Welcome to Casereccio at Jeeran! In order to have the information of this place, enter your email now:
Region Macca St
Address Near Lemon shisha Bestro

Casereccio

Casereccio Near Lemon shisha Bestro, Amman Macca St
$$
3.5 63 (37 reviews)
26 hearted
Information
Category Italian
Region: Macca St
Address Near Lemon shisha Bestro
Phone 4558 ... see No.
Opening hours
Closed now
Open now
Sunday: From  12:00 PM  To  12:00 AM
Monday: From  12:00 PM  To  12:00 AM
Tuesday: From  12:00 PM  To  12:00 AM
Wednesday: From  12:00 PM  To  12:00 AM
Thursday: From  12:00 PM  To  12:00 AM
Friday: From  12:00 PM  To  12:00 AM
Saturday: From  12:00 PM  To  12:00 AM
  • Average Price:
    1. Good Deal  
  • Parking:
    1. Valet
  • Payment Method:
    1. Cash
    2. Visa
    3. American Express
  • Good For:
    1. Groups
    2. Family with Kids
  • General Features:
    1. Wheelchair Accessible
    2. Child Seat
    3. Kids Zone
    4. Support KHCF Care Program
  • Seating:
    1. Outdoor Area
    2. Indoor Area
    3. Lounges - Couches
    4. Tables
  • Smoking:
    1. Smoking Area
    2. Non Smoking Area
  • Internet Connection:
    1. Free Wifi
  • Alcohol:
    1. Alcohol Free
  • Music:
    1. Background Music
  • Meals Served:
    1. Lunch
    2. Dinner
  • Service Type:
    1. Waiter
    2. Take Out
    3. Delivery
  • Reservation/ Appointment:
    1. Reservation
    2. No Reservation / Appointment
  • Dress Code:
    1. Casual

Hanan's review

  •  (Out of this world) over 2 years ago

    مش طبيعي هاد المكان كتير مرتب وأكلو بشهي، بحب أكل بيتزا عندو لإنها فعلاً مميزه وال fettuccini عندو كتير زكيه بذات fettuccini with pesto sauce
    الخدمه كتير كويسه وسريعة ولسعر مناسب يعني غادة لشخصين مع عصير ب-20 دينار

Reviews by people who tried Casereccio

Tell us if you tried it
  •   (Great)
    4 months ago

    عجبني وعجبتني اللزانية كتير

    عجبني وعجبتني اللزانية كتير

    Casereccio

  •   (Great)
    4 months ago

    it was a nice experience. .. nice taste and a very good service

    it was a nice experience. .. nice taste and a very good service

    Casereccio

  •   (Out of this world)
    4 months ago

    Amazing food and amazing staff

    Amazing food and amazing staff

    Casereccio

  •   (Great)
    8 months ago

    اليوم رحت مع قريبي... بالاول الصفة صعبة اذا ما حبيت تستخدم خدمة الاصطفاف... المحل حلو وما كان مليان... التعامل كان عادي... يعني توقعت يكونو محترفين اكتر... طلبنا بيتزا وعصير برتقال وسلطة... كان الاكل لطيف والاسعار مش غالية... والخدمة سريعة.. الحمام نص نص.... انصح بتجربته

    اليوم رحت مع قريبي... بالاول الصفة صعبة اذا ما حبيت تستخدم خدمة الاصطفاف... المحل حلو وما كان مليان... التعامل كان عادي... يعني توقعت يكونو محترفين اكتر... طلبنا بيتزا وعصير برتقال وسلطة... كان الاكل لطيف والاسعار مش غالية... والخدمة سريعة.. الحمام نص نص.... انصح بتجربته

    Casereccio

  • Issa14
      (Bad)
    8 months ago

    The food quality is ok but with these high prices, you would expect better. The sauces were too much and the presentation was basic. Service is horrible. The staff doesn't smile or even recognize your in the resturant. Not even a simple "goodbye" when leaving. We had lunch and the place was full of kids for the play area, so a nice touch for moms or families getting together for a quiet lunch, but definitely not for business meetings or friend gatherings. Overall, ok food, bad service, awful staff, and too expensive.

