Cozmo

Cozmo Essa Al Naouri Street, Amman Seventh Circle
4.5 170 (89 reviews)
81 hearted
Information
Category Malls and Department Stores
Region: Seventh Circle
Address Essa Al Naouri Street
Phone 01240... see No.
  • Average Price:
    1. Average  
  • Parking:
    1. Valet
    2. Indoor Parking
    3. Outdoor Parking
  • Payment Method:
    1. Cash
    2. Visa
    3. MasterCard
    4. American Express
  • Smoking:
    1. Non Smoking Area
  • Data Points:
    1. Accept Credit Cards

reema's review

  •  (Out of this world) over 6 years ago

    كوزمو انا زرته مرتين فموقعه جيد وكبير ومرتب وله مواقف سيارات خاصه به وعنده كل شيئ من المواد التموينيه واكثرها اجنبي عالي الجوده وحتى الملابس والبياضات موديلاتها رائعه ومستورده واسعاها غاليه وذلك لجودتها ومنشاها ويوجد فرع لسمارت باي فيه فاللي ما زاره يزوره ويتعرف عليه

Reviews by people who tried Cozmo

Tell us if you tried it
  • Dania26
      (Great)
    23 days ago

    We always go there to get our grocery, it's very organized and clean, you can find a lot of things there htat you don't find in other supermarkets.

    We always go there to get our grocery, it's very organized and clean, you can find a lot of things there htat you don't find in other supermarkets.

    Cozmo

  •   (Out of this world)
    a month ago

    Cozmo is the best hypermarket in Amman and you can find everything you want.

    Cozmo is the best hypermarket in Amman and you can find everything you want.

    Cozmo

  •   (Average)
    4 months ago

    مكان حلو و راقي للتسوق .. مواقف سيارات متوفره .. المكان نظيف و مرتب وجو حلو .. منتجات مشكله و منوعه سواء غذائيه او مستلزمات ثانيه .. وممكن تلاقي عنده منتجات خاصه فيه غير متوفره بمكان ثاني .. خدمة عملاء عادي جدا .. وأسعار عاليه و غاليه مقابل أماكن التسوق الثانيه ..

    مكان حلو و راقي للتسوق .. مواقف سيارات متوفره .. المكان نظيف و مرتب وجو حلو .. منتجات مشكله و منوعه سواء غذائيه او مستلزمات ثانيه .. وممكن تلاقي عنده منتجات خاصه فيه غير متوفره بمكان ثاني .. خدمة عملاء عادي جدا .. وأسعار عاليه و غاليه مقابل أماكن التسوق الثانيه ..

    Cozmo

  •   (Great)
    11 months ago

    love their broad variety of brands for all items, and amazing presentation of meats poultry and fish, as well as their fresh vegetables. its easy to figure out places of items and staff are extremely welcoming and helpful.

    love their broad variety of brands for all items, and amazing presentation of meats poultry and fish, as well as their fresh vegetables. its easy to figure out places of items and staff are extremely welcoming and helpful.

    Cozmo

  •   (Bad)
    12 months ago

    الانظف وألافضل من حيث جودة البضائع والأغلى من حيث السعر والاسوء من حيث خدمة العملاء

    منتجات الفرن ممتازة ومرتفعة السعر ، المشكلة في المحل انك في مقابل ارتفاع الأسعار تتوقع وجود خدمة للعملااء الا ان الادارة ترغب بتحقيق أرباح عاليه وبالتالي تقوم بتعيين مجموعه لا تتمتع بخبره او كفاءة

    الانظف وألافضل من حيث جودة البضائع والأغلى من حيث السعر والاسوء من حيث خدمة العملاء منتجات الفرن ممتازة ومرتفعة السعر ، المشكلة في المحل انك في مقابل ارتفاع الأسعار تتوقع وجود خدمة للعملااء الا ان الادارة ترغب بتحقيق أرباح عاليه وبالتالي تقوم بتعيين مجموعه لا تتمتع بخبره او كفاءة

    Cozmo

  •   (Great)
    a year ago

    Very nice... Organized... Simply love it

    Very nice... Organized... Simply love it

    Cozmo

  •   (Average)
    over 2 years ago

    Good place but not every thing is available

    Good place but not every thing is available

    Cozmo

  •   (Great)
    over 2 years ago

    Always Shop at Cozmo ! Quality and Customer service at its best

    Always Shop at Cozmo ! Quality and Customer service at its best

    Cozmo

  •   (Great)
    over 2 years ago

    مش كتير غالي و نظيف و مرتب و كل شي موجود

    مش كتير غالي و نظيف و مرتب و كل شي موجود

    Cozmo

  •   (Great)
    over 2 years ago

    كوزمو مشكلته اسعاره غاليه كتير بس الحلو فيه بضاعته ممتازه نخب اول ، الموظفين محترمين و بحالهم ووقت المساعده بتلاقيهم

