, but the shop is tiny and fits no one at all! (Not literally). They should work out more in the hygiene, as it's not very clean, but aside from that, who doesn't want a deliciously cooked burger?

    Fatty Dabs Burger Shack

  •   (Out of this world)
    a year ago

    the best burger in jordan

    the best burger in jordan

    Fatty Dabs Burger Shack

  •   (Horrible)
    a year ago

    المطعم فاشل ينفع للناس السيس اسعار مبالغ فيها جدا سعر مطعم ٥ نجوم وهوه ولا نجمه المكان فاشل والجلسه فيه افشل

    اسوء مطعم شفته بعمان

    المطعم فاشل ينفع للناس السيس اسعار مبالغ فيها جدا سعر مطعم ٥ نجوم وهوه ولا نجمه المكان فاشل والجلسه فيه افشل اسوء مطعم شفته بعمان

    Fatty Dabs Burger Shack

  •   (Out of this world)
    a year ago

    ازكى ساندوش بيرجر اكلته في حياتي

    كل شي فيه طازج و تجهز الساندوش امامك

    ايضا طلبت منه ديليفري كانت خدمتهم جدا رائعه

    عند اكل الساندوش لا تحس بالثقل لانها خفيفه

    انصح بطلب ساندوش باك يارد و ايضا سويس يبرجر و كلاسك بيرجر ... لا تنسى الفرايز جدا مشهي و لذيذ

    يتميزون في صلصات الساندوش

    باختصار انصح به بشدة

    ازكى ساندوش بيرجر اكلته في حياتي كل شي فيه طازج و تجهز الساندوش امامك ايضا طلبت منه ديليفري كانت خدمتهم جدا رائعه عند اكل الساندوش لا تحس بالثقل لانها خفيفه انصح بطلب ساندوش باك يارد و ايضا سويس يبرجر و كلاسك بيرجر ... لا تنسى الفرايز جدا مشهي و لذيذ يتميزون في صلصات الساندوش باختصار انصح به بشدة

    Fatty Dabs Burger Shack

  •   (Great)
    a year ago

    مممممممممتاااااااااااز

    مممممممممتاااااااااااز

    Fatty Dabs Burger Shack

  •   (Bad)
    a year ago

    Ordered delivery it was cold and the fries were so greasy we couldn't eat it... Only good thing was the sweet potato pie

    Ordered delivery it was cold and the fries were so greasy we couldn't eat it... Only good thing was the sweet potato pie

    Fatty Dabs Burger Shack

  •   (Bad)
    a year ago

    Tried it yesterday, Buger ans fries were okay, the nachos hotdog was literally unedible.

    Tried it yesterday, Buger ans fries were okay, the nachos hotdog was literally unedible.

    Fatty Dabs Burger Shack

  •   (Horrible)
    a year ago

    Very expensive and not special at all!

    Very expensive and not special at all!

    Fatty Dabs Burger Shack

    • Amon0
      Amon Amarth a year ago

      I totally agree...ain't worth it at all.

  •   (Out of this world)
    a year ago

    Best burgers i have ever tasted , but the burger is too small . I love their fries and ice-cream cookies

    Best burgers i have ever tasted , but the burger is too small . I love their fries and ice-cream cookies

    Fatty Dabs Burger Shack

  •   (Great)
    over 2 years ago

    مطعم فاتي ممتاز واحلا برجر جربته عندهم الي اهوا شيكاغو او الفيرنو انصح فيهم بس العيب الوحيد مكانه

    مطعم فاتي ممتاز واحلا برجر جربته عندهم الي اهوا شيكاغو او الفيرنو انصح فيهم بس العيب الوحيد مكانه

    Fatty Dabs Burger Shack

  •   (Horrible)
    over 2 years ago

    Around 40 jds for 5 burgers!!! oh come on that is way too much.

    Around 40 jds for 5 burgers!!! oh come on that is way too much.

    Fatty Dabs Burger Shack

    • Mohammad0
      Mohammad Kamal over 2 years ago

      You get what you pay for.

      If you're going judge the whole place based on its price then that's not exactly the best assessment.

      8JD for a burger is justifiable if you take into consideration what goes through the process of making it. The meal is served with fresh potatoes, fresh Angus beef that is cooked to perfection and with a variety of options to choose from, it's worth every penny.

    • Mush6
      Mush Muhim over 2 years ago

      you #$@&% €£ I didnt offend you with what I wrote about the @$#/^%&€£ restaurant, it is my opinion and am free to express it! and hell yeah the place is too expensive whether u like it or not.

  • 20 out of 57 ( 4 filtered )

Did you try this place?

Write a review