    The food quality is ok but with these high prices, you would expect better. The sauces were too much and the presentation was basic. Service is horrible. The staff doesn't smile or even recognize your in the resturant. Not even a simple "goodbye" when leaving. We had lunch and the place was full of kids for the play area, so a nice touch for moms or families getting together for a quiet lunch, but definitely not for business meetings or friend gatherings. Overall, ok food, bad service, awful staff, and too expensive.

    Casereccio

  •   (Out of this world)
    9 months ago

    It's a good place for pizza it have a playing area for children

    It's a good place for pizza it have a playing area for children

    Casereccio

  •   (Great)
    a year ago

    انا زرته من جديد والمطعم جدا راقي والخدمة شفتها ممتازة

    اللي حبيته اكتر شي انو مكان جدا هادي وديكورات جدا جميلة ,والاغاني كمان حبيتها بتعطي طابع مميز ورقي

    الاكل كان جدا زاكي وطريقة التقديم عجبتني والكميات كمان وفيرة خصوصا بالروزيتو اللي كان بيشهي

    الاسعار شوي غالية بس قريبة كتير من اسعار مطاعم تانية بجودة اقل بكتير

    راح ارجع ازوره اكيد كمان كم يوم

    انا زرته من جديد والمطعم جدا راقي والخدمة شفتها ممتازة اللي حبيته اكتر شي انو مكان جدا هادي وديكورات جدا جميلة ,والاغاني كمان حبيتها بتعطي طابع مميز ورقي الاكل كان جدا زاكي وطريقة التقديم عجبتني والكميات كمان وفيرة خصوصا بالروزيتو اللي كان بيشهي الاسعار شوي غالية بس قريبة كتير من اسعار مطاعم تانية بجودة اقل بكتير راح ارجع ازوره اكيد كمان كم يوم

    Casereccio

  •   (Average)
    a year ago

    المحل حلو ومرتب وكان الاكل زاكي كتير والخدمة فيه منيحة والكراسين مناح ومرتبين المينيو منوع والأصناف منوعة وزاكية والقعدة حلوة والموسيقا كانت منيحة والمحل نظيف والديكور حلو وفي محل للاولاد يلعبو ويعملو بيتزا وفي صفة سيارة وخدمة فاليه

    المحل حلو ومرتب وكان الاكل زاكي كتير والخدمة فيه منيحة والكراسين مناح ومرتبين المينيو منوع والأصناف منوعة وزاكية والقعدة حلوة والموسيقا كانت منيحة والمحل نظيف والديكور حلو وفي محل للاولاد يلعبو ويعملو بيتزا وفي صفة سيارة وخدمة فاليه

    Casereccio

    • Aya81
      Aya Shurafa a year ago

      3 kinds of pasta is so good

  •   (Average)
    a year ago

    this restaurant is normal , food is normal, expensive a little according to the food and service quality.

    they take some time to serve you

    the good thing is the decoration although the place is kinda small and crowded

    this restaurant is normal , food is normal, expensive a little according to the food and service quality. they take some time to serve you the good thing is the decoration although the place is kinda small and crowded

    Casereccio

  •   (Bad)
    a year ago

    اليوم كنت فيه ومارح اعيد هالروحة يعني اول شي الديكورات حلوة بس هادي كتير لدرجة الملل زي كأننو بقولك كول عالسكت اكلو مو طيب ابدا طلبنا فيتوتشيني وما بنصح بتجربتها ابداً وأسعارو غالية كتير كتير عالفاضي ومو مستاهلة لانو الاكل مو طيب وكمان الجرسون لخبط وجابلنا طلب ما طلبناه يعني ما في تنظيم

    اليوم كنت فيه ومارح اعيد هالروحة يعني اول شي الديكورات حلوة بس هادي كتير لدرجة الملل زي كأننو بقولك كول عالسكت اكلو مو طيب ابدا طلبنا فيتوتشيني وما بنصح بتجربتها ابداً وأسعارو غالية كتير كتير عالفاضي ومو مستاهلة لانو الاكل مو طيب وكمان الجرسون لخبط وجابلنا طلب ما طلبناه يعني ما في تنظيم

    Casereccio

    • Casereccio
      Eat Restaurant Group a year ago

      مرحبا أم ريان ،
      شكرا لمشاركتك نصيحتك عن أكازاريتشو عبر موقع جيران ،
      يا ريت تزودينا في تفاصيل زيارتك و المكان الذي جلستي فيه و رقم الموبايل على الايميل التالي: SM.casereccio@eat-jo.com حتى نتابع الموضوع بشكل مباشر مع القسم المعني