    كوزمو مشكلته اسعاره غاليه كتير بس الحلو فيه بضاعته ممتازه نخب اول ، الموظفين محترمين و بحالهم ووقت المساعده بتلاقيهم

    Cozmo

  •   (Average)
    over 3 years ago

    there wasn't anything special about it. prices are a bit higher than the other markets. and it's hard to get around inside. and I didn't really get the parkings and loading area thing!

    there wasn't anything special about it. prices are a bit higher than the other markets. and it's hard to get around inside. and I didn't really get the parkings and loading area thing!

    Cozmo

  •   (Out of this world)
    over 3 years ago

    pricy but you get value for money. very nice atmosphere and delicious food. dynamite shrimp is to die for :) I recommend. though with prices this will be a once/year thing

    pricy but you get value for money. very nice atmosphere and delicious food. dynamite shrimp is to die for :) I recommend. though with prices this will be a once/year thing

    Cozmo

  •   (Great)
    over 3 years ago

    I like this mall it's quiet most of the time and you can find what you looking for easily ,the only problem is that the prices are too high

    I like this mall it's quiet most of the time and you can find what you looking for easily ,the only problem is that the prices are too high

    Cozmo

  •   (Out of this world)
    over 3 years ago

    very good at services ...... cozy place .... up normal music ..... I love it

    very good at services ...... cozy place .... up normal music ..... I love it

    Cozmo

  •   (Great)
    over 3 years ago

    افضل مول بحب اتسوق فية

    في كل شيء بتتخيلو.والاشياء الغريبة والي مو موجودة في اي مول اخر بتجدها فية.

    مرتب نظيف مريح .

    بس الاسعار غالية .

    افضل مول بحب اتسوق فية في كل شيء بتتخيلو.والاشياء الغريبة والي مو موجودة في اي مول اخر بتجدها فية. مرتب نظيف مريح . بس الاسعار غالية .

    Cozmo

  •   (Great)
    over 3 years ago

    ممتاز جدا ولكن اسعاره !!!

    ممتاز جدا ولكن اسعاره !!!

    Cozmo

  •   (Average)
    over 4 years ago

    محل ممتع للتسوق واسع وممتد عمساحة منيحة وفيو عددت اقسام منوعة

    تنوع البضائع جيد جدا و في شغلات ما بتكون موجودة غير عندو

    طريقة عرض البضاعة رائع

    الرفوف دائما ملانة بضاعة و الموظفين دايما برتبو الرفوف

    الاضاءة ممتازة كتير كتير

    تنوع السلع ممتاز كتير كتير

    الرفوف مرتبة ونظيفة و التشكيل حلو كتير

    فكرة حلوة يكون في محل لببيع المشروبات الكحولية محل منفصل عن كوزمو البيع داخل المحل و الحساب داخل المحل

    الموظفين خدومين كتير طلبت من موظف صحن فواكة جاب الاناناس و قشرا و جاب الكيوي ة قشرا و الفريز كمان عملي الصحن بطريقة حلوة كتير و كان متعاون

    موظفي الباركينغ و التفتيش مناح كتير

    الكاش ما كان زحمة

    المعجنات والمناقيش كتير زاكين والكيك زاكي كتير

    الخدمة ممتازة

    المسافة بين الرفوف جيدة والرفوف دايما عليها بضايع ما في نقص

    . ملاحظة : الارض نظيفة ما عدا عند قسم الاسماك ماكانت كتير نظيفة كان في آثار مي وريحة السمك شوي كانت قوية

    . ملاحظة : الباركينغ منيح بس فيو مشكلتين انو مكان الدخول نفسو مكان الخروج ومافي شاخصات للتوضيح انو المخرج نفس المدخل

    انا صفيت بالكراج و قت بدي اطلعى ما عرفت من وين الطلعة انتظرت يجي شخص يطلع لمشيت وراه واعرفت الطلعة نفس الدخلة