      كازاريتشيو

  •   (Average)
    a year ago

    Casareccio s a good restaurant , the place is clean, nice and has a good view. There are alot of types of dishes, kids cann make their pizza by their own, and it offer cold drinks and others. There is a big area for children that has a Playstation and others toys and things. There is a soft nice music, and it is not loud, the decoration is nice and there are alot of tables, but it is better if you reserve a table before you go, it is god for families. But sometimes the food is very cold, and the prices are high a little. The service is not very good, and it is not quick. And it offers valet parking...

    By:

    Omar Al-Kayed

    Casareccio s a good restaurant , the place is clean, nice and has a good view. There are alot of types of dishes, kids cann make their pizza by their own, and it offer cold drinks and others. There is a big area for children that has a Playstation and others toys and things. There is a soft nice music, and it is not loud, the decoration is nice and there are alot of tables, but it is better if you reserve a table before you go, it is god for families. But sometimes the food is very cold, and the prices are high a little. The service is not very good, and it is not quick. And it offers valet parking... By: Omar Al-Kayed

    Casereccio

  •   (Great)
    a year ago

    I love this place because it has play area for kids

    and the kids can make their own pizza and bake it

    the food is good but not very scrumptious

    the employees are very friendly

    I love this place because it has play area for kids and the kids can make their own pizza and bake it the food is good but not very scrumptious the employees are very friendly

    Casereccio

  •   (Great)
    a year ago

    تجربتي للمطعم كانت خلال فتره عيد الفطر

    صراحه تجربه جميله من العصائر الى البيتزا الى الاطباق الايطاليه الاخرى والسلطات

    عجبتني بيتزا البرمايزان جدا طيبه

    ميزه مطعم كازاريتشو انه المواد الي بستخدمها في الاطباق طازجه

    لاحظت الكميه نوعا ما قليله بالطبق خصوصا السلطة .

    طلب صحن سلطة insista عباره عن خس ايس بريغ و بندوره شري و خياره فلفل حلو بالاضافه لبصل اخضر متبله بزيت الزيتون مع صحن باستا مشكل و بيتزا خضار مع بيتزا الباريمزان

    لازم يعيد نظره بسعر اطباق الباستا والفوتوتشيني خصوصا ان المكون الاساسي رخيص الثمن نسبيا

    الي لافت للنظر انه المطلع كان الصوت مرتفع بس اكيد لانه زحمة عيد كل عام وانتم بخير

    الموظفين جدا ودودين

    الديكورات جميله جدا واحلى مافيه منطقه مخصصه للاطفال

    تجربه رائعه و ارغب بتكرارها

    تجربتي للمطعم كانت خلال فتره عيد الفطر صراحه تجربه جميله من العصائر الى البيتزا الى الاطباق الايطاليه الاخرى والسلطات عجبتني بيتزا البرمايزان جدا طيبه ميزه مطعم كازاريتشو انه المواد الي بستخدمها في الاطباق طازجه لاحظت الكميه نوعا ما قليله بالطبق خصوصا السلطة . طلب صحن سلطة insista عباره عن خس ايس بريغ و بندوره شري و خياره فلفل حلو بالاضافه لبصل اخضر متبله بزيت الزيتون مع صحن باستا مشكل و بيتزا خضار مع بيتزا الباريمزان لازم يعيد نظره بسعر اطباق الباستا والفوتوتشيني خصوصا ان المكون الاساسي رخيص الثمن نسبيا الي لافت للنظر انه المطلع كان الصوت مرتفع بس اكيد لانه زحمة عيد كل عام وانتم بخير الموظفين جدا ودودين الديكورات جميله جدا واحلى مافيه منطقه مخصصه للاطفال تجربه رائعه و ارغب بتكرارها

    Casereccio

  •   (Bad)
    a year ago

    Nice location,but a very bad food,this branch doesn't live up to the Abdoun branch Standards

    there salad was so dry and it needed extra dressing,the Fettetchuni was over cooked and it felt like soup,there waiters are mean and doesn't even smile.

    the prices are too high .

    Nice location,but a very bad food,this branch doesn't live up to the Abdoun branch Standards there salad was so dry and it needed extra dressing,the Fettetchuni was over cooked and it felt like soup,there waiters are mean and doesn't even smile. the prices are too high .

    Casereccio

    • Saad50
      Saad A a year ago

      Really?! last time I went there (2 years ago) it was great!
      Whats with all the bad reviews?! I got to give it another try. My brother went last night, and he says it was ok.

    • Aya81
      Aya Shurafa a year ago

      ya i agree 2 years ago it was great
      it used to serve delicious food but now its just ok

    • Saad50
      Saad A a year ago

      huh! I'll give it another try before I rate

    • Saad50
      Saad A a year ago

      Check out my comment on Centro btw

  •   (Out of this world)
    a year ago

    Love the food!! Amazing pizzas and pastas and I love their tomato soup!

    And I also love the idea that they offer a play area for kids as a high end restaurant :)

    Love the food!! Amazing pizzas and pastas and I love their tomato soup! And I also love the idea that they offer a play area for kids as a high end restaurant :)

    Casereccio

    • Mariam21
      Mariam Abusido a year ago

      i tried their pizza once but at abodoun's branch it was an amazing experience ... do u recommend me to try this branch ?

    • Sara18
      Sara Fora a year ago

      Yes, definitely. Sit on the terrace and enjoy a good pizza! :)

    • Mariam21
      Mariam Abusido a year ago

      seems great .. i will ... thanks for the reply

  •   (Great)
    a year ago

    الاكل الكثير طيب ، انا جربت عنده لازانيا روعه و كمية جيدة جدا و جربت عنده بيتزا

    بالنسبة للترتيب داخل المطعم حلو و الديكور مرتب وبسيط و اهم شي الهدوء داخل المطعم يخلي الواحد يطول الكعده و يرتاح بالنسبة للتواصي انا وصيت على بيتزا بوقت معين تكون جاهزه حتى اخذها و فعلا بنفس الدقيقه كان الطلب جاهز ...

    ان شاء الله راح اظل اتردد عالمطعم لانه كلشي فيه عجبني

    الاكل الكثير طيب ، انا جربت عنده لازانيا روعه و كمية جيدة جدا و جربت عنده بيتزا بالنسبة للترتيب داخل المطعم حلو و الديكور مرتب وبسيط و اهم شي الهدوء داخل المطعم يخلي الواحد يطول الكعده و يرتاح بالنسبة للتواصي انا وصيت على بيتزا بوقت معين تكون جاهزه حتى اخذها و فعلا بنفس الدقيقه كان الطلب جاهز ... ان شاء الله راح اظل اتردد عالمطعم لانه كلشي فيه عجبني

    Casereccio

  •   (Great)
    a year ago

    Casereccio is such a great place to have a satisfying, tasty meal ! The menu has a good variety of everything starting with appetizers, or as it is called "antipasti" in Italian, to the main courses ! The service is quick although the last time I've been there restaurant was busy during lunch time and the food is perfectly cooked ! For the food I can sum it up and say that it is all about good quality and quantity! The setting and the interior design are really nice and neat you feel relaxed and there is something in the restaurant that increases your appetite ! Loved the open-air area feels like your eating in a balcony or some sort of a terrace ! Heard also that they sometimes organize a day for kids to come over and create their own pizza which I think is a very creative and nice idea ! Casereccio is good place for a casual lunch or dinner !

    This was not my first time there and every time I go I reassure the idea in my head of Casereccio being a great choice for a pleasing meal !

    Casereccio is such a great place to have a satisfying, tasty meal ! The menu has a good variety of everything starting with appetizers, or as it is called "antipasti" in Italian, to the main courses ! The service is quick although the last time I've been there restaurant was busy during lunch time and the food is perfectly cooked ! For the food I can sum it up and say that it is all about good quality and quantity! The setting and the interior design are really nice and neat you feel relaxed and there is something in the restaurant that increases your appetite ! Loved the open-air area feels like your eating in a balcony or some sort of a terrace ! Heard also that they sometimes organize a day for kids to come over and create their own pizza which I think is a very creative and nice idea ! Casereccio is good place for a casual lunch or dinner ! This was not my first time there and every time I go I reassure the idea in my head of Casereccio being a great choice for a pleasing meal !