    تاني شي لايوجد شاخصات للدلالة عطريقة الخروج

    كوزمو حلو و مرتب و راقي كتير للتسوق

    بس يجب تنظيف قسم الاسمالك من المي و الريحة

    محل ممتع للتسوق واسع وممتد عمساحة منيحة وفيو عددت اقسام منوعة تنوع البضائع جيد جدا و في شغلات ما بتكون موجودة غير عندو طريقة عرض البضاعة رائع الرفوف دائما ملانة بضاعة و الموظفين دايما برتبو الرفوف الاضاءة ممتازة كتير كتير تنوع السلع ممتاز كتير كتير الرفوف مرتبة ونظيفة و التشكيل حلو كتير فكرة حلوة يكون في محل لببيع المشروبات الكحولية محل منفصل عن كوزمو البيع داخل المحل و الحساب داخل المحل الموظفين خدومين كتير طلبت من موظف صحن فواكة جاب الاناناس و قشرا و جاب الكيوي ة قشرا و الفريز كمان عملي الصحن بطريقة حلوة كتير و كان متعاون موظفي الباركينغ و التفتيش مناح كتير الكاش ما كان زحمة المعجنات والمناقيش كتير زاكين والكيك زاكي كتير الخدمة ممتازة المسافة بين الرفوف جيدة والرفوف دايما عليها بضايع ما في نقص . ملاحظة : الارض نظيفة ما عدا عند قسم الاسماك ماكانت كتير نظيفة كان في آثار مي وريحة السمك شوي كانت قوية . ملاحظة : الباركينغ منيح بس فيو مشكلتين انو مكان الدخول نفسو مكان الخروج ومافي شاخصات للتوضيح انو المخرج نفس المدخل انا صفيت بالكراج و قت بدي اطلعى ما عرفت من وين الطلعة انتظرت يجي شخص يطلع لمشيت وراه واعرفت الطلعة نفس الدخلة تاني شي لايوجد شاخصات للدلالة عطريقة الخروج كوزمو حلو و مرتب و راقي كتير للتسوق بس يجب تنظيف قسم الاسمالك من المي و الريحة

    Cozmo

  •   (Great)
    over 4 years ago

    موقع رائع للتسوق انا شخصيا احس بالراحة لما اتسوق منوو

    موقع رائع للتسوق انا شخصيا احس بالراحة لما اتسوق منوو

    Cozmo

  •   (Great)
    over 4 years ago

    I like Cozmo a lot, specially this branch which is the main one.

    Very well structured, very will organized as well. Usually, you will find certain food brands that cannot be found elsewhere. I also like the fact that they have a whole section for sugar-free food and sweets :)

    Their fruits and vegetables are always fresh, a bit more expensive than other places though. As for their meat quality, it is excellent, very clean and very properly displayed. However, when it comes to buying chicken, the only place I buy chicken from is Plaza super stores, I have yet to find a better cleaner place than them :)

    It is also worth mentioning that Cozmo is probably the only big super store that has a liquor shop embedded with it, which is convenient.

    I recommend you try their bakery section, it is absolutely amazing! and while you are there, checkout the fresh food selection from Fakheralddin, I always go for their super yummy crab salad.

    I like Cozmo a lot, specially this branch which is the main one. Very well structured, very will organized as well. Usually, you will find certain food brands that cannot be found elsewhere. I also like the fact that they have a whole section for sugar-free food and sweets :) Their fruits and vegetables are always fresh, a bit more expensive than other places though. As for their meat quality, it is excellent, very clean and very properly displayed. However, when it comes to buying chicken, the only place I buy chicken from is Plaza super stores, I have yet to find a better cleaner place than them :) It is also worth mentioning that Cozmo is probably the only big super store that has a liquor shop embedded with it, which is convenient. I recommend you try their bakery section, it is absolutely amazing! and while you are there, checkout the fresh food selection from Fakheralddin, I always go for their super yummy crab salad.

    Cozmo

  •   (Great)
    over 4 years ago

    Cozmo simply have anything you ask for, from local products to international products...

    The service is excellent, and the employees are very professional and they always help... they know all the products ...

    the isles are very neat and always easy to find the product your looking for..

    prices are higher than other shops.. but its worth it ..

    parking space

    you can find there a pharmacy, nuts shop, bookshop, clothes , nuts shop...

    I always feel comfortable while shopping..

    keep it up

    Cozmo simply have anything you ask for, from local products to international products... The service is excellent, and the employees are very professional and they always help... they know all the products ... the isles are very neat and always easy to find the product your looking for.. prices are higher than other shops.. but its worth it .. parking space you can find there a pharmacy, nuts shop, bookshop, clothes , nuts shop... I always feel comfortable while shopping.. keep it up

    Cozmo

  • 20 out of 89 ( 55 filtered )

Did you try this place?

Write a review