    Casereccio

  •   (Out of this world)
    over 2 years ago

    One of the BEST restaurants and the most DELICIOUS Italian food served in Amman.

    To begin with the valet service, they are professional and very welcoming. Their service is fast EVEN on busy weekends.

    -The service and waiters are extremely polite and delightful.

    -The atmosphere of the place is very home-like and comfortable. The furnishing and lightning is lovely.

    -The food didn’t take long to be served. The pizza was as hot as coming out of the oven to the table. The steak was tasty! So was the rest of what we've ordered.

    -The restraunt was well organized.

    -The area of the children was beautifully in order. There was a chief pleasantly taking the kids' order with a help of a waitress who was, also, very delightful and nice.

    We were receipted with welcoming smiles and left by pleasant goodbyes.

    I have one little negative comment that I noticed. The toilets' hygiene must be taken care of in a better order.

    One of the BEST restaurants and the most DELICIOUS Italian food served in Amman. To begin with the valet service, they are professional and very welcoming. Their service is fast EVEN on busy weekends. -The service and waiters are extremely polite and delightful. -The atmosphere of the place is very home-like and comfortable. The furnishing and lightning is lovely. -The food didn’t take long to be served. The pizza was as hot as coming out of the oven to the table. The steak was tasty! So was the rest of what we've ordered. -The restraunt was well organized. -The area of the children was beautifully in order. There was a chief pleasantly taking the kids' order with a help of a waitress who was, also, very delightful and nice. We were receipted with welcoming smiles and left by pleasant goodbyes. I have one little negative comment that I noticed. The toilets' hygiene must be taken care of in a better order.

    Casereccio

  •   (Bad)
    over 2 years ago

    My experience with this Place ...or to be specific, the one located in Mecca street can be summed up in two word : " Extreme Disappointment "

    As for the reasons behind this, will go as follows: first of all, my friend ordered Chicken Tenders , they were frozen from inside and greasy from outside. Then i ordered Corn Soup in a bun and i got it in regular bowl ( although i insisted to have it in a bun and the waiter assured me that the buns are available ) Once i got the bowl, i asked the waiter where is the bun ? so he was like, well sorry we don't have !! so i asked him to call his manager , after 2 minutes , a happy waiter came pretending that he is the manager ! so i was like to myself , do i look that dumb to you ?? i called the REAL manager and told him the whole story, he apologized , we canceled the rest of our orders and left !!

    My experience with this Place ...or to be specific, the one located in Mecca street can be summed up in two word : " Extreme Disappointment " As for the reasons behind this, will go as follows: first of all, my friend ordered Chicken Tenders , they were frozen from inside and greasy from outside. Then i ordered Corn Soup in a bun and i got it in regular bowl ( although i insisted to have it in a bun and the waiter assured me that the buns are available ) Once i got the bowl, i asked the waiter where is the bun ? so he was like, well sorry we don't have !! so i asked him to call his manager , after 2 minutes , a happy waiter came pretending that he is the manager ! so i was like to myself , do i look that dumb to you ?? i called the REAL manager and told him the whole story, he apologized , we canceled the rest of our orders and left !!

    Casereccio

  •   (Out of this world)
    over 2 years ago

    مطعم راقي بكل معنى الكلمة

    خدمة الاصطفاف متوفرة فيه

    لا يقدم مشروبات كحولية

    ديكورات هادئة

    مع وجود مكان للعب الأطفال

    يوفر للطفال فرصة صنع البيتزا الخاصة بهم باشراف من الشيف

    بالنسبة لاسعاره معتدلة نوعا ما الفتوشيني طيب هناك وكذلك الستيك والسلطات بالنسبة للريزوتو ايضا طيب

    مطعم راقي بكل معنى الكلمة خدمة الاصطفاف متوفرة فيه لا يقدم مشروبات كحولية ديكورات هادئة مع وجود مكان للعب الأطفال يوفر للطفال فرصة صنع البيتزا الخاصة بهم باشراف من الشيف بالنسبة لاسعاره معتدلة نوعا ما الفتوشيني طيب هناك وكذلك الستيك والسلطات بالنسبة للريزوتو ايضا طيب

    Casereccio

  • 10 out of 10 ( 7 filtered )

Did you try this place?

Write a review